Rent Mercedes E-class in Lviv

or similar
3.5 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • A/C
Premium
Make: Mercedes
Mercedes E-class- Narscars
Make: Mercedes
  • Body type PDAR
  • Engine3.5 L 280 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)13.2 L
Rental prices
1-3 days 153$ /per day
4-9 days 131$ /per day
10-25 days 113$ /per day
26+ days 100$ /per day
Deposit 1000$
Book in one click
Description

Rent a Mercedes E-class in Lviv

When it comes to an executive car, which is distinguished not only by its pleasant appearance, but also by a high level of reliability, the brainchild of the German auto giant Mercedes-Benz comes to mind. But renting a Mercedes E-class in Lviv has become popular not only due to the visual appeal of the model, but also largely due to its increased level of comfort and safety. It is the ideal vehicle for city trips, for meeting business partners at the airport, and simply for those who want to make a lasting impression.

The strengths of the machine include excellent handling, high dynamic performance, reliability and practicality. In addition, it has a fairly low fuel consumption compared to other premium sedans, which is 13.2 liters per 100 km.

Where to get a Mercedes E-class in Lviv?

The Narscars company has been one of the leaders in the provision of car rental services in Ukraine for more than 7 years. We cooperate with all drivers who have reached the age of 23 and have been driving a vehicle for at least 2 years. For our clients, we can rent a Mercedes E-class in Lviv without a driver and with a driver. By concluding a contract with us, you can be sure that your rented transport will be:

  • In working order.
  • Clean.
  • Fueled.

We provide car delivery to any point in the city and beyond. If you plan to rent a car for more than 3 days, then we can provide it without making a mandatory deposit.

You can choose a suitable option, place an order and pay for it without visiting our office. All of these services are available to Narscars customers online. To calculate the exact cost of services, call us at the phones listed on the site.

Reviews (3)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Premium

Прокат Mercedes E-класс во Львове

или подобный
3.5 / Бензин / Автомат
Премиум
Марка: Mercedes
Mercedes E-класс- Narscars
Марка: Mercedes
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель3.5 л 280 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)13.2 л
Стоимости аренды
1-3 суток 170$ /сутки
4-9 суток 145$ /сутки
10-25 суток 125$ /сутки
26+ суток 100$ /сутки
Залог
1300$
Описание

Аренда Mercedes E-класса во Львове

Когда речь идет о представительском автомобиле, который отличается не только приятным внешним видом, но и высоким уровнем надежности, сражу же на ум приходит детище немецкого автогиганта Мерседес-Бенц. Но прокат Мерседес Е-класса во Львове стал пользоваться популярностью не только благодаря визуальной привлекательности модели, а и во многом за счет ее повышенного уровня комфорта и безопасности. Это идеальный автомобиль для городских поездок, для встречи деловых партнеров в аэропорту и просто для тех, кто хочет произвести неизгладимое впечатление.

Сильными сторонами машины можно назвать прекрасную управляемость, высокие динамические характеристики, надежность и практичность. Кроме того она отличается достаточно низким расходом топлива в сравнении с другими седанами премиум-класса, который составляет 13,2 л на 100 км.

Где взять Mercedes E-класса во Львове?

Компания Narscars уже более 7 лет является одним из лидеров в предоставлении автопрокатного сервиса в Украине. Мы сотрудничаем со всеми водителями, которые достигли 23-летнего возраста и имеют стаж управления транспортным средством не менее 2 лет. Для наших клиентов доступна аренда Mercedes E-класса во Львове без водителя и с водителем. Заключая с нами договор, вы можете быть уверены, что арендованный вами транспорт будет:

  • В исправном состоянии.
  • Чистым.
  • Заправленным.

Мы осуществляем подачу авто в любую точку города и за его пределы. Если вы планируете арендовать машину более чем на 3 суток, то мы можем предоставить ее без внесения обязательного залога.

Вы можете выбрать подходящий вариант, оформить заказ и оплатить его, не посещая наш офис. Все эти сервисы доступны для клиентов Narscars онлайн. Чтобы рассчитать точную стоимость услуг, позвоните нам по телефонам, указанным на сайте.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Премиум