The mobility that a private car gives cannot be replaced by anything. The ability to quickly move from one end of the city to the other, to go out of town for a weekend or to go shopping is not a luxury, but a necessity. The breakdown of your favorite vehicle can ruin all plans and greatly spoil your mood. In order not to give up on your plans, it is worth renting a replacement car while the main one is being repaired. This service has only recently appeared in Ukraine, but drivers have already liked it.

NarsCars specializes in short-term and long-term rental of vehicles for any needs. We offer the best conditions on the market and high quality service. Managers are ready to accept your application in Kiev, Odesa, Kharkiv, Dnipro, Lviv.

Features of car rental for replacement

Renting a vehicle for a short period of time is a modern way to maintain freedom of movement, which is chosen by practical people. Changing to public transport or taxis is not very convenient. Buses do not always go to a specific destination, and taxi companies can search for a car in your area indefinitely.

By renting a replacement car for the period of warranty repair of the "iron horse", the client receives:

  1. Possibility of choice. The NarsCars fleet is equipped with cars and trucks from the world's best manufacturers. The complete set of the car, color and other parameters can be selected according to your desire.
  2. Simple and fast paperwork. The contract is drawn up in accordance with the current legislation as soon as possible. All our cars are registered on the territory of Ukraine, so there will be no difficulties.
  3. Flexible terms of cooperation. Any of our basic contracts can be amended and clarified at your request. The rental can be paused if you do not use the car for several days.

You should not give up the usual rhythm of life if your personal car has failed. Just transfer to a replacement car and continue with your usual activities. So you save time, money and nerves.

All our cars are insured, and a mandatory deductible is included in the contract amount, which will cover the costs in case of force majeure.

Benefits of renting replacement cars at NarsCars

In Ukraine, there are not many companies with a good reputation that offer this service. Any citizen over the age of 23 with more than 2 years of driving experience can apply to NarsCars. You must have your passport, identification code and driver's license with you.

The full package of services provided includes:

  • serviceable, clean, fueled car not older than 2017;
  • valid insurance policy;
  • the desired equipment of the vehicle by prior arrangement (air conditioning, navigation aids, acoustic systems, parking sensors, leather interior);
  • detailed consultations and customer support 24/7.

The car is issued at NarsCars rental points seven days a week or at the address specified by the client (for an additional fee).

Check out the catalog, which contains current offers on cars. Each car has a separate page with several color photographs, a detailed description of technical characteristics and an up-to-date tariff scale.

Contact us in any convenient way so that we can find the right car for you. Contact us!

Связаться
с нами
  •  
UA
RU
USD

067 120 7318

Перезвоните мне!
Ваш телефон

  • 1. ВЫБОР АВТО
  • 2. ВЫБОР ДОПОЛНЕНИЙ И ОПЦИЙ
  • 3. ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ ЗАКАЗА

Автомобиль на время ремонта

 
Сортировать по  

Мобильность, которую дает личный автомобиль, не заменить ничем. Возможность быстро перемещаться из одного конца города в другой, ездить на выходные за город или по магазинам – это не роскошь, а необходимость. Поломка любимого транспортного средства может разрушить все планы и сильно испортить настроение. Чтобы не отказываться от задуманного, стоит арендовать подменный автомобиль на время ремонта основного. Эта услуга только недавно появилась в Украине, но уже успела понравиться водителям.

Компания NarsCars специализируется на краткосрочном и долгосрочном прокате техники для любых нужд. Предлагаем лучшие условия на рынке и высокое качество обслуживания. Менеджеры готовы принять вашу заявку в Киеве, Одессе, Харькове, Днепре, Львове.

Особенности проката машин на подмену

Прокат техники на короткий срок – это современный способ сохранить свободу перемещений, который выбирают практичные люди. Пересаживаться на общественный транспорт или такси не очень удобно. Автобусы далеко не всегда идут конкретно в пункт назначения, а службы такси могут бесконечно долго искать машину в вашем районе.

Арендовав подменный автомобиль на время гарантийного ремонта «железного коня», клиент получает:

  1. Возможность выбора. Автопарк NarsCars укомплектован легковой и грузовой техникой от лучших мировых производителей. Комплектацию машины, цвет и другие параметры можно подобрать по вашему желанию.
  2. Простое оформление. Договор оформляется согласно действующему законодательству в кратчайшие сроки. Все наши автомобили зарегистрированы на территории Украины, поэтому сложностей не возникнет.
  3. Гибкие условия сотрудничества. В любой наш базовый контракт могут быть внесены изменения и уточнения по вашей просьбе. Прокат можно поставить на паузу, если несколько дней вы не будете пользоваться машиной.

Не стоит отказываться от привычного ритма жизни, если личное авто дало сбой. Просто пересядьте на подменную машину и продолжайте выполнять привычные дела. Так вы сэкономите время, деньги и нервы.

Вся наша техника застрахована, а в сумму контракта внесена обязательная франшиза, которая покроет расходы в случае форс-мажорных происшествий.

Преимущества проката машин на замену в NarsCars

В Украине не так много компаний с хорошей репутацией, которые предлагают данный сервис. Обратиться в NarsCars может любой гражданин в возрасте от 23 лет, со стажем управления автотранспортом более 2 лет. При себе необходимо иметь паспорт, идентификационный код и водительское удостоверение.

Полный пакет предоставляемых услуг включает:

  • исправный, чистый, заправленный автомобиль не старше 2015 года выпуска;
  • действующий страховой полис;
  • желаемую комплектацию транспортного средства по предварительной договоренности (кондиционер, средства навигации, акустические системы, парктроник, кожаный салон);
  • подробные консультации и клиентскую поддержку в режиме 24/7.

Выдача автомобиля осуществляется в пунктах проката NarsCars шесть дней в неделю или по указанному клиентом адресу (за дополнительную плату).

Ознакомьтесь с каталогом, в котором размещены актуальные предложения по авто. У каждой машины есть отдельная страничка с несколькими цветными фотографиями, подробным описанием технических характеристик и актуальной тарифной сеткой.

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным способом, чтобы мы подобрали для вас подходящее авто. Обращайтесь!