Rent Mitsubishi Lancer X in Kiev

or similar
2.0 / Gasoline / АТ
Middle
Mitsubishi Lancer X- Narscars
  • Body type CDAR
  • Engine2.0 L 150 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)8.4 L
1-3 days 40$ /per day
4-9 days 38$ /per day
10-25 days 33$ /per day
26+ days 30$ /per day
Deposit
600$
Description

The Mitsubishi Lancer X rental service is suitable for everyone who needs an effective and reliable middle class car. The car is equipped with a two-liter gasoline engine with a capacity of 150 hp and automatic transmission. We should also mention the suspension of this car, which is adapted for Ukrainian roads and easily works out any irregularities - from speed bumps to the pits.

When ordering a rental Mitsubishi Lancer X, you get to use a stylish car that has an aggressive, sporty appearance. The interior of this car is spacious and comfortable. It can accommodate 5 people, including the driver. Car is equipped with air conditioning. The trunk has a volume of 328 liters, which is quite enough for urban driving conditions.

Rent a Mitsubishi Lancer X without deposit

If you are interested in the Mitsubishi Lancer X rental without deposit our company will be happy to help you. You just need to book a car for a period of 3 days. In addition, you must be at least 23 years old and have a driving experience of more than 2 years.

Call us to order a rental Mitsubishi Lancer X and appreciate all the advantages of this car on the road.

Reviews (3)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Middle

Прокат Mitsubishi Lancer X в Киеве

или подобный
2.0 / Бензин / Автомат
Средний
Марка: Mitsubishi
Mitsubishi Lancer X- Narscars
Марка: Mitsubishi
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель2.0 л 150 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)8.4 л
1-3 суток 40$ /сутки
4-9 суток 38$ /сутки
10-25 суток 33$ /сутки
26+ суток 30$ /сутки
Залог
600$
Описание

Услуга проката Mitsubishi Lancer X подойдет всем, кому требуется эффектный и надежный автомобиль среднего класса. Машина оснащена двухлитровым бензиновым двигателем мощностью 150 л. с. и автоматической коробкой передач. Отдельно стоит упомянуть подвеску этого авто, которая адаптирована для украинских дорог и с легкостью отрабатывает любые неровности – от лежачих полицейских до ям.

Заказывая аренду Митсубиши Лансер Х, вы получаете в пользование стильное авто, которое имеет агрессивный спортивный внешний вид. Салон этой машины отличается просторностью и комфортом. Здесь могут разместиться 5 человек, включая водителя. Авто оснащено кондиционером. Багажник имеет объем 328 л, что вполне достаточно для условий городской езды.

Взять напрокат Митсубиси Лансер Х без залога

Если вас интересует услуга беззаловогой аренды Mitsubishi Lancer X, наша компания с радостью поможет вам. Нужно только забронировать авто на срок от 3 суток. Кроме того, ваш возраст должен составлять не менее 23 лет, а стаж вождения – более 2 лет.

Позвоните нам, чтобы заказать прокат Митсубиши Лансер Х и оценить все достоинства этого авто на дороге.

Отзывы (3)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Средний