A wedding car is an integral part of the holiday, that wonderful carriage that will take the newlyweds to a new life. In order for the solemn wedding day to be happy and joyful, it is worth taking care of all the nuances in advance. The choice of a vehicle should be approached with all responsibility, since it must combine aesthetic appeal and comfort. It is good if the groom, bride or their loved ones have a technique that is suitable in all respects. But what if she's not there? There is only one answer - order a car for a wedding!

The NarsCars company offers short-term rental of beautiful cars at the most favorable rates in Kiev, Kharkov, Odessa, Lvov and Dnipro. Our catalog contains cars of classes VIP, standard, economy from the best world manufacturers. Colorful photos in high resolution and a detailed technical description of each model will help you make the right choice.

How to choose a wedding car?

A car for a wedding is not only a car of the bride and groom, but also a motorcade of guests. Everyone should be comfortable and spacious. There are several key factors to consider when flipping through auto catalog pages:

  1. Celebration style. The color scheme of the wedding and the features of the decorative elements should be in harmony with the shade of the car, its design.
  2. Season and weather. A car with air conditioning is indispensable in the cold season; stylish convertibles are more suitable for summer.
  3. Number of guests. For a modest wedding, a few cars will be enough; a large-scale celebration is impossible without spacious buses or minibuses.
  4. Budget. Bundle money for rent at the very beginning of your wedding planning. Spend your money wisely to select the optimal class of equipment.

Limousines and vintage cars look great on photos and videos, create a special atmosphere. Any car rented from NarsCars can be decorated at your own discretion. All our equipment is in good working order, arriving at the event perfectly clean, with a full tank of fuel. You don't need to worry about the little things, enjoy the most beautiful day of your life!

Advantages of renting a car for a wedding at NarsCars

Our company specializes in the rental of modern cars for special occasions. We know that everything has to be perfect on your wedding day. NarsCars takes care of all organizational issues and prepares documents as quickly as possible. You just need to indicate the car you like in the catalog and conclude a contract. To draw up a contract, take your passport, identification code and driver's license with you.

Our wedding package includes:

  • rental of a vehicle for a specified period;
  • a full-fledged insurance policy for each piece of equipment;
  • the desired equipment of cars (air conditioning, navigation aids, acoustic systems, parking sensors, leather interior);
  • round-the-clock customer support and advice on issues of interest.

Contact us by filling out an electronic form, dialing a contact phone number or driving directly to the office of the company. We will help you make your holiday unforgettable!

Связаться
с нами
  •  
UA
RU
USD

067 120 7318

Перезвоните мне!
Ваш телефон

  • 1. ВЫБОР АВТО
  • 2. ВЫБОР ДОПОЛНЕНИЙ И ОПЦИЙ
  • 3. ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ ЗАКАЗА

Авто на свадьбу

 
Сортировать по  

Свадебный автомобиль – это неотъемлемая часть праздника, та прекрасная карета, которая увезет молодоженов в новую жизнь. Чтобы торжественный день бракосочетания был счастливым и радостным, стоит заранее позаботиться обо всех нюансах. К выбору транспортного средства стоит подходить со всей ответственностью, поскольку оно должно сочетать эстетическую привлекательность и комфорт. Хорошо, если у жениха, невесты или их близких есть подходящая по всем параметрам техника. Но что делать, если ее нет? Ответ один – заказать машину на свадьбу!

Компания NarsCars предлагает краткосрочную аренду красивых машин по самым выгодным ставкам в Киеве, Харькове, Одессе, Львове и Днепре. В нашем каталоге размещены авто классов VIР, стандарт, эконом от лучших мировых производителей. Красочные фотографии в большом разрешении и подробное техническое описание каждой модели помогут вам сделать правильный выбор.

Как подобрать свадебный автомобиль?

Машина на свадьбу – это не только авто жениха и невесты, но и кортеж гостей. Всем должно быть удобно и просторно. Есть несколько ключевых факторов, которые стоит учитывать, листая страницы автокаталогов:

  1. Стиль торжества. Цветовая гамма свадьбы и особенности декоративных элементов должны гармонично сочетаться с оттенком машины, ее дизайном.
  2. Время года и погода. Авто с кондиционером незаменимо в холодный период, для лета больше подойдут стильные кабриолеты.
  3. Количество гостей. Для скромной свадьбы будет достаточно нескольких легковых машин, масштабный праздник невозможен без вместительных автобусов или микроавтобусов.
  4. Бюджет. Закладывайте деньги на аренду в самом начале планирования бракосочетания. Грамотно расходуйте средства, чтобы выбрать технику оптимального класса.

Лимузины и ретро-машины прекрасно смотрятся на фото и видео, создают особую атмосферу. Любое авто, арендованное в NarsCars, можно украшать по своему усмотрению. Вся наша техника находится в исправном состоянии, прибывает на мероприятие идеально чистой, с полным баком топлива. Вам не нужно беспокоиться о мелочах, наслаждайтесь самым прекрасным днем своей жизни!

Преимущества аренды машины на свадьбу в NarsCars

Наша компания специализируется на прокате современных машин для особых случаев. Мы знаем, что в день свадьбы все должно быть идеально. NarsCars берет на себя все организационные вопросы и оформляет документы максимально оперативно. Вам нужно лишь указать на понравившееся авто в каталоге и заключить договор. Для составления контракта возьмите с собой паспорт, идентификационный код и водительское удостоверение.

Наш свадебный пакет услуг включает:

  • аренду транспортного средства на указанный срок;
  • полноценный страховой полис на каждую единицу техники;
  • желаемую комплектацию машин (кондиционер, средства навигации, акустические системы, парктроник, кожаный салон);
  • круглосуточную клиентскую поддержку и консультации по интересующим вопросам.

Свяжитесь с нами, заполнив электронную форму, набрав контактный номер телефона или подъехав непосредственно в офис компании. Поможем сделать ваш праздник незабываемым!