> Car Rental in Lviv: No Deposit - Low cost - Best cars | NarsCars
Connect
with us
  •  
RU UA
EN
USD

067 120 7318

Call me back!
Your phone

  • 1. SELECT AUTO
  • 2. CHOOSING ADDITIONS AND OPTIONS
  • 3. ORDERING

Rent car in Lviv

 
Sort by  

Rent a car in Lviv

Car hire in Lviv

Personal car has long ceased to be a luxury - in the modern world it is a convenient means of transportation, which provides mobility, comfort and independence from the timetable of public transport.

Rent a car is convenient and profitable

Rent a car is a popular service all over the world. One it allows you to eliminate the cost of maintaining your own car and, if necessary, use car rental services, the other - getting to your destination by train or plane, rent a vehicle for sightseeing.

Lviv is a major cultural and tourist center of Ukraine. The old district is quite compact for hiking, but many attractions are located at a considerable distance, as well as outside the city. Of course, it will be most convenient to inspect them when traveling by car, but it is not always convenient for tourists to travel here by car, spending long hours behind the wheel. Therefore, renting a car is a great option for a tourist who wants to see as much as possible without sacrificing comfort.

If you are going to solve business issues, a rented car will help you act faster, more efficiently. For a businessman, it is also often more advisable to rent a car, choosing a model of a representative class, than buying a similar car. The service is also in demand for a trip to the airport or train station, for an important meeting, because you cannot always rely on a taxi.

Car rental in Lviv

Rental cars in Narscars - it`s fast, easy, inexpensive

Many still believe that renting a car is a lot of paperwork and a lot of money. However, our procedure is simplified as much as possible, and the tariffs are so democratic that the company's services are available to everyone. It is only necessary that the client was at least 23 years old and have a driving experience of at least 2 years.

When making a rental you will need:

  • passport;
  • driver's license.

The cost of rental will depend on several factors:

  • model and class of the selected vehicle;
  • lease term;
  • availability of deposit - we offer our clients the option of renting without deposit, but this option will be more expensive.

In addition, online booking gives an additional 15% discount.

It’s better to rent a car in Lviv from Narscars

A few reasons why you should contact the Narscars rental service:

  1. In our fleet, only new cars that are regularly serviced. Large selection of models of various sizes, capacity, class, with different configurations (air conditioning, navigation aids, leather interior).
  2. When making a preliminary reservation, the company guarantees delivery of the car at a specified time, with a clean interior and a full tank.
  3. Reasonable prices, regular promotions, individual discounts.
  4. A convenient form for ordering a car on the website, several payment options.
  5. The ability to rent a car without a driver, and with him. All our drivers have the necessary qualifications and know the city perfectly.
  6. Rent for different periods: daily, weekly, monthly, and hourly.
  7. Additional services: rental of a DVR, GPS-navigator, Wi-Fi router, child seat and other devices.

Car rental at Narscars is a modern service that provides ease of movement in the city and its surroundings. At the same time, the service is inexpensive, and ordering a car and processing a contract will take only a few minutes. If you value comfort and your time - contact Narscars and travel with pleasure!

Связаться
с нами
  •  
EN UA
RU
USD

067 120 7318

Перезвоните мне!
Ваш телефон

  • 1. ВЫБОР АВТО
  • 2. ВЫБОР ДОПОЛНЕНИЙ И ОПЦИЙ
  • 3. ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ ЗАКАЗА

Прокат авто во Львове

 
Сортировать по  

Аренда автомобиля во Львове

Аренда авто во Львове

Личный автомобиль давно перестал быть роскошью – в современном мире это удобное средство передвижения, которое обеспечивает мобильность, комфорт и независимость от расписания общественного транспорта.

Аренда авто – удобно и выгодно

Автомобили напрокат – популярная услуга во всем мире. Одним она позволяет исключить затраты на содержание собственной машины и при необходимости пользоваться услугами автопроката, другим – добравшись по места назначения поездом или самолетом, арендовать автотранспорт для осмотра достопримечательностей.

Львов – крупный культурный и туристический центр Украины. Старый район довольно компактен для пеших прогулок, однако немало достопримечательностей находится на значительном отдалении, а также за чертой города. Конечно, удобнее всего будет осматривать их, передвигаясь на автомобиле, однако туристам не всегда удобно добираться сюда на личном транспорте, проводя долгие часы за рулем. Поэтому машина напрокат – это отличный вариант для туриста, который хочет увидеть как можно больше, при этом не жертвуя комфортом.

Если вы собираетесь решать деловые вопросы, арендованная машина поможет вам действовать быстрее, эффективнее. Для бизнесмена также нередко целесообразней взять машину в аренду, подобрав модель представительского класса, чем покупать подобный автомобиль. Услуга востребована также для поездки в аэропорт или на вокзал, на важную встречу, ведь на такси не всегда можно положиться.

Прокат авто во Львове

Снять авто в Narscars – быстро, просто, недорого

Многие до сих пор считают, что аренда авто – это много бумажной волокиты и огромные деньги. Однако у нас процедура максимально упрощена, а тарифы настолько демократичны, что услуги компании доступны каждому. Необходимо только, чтобы клиент был не младше 23 лет и имел стаж вождения не менее 2 лет.

При оформлении проката потребуются:

  • паспорт;
  • идентификационный код (для граждан Украины);
  • водительское удостоверение.

Стоимость проката будет зависеть от нескольких факторов:

  • модели и класса выбранного автомобиля;
  • срока аренды;
  • наличия залога – мы предоставляем клиентам возможность аренды без залога, но такой вариант будет дороже.

Кроме того, бронирование онлайн дает дополнительную скидку 15%.

Арендовать машину во Львове лучше в Narscars

Несколько причин, почему стоит обратиться в сервис проката «Нарскарс»:

  1. В нашем автопарке только новые машины, которые регулярно проходят техническое обслуживание. Большой выбор моделей разных габаритов, вместимости, класса, с различной комплектацией (кондиционер, средства навигации, кожаный салон).
  2. При предварительном бронировании компания гарантирует подачу авто в указанное время, с чистым салоном и полным баком.
  3. Цены доступные, регулярно проводятся акции, в индивидуальном порядке предоставляются скидки.
  4. Удобная форма заказа машины на сайте, несколько вариантов оплаты.
  5. Возможность аренды авто как без водителя, так и с ним. Все наши водители обладают необходимой квалификацией и превосходно знают город.
  6. Прокат на разные сроки: посуточно, на неделю, месяц, а также почасово.
  7. Дополнительные услуги: аренда видеорегистратора, GPS-навигатора, Wi-Fi роутера, детского кресла и других приспособлений.

Прокат автомобилей в «Нарскарс» – современный сервис, который обеспечивает удобство передвижения в городе и окрестностях. При этом услуга стоит недорого, а заказ машины и оформление договора займут всего несколько минут. Если вы цените комфорт и свое время – обращайтесь в Narscars и путешествуйте с удовольствием!