Connect
with us
  •  
RU UA
EN
USD

067 120 7318

Call me back!
Your phone

Car rental abroad

 

Planning a trip abroad and want to rent a car, but do not know how to properly execute the documents? Where is it more profitable to order the car rental service abroad - even in Ukraine or upon arrival in the country? How to get insurance for a rented car and what should be spelled out in the contract? Let's look at everything in order.

 

Making car rental abroad


As well as when renting a car in Ukraine, we recommend to draw up an agreement in advance. Thus, you can choose the most convenient vehicle for traveling. The cost of rent depends on the class of the selected car and the necessary additional services.

You will need to pay extra for:

 

  • full insurance;
  • car seat rental, navigator, Wi-Fi router;
  • departure to the territory of another state, rent with return to another country;
  • returning the car to another place / city (One Way service);
  • driver if you need his help;
  • exceeding the maximum mileage per kilometer.

 

If you have planned a trip for several weeks or months, use the Early Booking service and get an additional discount on car rental. If you know that you have to travel a lot, it’s better to take a vehicle without a mileage limit. Renting a car abroad is available to both the physical and legal to face. For example, if you are on a business trip, you can issue a lease agreement for your company.

When signing the documents you pay the deposit - in cash or by blocking the security deposit on a personal credit card. If at the end of the rental period all the conditions of the transaction are met, the car is delivered without damage and on time, the deposit is returned.

List of required documents


To rent a car with a trip abroad, you need the following documents:

 

  • passport;
  • driver's license (driver's data must be written in Latin letters);
  • identification code (for citizens of Ukraine).

 

If possible, to travel abroad, issue an international driver's license. In most countries of the European Union that have signed the Vienna Convention on Road Traffic (Austria, Belgium, Germany, Georgia, the Czech Republic, etc.), this document may be requested from you.

If you are going to visit the countries that signed the Geneva Convention on Road Traffic, it is better to have with you both an international and national certificate.

Also note: at the time when you arrange car rental abroad, you as a driver must be at least 23 years old, and your driving experience must be more than 24 months. In many European countries (Poland, Czech Republic, France) driving is allowed only from 21 years.

If there are two drivers, it must be fixed in the contract. In the event of an accident, if a person was driving, the stay of which was not officially registered there, the insurance of the car and the health of passengers would be invalid.

Each driver has the same requirements.


Rent a car abroad: insurance


For each car rented in our company, basic insurance is provided. But in order to protect yourself completely, we recommend purchasing an additional package of services with the possibility of taking into account all unforeseen situations.

Car rental abroad is issued with such types of insurance:

  1. LDW. Basic service included in the rental price. Covers costs in cases of accidents or theft / CASCO. Applies to all persons authorized to drive a car under a lease agreement.
  2. THIRD PARTY LIABILITY, or TLP (Third Liability Protection), or TPL (Third Party Liability). Also included in the base cost of hire. Third party liability insurance. Valid for damage, in particular in the event of personal injury to passengers and damage to their property.
  3. TOP COVER LDW. Reduced damage liability. For cases of theft or damage to a rented car. When you make this insurance deposit size is reduced by half.
  4. SUPER TOP COVER LDW. With this type of insurance, your accident liability will be zero. This insurance without deposit and payment of the franchise.

Franchise - this is the amount that we stipulate in advance when you make a contract. In case of damage to the vehicle or other incident, the deductible covers the costs of the tenant. The rest we pay extra.

The advantages of ordering car rental abroad in Ukraine


Of course, you can arrange to rent a car abroad, for example in Europe, on arrival. But we recommend to address this issue while you are still in Ukraine.

There are several reasons for this:

  1. Favorable tariff. Our prices are focused on the Ukrainian consumer. All services are cheaper than abroad. We will select a suitable rate for you. We have a large range of cheap cars and luxury vehicles.
  2. Payment in hryvnia. No need to buy currency and lose money on the exchange.
  3. Understandable rental conditions. The manager will contact the rental point in the country to which you are planning the trip and clarify all the details. There will be no reason to worry that you will not find a common language with a service representative. The whole package of services is negotiated and issued in advance.
  4. Ongoing native language support. If you have a problem, you can contact our office at any time. The manager communicates in Ukrainian and Russian languages ​​and will help to understand the situation.
  5. Individual approach. We take into account all the features of your wishes when choosing a car. We will find a reliable vehicle for a long journey, and a VIP-class car for business trips.
  6. Reviews about the company's services and cars in plain language.

You can order a car rental abroad by phone, using the special form on the website or in person at our office. We work in Kiev, Odessa, Lviv, Kharkov, Dnieper, Poltava.

Before the trip we recommend to study the rules of the road, parking and use of toll roads in a particular country. This will help you make the trip successfully and safely. And search for a reliable car trust us!

Связаться
с нами
  •  
EN UA
RU
USD

067 120 7318

Перезвоните мне!
Ваш телефон

Аренда авто за рубежом

Планируете поездку за границу и хотите взять в аренду автомобиль, но не знаете, как правильно оформить документы? Где выгоднее заказать услугу проката авто за рубежом — еще в Украине или по прибытии в страну? Как оформить страховку на арендованную машину и что должно быть прописано в договоре? Давайте разберемся во всем по порядку.

 

Оформление проката авто за рубежом


Как и при аренде автомобиля по Украине, рекомендуем оформить договор заранее. Так вы сможете подобрать самое комфортное для путешествия транспортное средство.Стоимость проката зависит от класса выбранного авто и необходимых дополнительных услуг.

