Rent Toyota Corolla 2021 in Dnipro

or similar
1.6 / Gasoline / АТ
Middle
Make: Toyota
Toyota Corolla 2021- Narscars
Make: Toyota
  • Body type CDAR
  • Engine1.6 L 122 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)6.3 L
1-3 days 42$ /per day
4-9 days 38$ /per day
10-25 days 35$ /per day
26+ days 32$ /per day
Deposit
600$
Description

Rent Toyota Corolla 2021 in Dnipro

A dynamic, elegant mid-range sedan model with a gasoline engine, aggressive front bumper and an updated radiator grill, will appeal to those drivers who love dynamic driving style, speed and drive. A solid and prestigious appearance, a spacious, comfortable interior, an information display, a multimedia system, climate control, improved driving characteristics and easy control - that's why renting a Toyota Corolla 2021 in Dnipro without a driver is always a demanded service.

The car is often booked for daily trips around the city, as a corporate transport or as part of a wedding cortege. Thanks to a spacious cabin for five people and a large luggage compartment, it is quite convenient in it during long trips with family or a group of friends in the south of Ukraine. Our service allows you to arrange unlimited rental of Toyota Corolla 2021 in Dnipro for a small surcharge and not count the kilometers.
Excellent noise insulation, reliable braking system, optimal acceleration, easy running, high maneuverability, economical fuel consumption, uninterrupted engine operation, airbags, impeccable air conditioning and heating make the car popular, so it is better to send an order for it in advance.

What determines the cost of Toyota Corolla 2021 for rent in Dnipro

Several factors affect the price formation: the operating time (the longer, the cheaper), the availability of a deposit, the need for additional services from NarsKars: a navigator, a DVR, a child car seat, the delivery and return of the vehicle outside the rental points or outside working hours, etc.

Study the information on our website, contact an employee online or dial one of the numbers.

Reviews (0)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Middle

Прокат Toyota Corolla 2021 в Днепре

или подобный
1.6 / Бензин / Автомат
Средний
Марка: Toyota
Toyota Corolla 2021- Narscars
Марка: Toyota
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель1.6 л 122 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)6.3 л
1-3 суток 42$ /сутки
4-9 суток 38$ /сутки
10-25 суток 35$ /сутки
26+ суток 32$ /сутки
Залог
600$
Описание

Аренда Toyota Corolla 2021 в Днепре

Динамичная, элегантная модель седана среднего класса с бензиновым двигателем, агрессивным передним бампером и обновленной решеткой радиатора понравится тем водителям, которые любят динамичный стиль езды, скорость и драйв. Солидный и престижный внешний вид, просторный, комфортный салон, информационный дисплей, мультимедийная система, климат-контроль, улучшенные ходовые характеристики и легкое управление – вот почему аренда Toyota Corolla 2021 в Днепре без водителя – всегда востребованная услуга.

Машину часто заказывают для ежедневных поездок по городу, в качестве корпоративного транспорта или как часть свадебного кортежа. Благодаря вместительному салону на пять человек и большому багажному отделению, в нем вполне удобно и во время дальних путешествий с семьей или компанией друзей по югу Украины. Наш сервис позволяет за небольшую доплату оформить безлимитный прокат Тойота Королла 2021 в Днепре и не считать километры.
Отличная шумоизоляция, надежная тормозная система, оптимальный разгон, легкий ход, высокая маневренность, экономичный расход топлива, бесперебойная работа двигателя, подушки безопасности, безупречные кондиционер и обогрев делают авто популярным, поэтому заказ на него лучше прислать заранее.

От чего зависит стоимость Toyota Corolla 2021 на прокат в Днепре

На формирование цены влияют несколько факторов: время эксплуатации (чем дольше, тем дешевле), наличие залога, потребность в дополнительных услугах компании НарсКарс: навигаторе, видеорегистраторе, детском автокресле, подаче и возврате транспортного средства не в пункты проката или в нерабочее время и пр.

Изучите информацию на нашем сайте, свяжитесь с сотрудником онлайн или наберите один из номеров.

Отзывы (2)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Средний