Connect
with us
  •  
RU UA
EN
USD

067 120 7318

Call me back!
Your phone

Advantages of working in NarsCars


NarsCars is a young and dynamically developing company that provides car rental services. Rapid growth rates encourage the need to increase jobs. Confident positions in the Ukrainian market make it possible to assert boldly about the future of the company and its further access to the international market. Want to grow with us – join us!


The possibility of development and growth

Working in the company you have the opportunity to gain invaluable experience in communicating with different categories of clients, public organizations, to participate in partner programs. Acquired skills give the opportunity to develop their identity both inside the company and outside it.

Welcome

Join to our team and you will get comfortable working conditions, the opportunity to visit the regions of Ukraine, and in the future and the country. We do not sit in place – we welcome the goal-oriented and energetic team members. One of our main rules is the protection of each employee by the norms of the labor legislation of Ukraine.

Help & Support

We are ready to support you in achieving professional success. In our company, you will be able to realize your talents, acquire or multiply your experience. Many regional directors have started their journey from a simple manager and you can do it! Do not delay! Join us!

 

All employees of our company are tuned to the result. That is why we count on your return, your efforts, your contribution to the common cause. After all, we work together – in the same team. You will always be helped and will give advice!

Waiting for your CV on email info@narscars.com.ua.

Связаться
с нами
  •  
EN UA
RU
USD

067 120 7318

Перезвоните мне!
Ваш телефон

Преимущества работы в NarsCars


NarsCars - молодая и динамично развивающаяся компания, предоставляющая услуги по прокату автомобилей. Стремительные темпы роста побуждают необходимость увеличения рабочих мест. Уверенные позиции на украинском рынке дают возможность смело утверждать о перспективном будущем компании и дальнейшем выходе на международный рынок. Хотите развиваться вместе с нами – присоединяйтесь!


Возможность развития и роста

Работая в компании ты имеешь возможность приобрести бесценный опыт в общении с разными категориями клиентов, общественными организациями, поучаствовать в партнерских программах. Приобретенные навыки дают возможность развивать свою личность как внутри компании, так и вне ее.

Добро пожаловать

Присоединяйся к нашей команде и ты получишь комфортные условия труда, возможность посетить регионы Украины, а в будущем и страны. У нас не сидят на месте - мы приветствуем целеустремленных и энергичных членов команды. Одно из наших главных правил - защита каждого работника нормами трудового законодательства Украины.

Помощь и поддержка

Мы готовы поддержать тебя в достижении профессионального успеха. В нашей компании ты сможешь реализовать свои таланты, приобрести или приумножить свой опыт. Многие региональные директора начинали свой путь от простого менеджера и ты это сможешь! Не медли! Присоединяйся!

Все сотрудники нашей компании настроены на результат. Именно поэтому мы рассчитываем на твою отдачу, твои старания, твой вклад в общее дело. Ведь мы работаем вместе – в одной команде. Тебе всегда помогут и дадут совет!

Ждем ваших резюме на почте info@narscars.com.ua.