Rent Kia Rio 2021 in Poltava

or similar
1.6 / Gasoline / АТ
Economy
Make: Kia
Kia Rio 2021- Narscars
Make: Kia
  • Body type Sedan
  • Engine1.6 L 123 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)5.3 L
1-3 days 38$ /per day
4-9 days 36$ /per day
10-25 days 34$ /per day
26+ days 29$ /per day
Deposit
400$
Description

The restyled 2021 Kia Rio is a sedan with an expressive exterior and pleasant interior. Korean designers and constructors have worked to create a car of European level and quality. Kia Rio has in its armament everything that is necessary for comfortable movement around the city and beyond.

Rent a Kai Rio in Poltava

This opportunity is provided by the car rental company Narscars, working on the Ukrainian rental market for more than 10 years, we have learned to select the best cars for our customers at an affordable price. Working with us, you can be sure that you will receive a 100% serviced and serviceable car, clean and with a full tank. Additionally, our customers can order a child seat, Wi-Fi router, navigator or video recorder. These services are paid additionally.

To rent a Kia Rio in Poltava, you need to be over 23 years old, have a driving experience of at least 2 years. You can pick up the rented car at the pick-up points, as well as order targeted delivery. We work 24/7 throughout Ukraine, except for the temporarily occupied territories and Chernobyl.

Call or leave a request on the website, our managers will contact you shortly.

Reviews (0)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Economy

Прокат Kia Rio 2021 в Полтаве

или подобный
1.6 / Бензин / Автомат
Эконом
Марка: Kia
Kia Rio 2021- Narscars
Марка: Kia
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель1.6 л 123 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)5.3 л
1-3 суток 38$ /сутки
4-9 суток 36$ /сутки
10-25 суток 34$ /сутки
26+ суток 29$ /сутки
Залог
400$
Описание

Рестайлинговый Kia Rio 2021 года – седан с выразительным экстерьером и приятным интерьером. Корейские дизайнеры и конструкторы поработали над созданием автомобиля европейского уровня и качества. Киа Рио имеет в своем вооружении все что необходимо для комфортного передвижения по городу и за его пределами. 

Взять на прокат Kai Rio в Полтаве

Данную возможность предоставляет автопрокатная компания Narscars, работая на прокатном рынке Украины более 10 лет мы научились подбирать для своих клиентов лучше автомобили по приемлемой цене. Работая с нами, вы можете быть уверены, что получите 100% обслуженный и исправный автомобиль, чистый и с полным баком. Дополнительно наши клиенты могут заказать детское кресло, Вай-Фай-роутер, навигатор или видеорегистратор. Данные услуги оплачиваются дополнительно. 

Для аренды Киа Рио в Полтаве вам нужно быть старше 23 лет, иметь стаж вождения от 2-х лет. Забрать арендованный автомобиль можно в пунктах выдачи, а также заказать адресную доставку. Мы работаем 24/7 по всей территории Украины, кроме временно оккупированных территорий и Чернобыля.

Звоните или оставляйте заявку на сайте, наши менеджеры свяжутся с вами в ближайшее время.

Отзывы (2)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Эконом