Car rental in Ivano-Frankivsk
 
Car classes
Transmission
Fuel type
Make
  1. Narscars
  2. Car rental in Ivano-Frankivsk

Rent a car in Ivano-Frankivsk without a driver

car rental ivano-frankivsk

Freely dispose of your own time, taking advantage of all the advantages of a personal vehicle, a car for rent in Ivano-Frankivsk will help you for several days, weeks or months. The service is convenient for those who want to go out of town with family or friends, businessmen for business trips or people whose car is being repaired.

The most favorable conditions for cooperation are offered by the NarsCars company. Any citizen of Ukraine or a foreigner whose age is over 23 years old and whose driving experience is more than 2 years can become our client. You can pay for services in any convenient way: cash, bank transfer, card. If necessary, the vehicle will be driven by an experienced driver who is well versed in the city and region.

Rent a car NarsCars in Ivano-Frankivsk: advantages

The company has a large fleet of cars of different classes, which are not older than 4 years. Each of them is regularly examined by specialists and undergoes maintenance, so the client receives a clean, serviceable car with a full tank. For the period of cooperation, customers are provided with round-the-clock information support in the city of Ivano-Frankivsk, and besides, car rental with us gives you the opportunity to:

  • choose a car of the desired class (economy, business, SUV, premium) from leading automobile concerns;
  • get a fully insured car (CASCO included);
  • choose options with limited mileage per day or tariff without mileage restrictions;
  • pick up the car at the point of issue, at the station, near the office or at the specified address;
  • post a deposit or choose the option without it.

We offer flexible, transparent rates, for regular customers car rental in Ivano-Frankovsk is possible with discounts. Subject to the availability of the necessary documents, the execution of the contract takes less than 20 minutes.

rent a car in ivano-frankivsk

Minimum package of documents

It is very easy to draw up a contract for the required period in our company. To do this, it is enough to have:

  • driver's license;
  • Identification code (for citizens of our country);
  • passport;

Foreign citizens will need to present an international passport and driving license. In addition to individuals, we cooperate with legal entities, offering optimal conditions for short-term and long-term lease, as well as buying a car for your needs.

How much does car rental cost

NarsCars is a car rental in Ivano-Frankivsk with fully transparent pricing. The total amount depends on the duration of use and the vehicle class. We offer:

  • equip with a car with a navigator, a video recorder, a car seat for children, etc. for an additional cost;
  • the possibility of booking a specific date in advance.

You can find out the exact cost of rent on our website or by calling the manager. Choose a car class and order it through our website to save 15% of the cost!

Прокат авто в Ивано-Франковске

 
Классы авто
Трансмиссия
Тип топлива
Марки
  1. Narscars
  2. Прокат авто в Ивано-Франковске

Аренда авто в Ивано-Франковске без водителя

прокат авто в ивано-франковске

Свободно распоряжаться собственным временем, пользуясь всеми преимуществами личного транспортного средства несколько дней, недель или месяцев поможет машина на прокат в городе Ивано-Франковск. Услуга удобна тем, кто хочет выехать за город с семьей или друзьями, бизнесменам для деловых поездок или людям, чей автомобиль находится в ремонте.

Самые выгодные условия сотрудничества предлагает компания NarsCars. Стать нашим клиентом сможет любой гражданин Украины или иностранец, чей возраст старше 23 лет, а водительский стаж больше 2 лет. Оплатить услуги можно любым удобным способом: наличными, банковским переводом, картой. При необходимости транспортное средство поведет опытный водитель, который прекрасно ориентируется в городе и регионе.

Аренда машин NarsCars в Ивано-Франковске: преимущества

Компания располагает большим парком автомобилей разного класса, которые не старше 4 лет. Каждый из них регулярно осматривается специалистами и проходит техническое обслуживание, поэтому клиент получает чистое, исправное авто с полным баком. На время сотрудничества клиентам предоставляется круглосуточная информационная поддержка в городе Ивано-Франковск, а кроме того прокат авто у нас дает вам возможность:

  • выбрать авто нужного класса (эконом, бизнес, внедорожник, премиум) от ведущих автомобильных концернов;
  • получить полностью застрахованную машину (КАСКО включено);
  • выбрать варианты с лимитированным пробегом в день или тариф без ограничений километража;
  • забрать авто в пункте выдачи, на вокзале, возле офиса или по указанному адресу;
  • внести залог или выбрать вариант без него.

Мы предлагаем гибкие, прозрачные тарифы, постоянным клиентам аренда машин в Ивано-Франковске возможна со скидками. При условии наличия необходимых документов, оформление договора занимает менее 20 минут.

аренда авто в ивано-франковске

Минимальный пакет документов

Оформить договор на необходимый срок в нашей компании очень просто. Для этого достаточно иметь:

  • водительское удостоверение;
  • идентификационный код (для граждан нашей страны);
  • паспорт;

Иностранным гражданам потребуется предъявить международный паспорт и права. Помимо физических лиц, мы сотрудничаем и с юридическими лицами, предлагая оптимальные условия краткосрочной и долгосрочной аренды, а также покупку машины под ваши нужды.

Сколько стоит прокат машин

NarsCars – автопрокат в Ивано-Франковске с полностью прозрачным ценообразованием. Итоговая сумма зависит от длительности использования и класса транспорта. Мы предлагаем:

  • укомплектовать авто навигатором, видеорегистратором, автокреслом для детей и т. д. за дополнительную стоимость;
  • возможность бронирования на определенную дату заранее.

Узнать точную стоимость аренды можно на нашем сайте или позвонив менеджеру. Выбирайте класс автомобиля и заказывайте его через наш сайт, чтобы сэкономить 15 % стоимости!