Rent Citroen C-Elysee in Dnipro

or similar
1.6 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • A/C
Economy
Make: Citroen
Citroen C-Elysee- Narscars
Make: Citroen
  • Body type EDAR
  • Engine1.6 L 92 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)6.5 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 57$ /per day 88$ /per day
4-9 days 53$ /per day 82$ /per day
10-25 days 48$ /per day 74$ /per day
26+ days 35$ /per day 54$ /per day
Deposit 400$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Citroen C-Elysee in Dnipro

Citroen C-Elysee is a family car, which is made especially for the roads of Ukraine, it is adapted to severe weather and difficult operating conditions. Reinforced body structure, additional engine protection and improved noise insulation are the advantages that the model has received. The attractive appearance has a slight emphasis on sportiness, in addition to this Citroen has many more advantages. Comfort and ease of use, high reliability and a long wheelbase are the advantages due to which more and more people choose the model every day.

Do you want to try the car on your own experience? Renting a Citroen C-Elysee in Dnipro will help you with this! Car rental Nars Cars has a flexible pricing policy, a good reputation in the Ukrainian market and a wide range of models.

Car rental in Ukraine

The model attracts with its unusual optics, massive front bumper and large chevron. Renting a Citroen C-Elysee in Dnipro without a driver is available at a reasonable price, we have presented the best offer on the market.

NarsCars has many advantages:

  • a wide range of cars of different brands;
  • vehicle fleet is presented in many cities of Ukraine;
  • favorable rental conditions, there is a rental, both with a deposit and without it;
  • several methods of payment for rental - we accept both cash and non-cash payments.

If you do not have a car, you can order a Citroen Sea-Elise rental in Dnipro and appreciate the ride of the model on your own experience. Before making a purchase of a car, we advise you to take a test drive. So you can understand if the car is right for you.

Citroen Sea-Elise can be rented in Dnipro on favorable terms, at Nars Cars and for rent you need only three documents: passport, driver's license and TIN (for residents of Ukraine). All cars in the park are insured, MTPL and CASCO are included in the rental price.

Reviews (2)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Economy

Прокат Citroen C-Elysee в Днепре

или подобный
1.6 / Бензин / Автомат
Эконом
Марка: Citroen
Citroen C-Elysee- Narscars
Марка: Citroen
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель1.6 л 92 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)6.5 л
1-3 суток 38$ /сутки
4-9 суток 36$ /сутки
10-25 суток 34$ /сутки
26+ суток 29$ /сутки
Залог
400$
Описание

Citroen C-Elysee в Днепре

Citroen C-Elysee – семейный автомобиль, который сделан специально для дорог Украины, он адаптирован к суровой погоде и сложным условиям эксплуатации. Усиленная конструкция кузова, дополнительная защита двигателя и улучшенная шумоизоляция – достоинства, которые получила модель. Привлекательный внешний вид имеет небольшой акцент на спортивности, помимо этого Ситроен имеет еще множество преимуществ. Комфортабельность и простота в эксплуатации, высокая надежность и длинная колесная база – достоинства, благодаря которым, с каждым днем модель выбирают больше и больше людей.

Вы хотите попробовать машину на своем опыте? Аренда Citroen C-Elysee в Днепре вам поможет в этом! Автопрокат Nars Cars имеет гибкую ценовую политику, хорошую репутацию на рынке Украины и широкий модельный ряд.

Прокат машин в Украине

Модель привлекает своей необычной оптикой, массивным передним бампером и большим шевроном. Аренда Citroen C-Elysee в Днепре без водителя доступна по демократичной цене, у нас представлено лучшее предложение на рынке.

NarsCars имеет множество плюсов:

  • широкий модельный ряд автомобилей разных марок;
  • автопарк представлен во многих городах Украины;
  • выгодные условия аренды, есть прокат, как с залогом, так и без него;
  • несколько способов оплаты проката - мы принимаем как наличный, так и безналичный расчет.

Если у вас нет машины, вы можете заказать прокат Ситроен Си-Элиз в Днепре и оценить по достоинству езду модели на собственном опыте. Прежде чем делать покупку авто, мы советуем провести тест-драйв. Так вы сможете понять, подходи ли авто вам.

Ситроен Си-Элиз на прокат в Днепре можно взять на выгодных условиях, в компании Nars Cars и для аренды вам нужно всего лишь три документа: паспорт, водительское удостоверение и ИНН(для жителей Украины). Все автомобили в парке застрахованы, ОСАГО и КАСКО включены в стоимость аренды.

Отзывы (3)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Эконом