Вам нужно будет доплатить за:

  •  полную страховку; 

  •  прокат автокресла, навигатора, Wi-Fi-роутера; 

  •  выезд на территорию другого государства, прокат с возвратом в другой стране; 

  •  возврат автомобиля в другом пункте/городе (услуга One Way); 

  •  водителя, если вам нужна его помощь; 

  •  превышение максимального пробега за каждый километр. 

Если вы запланировали поездку за несколько недель или месяцев, воспользуйтесь услугой «Раннее бронирование» и получите дополнительную скидку на прокат машины.Если знаете, что ездить придется много, лучше взять транспортное средство без ограничения пробега.Аренда авто за границей доступна и физическому, и юридическому лицу. Например, если вы в командировке, можно оформить договор аренды на вашу компанию.

При подписании документов вы оплачиваете депозит — наличными или путем блокировки залоговой суммы на личной кредитной карте.Если по окончании срока проката выполнены все условия сделки, автомобиль сдан без повреждений и вовремя, депозит возвращается.
 

Список необходимых документов


Чтобы взять авто на прокат с выездом за границу, нужны такие документы:

  •  паспорт; 

  •  водительское удостоверение (данные водителя должны быть прописаны латинскими буквами); 

  •  идентификационный код (для граждан Украины). 

Если есть возможность, для поездок за рубежом оформите международное водительское удостоверение. В большинстве стран Европейского союза, подписавших Венскую конвенцию о дорожном движении (Австрия, Бельгия, Германия, Грузия, Чехия и др.), у вас могут потребовать этот документ.

Если собрались посетить страны, подписавшие Женевскую конвенцию о дорожном движении, лучше иметь при себе и международное, и национальное удостоверения.

Также учтите: на момент, когда вы оформляете прокат авто за границей, вам как водителю должно быть не меньше 23 лет, а ваш стаж вождения должен составлять больше 24 месяцев. Во многих странах Европы (Польша, Чехия, Франция) вождение разрешено только с 21 года.

Если водителей будет двое, это обязательно нужно зафиксировать в договоре. В случае ДТП, если за рулем находился человек, пребывание там которого не было оформлено официально, страховка автомобиля и здоровья пассажиров будет недействительна.

К каждому водителю предъявляются одинаковые требования.

Аренда авто за границей: страховка



Для каждого автомобиля, арендованного в нашей компании, предусмотрена базовая страховка. Но чтобы обезопасить себя полностью, рекомендуем приобрести дополнительный пакет услуг с возможностью учета всех непредвиденных ситуаций.

Аренда машины за рубежом оформляется с такими типами страховки:

  1. LDW. Базовая услуга, включенная в стоимость проката. Покрывает расходы в случаях ДТП или кражи / КАСКО. Распространяется на всех лиц, допущенных к управлению автомобилем в рамках договора аренды.

  2. THIRD PARTY LIABILITY, или TLP (Third Liability Protection), или TPL (Third Party Liability). Также включена в базовую стоимость проката. Страхование гражданской ответственности перед третьими лицами. Действительна при нанесении ущерба, в частности в случае нанесения телесных повреждений пассажирам и повреждения их имущества.

  3. TOP COVER LDW. Сниженная ответственность при повреждениях. Для случаев кражи или повреждений арендованной машины. При оформлении этой страховки размер депозита уменьшается вдвое.

  4. SUPER TOP COVER LDW. С этим типом страховки ваша ответственность при происшествиях будет нулевой. Это страховка без депозита и уплаты франшизы.

Франшиза — это сумма, которую мы заранее оговариваем при оформлении договора. В случае повреждения транспортного средства или другого происшествия франшиза покрывает расходы арендатора. Остальное доплачиваем мы.

Преимущества заказа проката авто за рубежом в Украине


Конечно, можно оформить аренду авто за границей, например в Европе, по приезде. Но мы рекомендуем заняться этим вопросом, пока вы еще находитесь в Украине.

Для этого есть несколько причин:

  1. Выгодный тариф. Наши цены ориентированы на украинского потребителя. Все услуги стоят дешевле, чем за границей. Подберем для вас подходящий тариф. У нас большой ассортимент дешевых машин и элитных транспортных средств.

  2. Оплата в гривне. Не нужно покупать валюту и терять финансы на обмене.

  3. Понятные условия проката. Менеджер свяжется с пунктом аренды в стране, в которую вы планируете поездку, и уточнит все детали. Не будет причин волноваться о том, что вы не найдете общий язык с представителем сервиса. Весь пакет услуг оговаривается и оформляется заранее.

  4. Постоянная поддержка на родном языке. При возникновении проблемы вы в любой момент можете обратиться в наш офис. Менеджер общается на украинском и русском языках и поможет разобраться в ситуации.

  5. Индивидуальный подход. Учтем все особенности ваших пожеланий при подборе машины. Найдем и надежное транспортное средство для долгого путешествия, и автомобиль VIP-класса для поездки по деловым вопросам.

  6. Отзывы об услугах компании и машинах на понятном языке.

Заказать прокат авто за границей можно по телефону, воспользовавшись специальной формой на сайте или лично в нашем офисе. Работаем в Киеве, Одессе, Львове, Харькове, Днепре, Полтаве.

Перед поездкой рекомендуем изучить правила дорожного движения, парковки и пользования платными дорогами в конкретной стране. Это поможет вам осуществить поездку успешно и безопасно. А поиск надежного автомобиля доверьте нам!