Rent Mercedes E-class in Odessa

or similar
3.5 / Gasoline / АТ
Premium
Make: Mercedes
Mercedes E-class- Narscars
Make: Mercedes
  • Body type PDAR
  • Engine3.5 L 280 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)13.2 L
Rental prices
1-3 days 170$ /per day
4-9 days 145$ /per day
10-25 days 125$ /per day
26+ days 100$ /per day
Deposit
1300$
Description

Rent a Mercedes E-class in Odesa

Since the mid-forties of the 20th century, this model has been the best-selling model in the history of the legendary automobile giant Mercedes-Benz. In total, more than 14 million units rolled off the assembly line. In 2016, the car underwent a global modernization. From the original version, it retains a stylish, laconic design, an exclusive exterior and high-quality interior design, and innovative assistance and security systems integrated into transport have become new for it.

Everyone who appreciates safety and comfort in transport can rent a Mercedes E-class in Odesa and experience its maneuverability and ease of control when traveling, both in the city and off-road. It is a powerful and reliable vehicle with excellent sound insulation and an average fuel consumption of up to 13.2 liters per 100 km.

Where to rent a Mercedes E-class in Odesa?

Narscars has been providing car rental services in Ukraine for over 7 years. Our vehicle fleet contains a collection of various vehicles that are no more than 4 years old. You can rent a Mercedes E-class in Odessa without a driver and with a driver. To conclude a contract, it is enough to have a passport, TIN and driver's license with you. After observing all the formalities, you will have a selected car at your disposal, which:

  • Serviceable.
  • Clean.
  • Refueled.

We deliver a car to any point not only in the city, but also in the country. Anyone with a driving experience of more than 2 years, who is already 23 years old, can conclude a contract with us. For those who rent a vehicle for a period of more than 2 days, we can provide it without making a mandatory deposit. You can place an order and pay for our services via the Internet. To calculate the exact cost of rental, call us at the phones listed on the website.

Reviews (4)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Premium

Прокат Mercedes E-класс в Одессе

или подобный
3.5 / Бензин / Автомат
Премиум
Марка: Mercedes
Mercedes E-класс- Narscars
Марка: Mercedes
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель3.5 л 280 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)13.2 л
Стоимости аренды
1-3 суток 170$ /сутки
4-9 суток 145$ /сутки
10-25 суток 125$ /сутки
26+ суток 100$ /сутки
Залог
1300$
Описание

Аренда Mercedes E-класса в Одессе

С середины сороковых годов 20-го века эта модель является наиболее продаваемой в истории легендарного автомобильного гиганта Mercedes-Benz. Всего с конвейера сошло более 14 млн. единиц. В 2016 г. машина прошла глобальную модернизацию. От первоначального варианта в ней остался стильный лаконичный дизайн, эксклюзивный экстерьер и качественное оформление салона, а новыми для нее стали интегрированные в транспорт инновационные системы помощи и безопасности.

Все, кто ценит в транспорте безопасность и комфорт, могут взять на прокат Мерседес Е-класса в Одессе и испытать его маневренность и легкость управления в поездках, как по городу, так и на бездорожье. Это мощный и надежный автомобиль с отличной звукоизоляцией и средним расходом топлива до 13,2 л на 100 км.

Где взять Mercedes E-класса на прокат в Одессе?

Компания Narscars занимается предоставлением автопрокатного сервиса на территории Украины уже более 7 лет. В нашем автопарке собрана коллекция разнообразных транспортных средств, возраст которых не превышает 4 лет. Для наших клиентов доступна аренда Mercedes E-класса в Одессе без водителя и с водителем. Для подписания договора достаточно иметь при себе паспорт, ИНН и водительское удостоверение. После соблюдения всех формальностей в ваше распоряжение поступает выбранное авто, которое будет:

  • Исправным.
  • Чистым.
  • Заправленным.

Подачу автомобиля мы осуществляем в любую точку не только города, но и страны. Заключить с нами договор может любой человек со стажем вождения более 2 лет, которому уже исполнилось 23 года. Тем, кто арендует транспортное средство на срок более 3 дней, мы можем его предоставить без внесения обязательного залога. Вы можете сделать заказ и оплатить наши услуги через Интернет. Для расчета точной стоимости проката позвоните нам по телефонам, которые указаны на сайте.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Премиум