Car rental in Khmelnitsky
 
Car classes
Transmission
Fuel type
Make
  1. Narscars
  2. Car rental in Khmelnitsky

Car rental in Khmelnitsky with deposit and without deposit

car rental in Khmelnitsky

NarsCars car rental in Khmelnitsky is the company that has simplified the rental process as much as possible. You can take a car from us even without deposit. It's faster and easier for many, but a little more expensive. The tariff in this case is increased due to the need to cover the risks and purchase additional insurance.

At normal rates, a deposit is required. A fixed amount ($ 300 to $ 1,400 depending on the class) will be refunded to the customer after inspecting the vehicle he used. There is also a third option - a deposit of 50%.

When do you need a service?

Car rental in Khmelnitsky is popular among different categories of the population. The service of our company helps to solve a number of questions:

  • transfer of partners/guests at various events;
  • cars for a wedding;
  • relocation;
  • tourism;
  • solving business problems in the absence of its own fleet;
  • replacement for the time of diagnostics and repair of the personal car;
  • test drive, etc.

How to choose a temporary car?

Given the fact that car rental in Khmelnitsky solves many problems, the choice of vehicle should always be based on specific circumstances.

The company's fleet includes hundreds of different models. All of them are in excellent condition and not older than 4 years. You can choose a car rental in Khmelnitsky among:

  • economy, middle, premium and business class;
  • various popular brands;
  • in a body a sedan, a hatchback, an SUV, a convertible, a minivan;
  • with automatic or manual transmission;
  • diesel and gasoline engines or electric cars.

Think about what kind of road surface you have to drive on. If it is purely a trip around the city, choose any type of car. But if on the road or in the countryside, it is better to take an SUV. Also consider the number of items transported. Maybe you should pay attention to the model with a roomy trunk? If you find the choice difficult, call us. Given the specific goals, we will advise the model that best copes with them.

rent a car in Khmelnitsky

NarsCars is a fast, high-quality and safe service

Thanks to our company, car rental in Khmelnitsky is becoming a simple task. If you meet the main requirements (the driver is older than 23 years, and the driving experience is at least 2 years), then you need to provide us with only three documents:

  • passport or Ukrainian passport;
  • diver's license.

Registration and payment for services can be done online, in which case there will be a discount up to 15%. After registration of documents you can come to parking for a car or order paid service of giving to the necessary address. In any case, you can be sure that the selected car will be waiting for you at a strictly agreed time and will:

  • insured;
  • Fully functional;
  • refueled;
  • clean;
  • ready to travel, including long distance.

We also have a service "car rental registration in Khmelnitsky during non-working hours". We provide customer support around the clock. Register now and enjoy the quality of service from professionals!

1. Narscars
  2. Прокат авто в Хмельницком

Прокат авто в Хмельницком

 

Залоговая и беззалоговая аренда авто в Хмельницком

прокат авто в Хмельницком

Автопрокат NarsCars в Хмельницком – компания, которая максимально упростила процедуру оформления аренды. Взять у нас авто можно даже без залога. Это быстрее и проще для многих, но обойдется немного дороже. Тариф в этом случае повышен из-за необходимости покрыть риски и приобрести дополнительную страховку.

При обычных тарифах залог необходим. Фиксированная сумма (от 300 до 1400 долларов в зависимости от класса) будет возвращена клиенту после осмотра транспортного средства, которое он использовал. Также есть третий вариант — залог в размере 50%.

Когда нужна услуга?

Аренда машин в городе Хмельницкий пользуется популярностью среди разных категорий населения. Сервис нашей компании помогает решить ряд вопросов:

  • трансфер партнеров/гостей на различных мероприятиях
  • авто для свадьбы;
  • переезд;
  • туризм;
  • решение задач бизнеса при отсутствии собственного автопарка;
  • подмена на время диагностики и ремонта личного автомобиля;
  • тест-драйв и др.

Как выбрать временное авто?

Учитывая то, что прокат авто в Хмельницком решает множество задач, выбор транспортного средства всегда должен проходить, основываясь на конкретных обстоятельствах. Автопарк компании насчитывает сотни различных моделей. Все они в прекрасном состоянии и не старше 4-х лет. Выбрать авто на прокат в Хмельницком можно среди:

  • эконома, среднего, премиум и бизнес класса;
  • различных популярных марок;
  • в кузове седан, хэтчбек, внедорожник, кабриолет, минивэн;
  • с автоматической или механической коробкой передач;
  • дизельных и бензиновых двигателей или электрокаров.

Подумайте о том, по какому дорожному покрытию предстоит ездить. Если это будут сугубо поездки по городу, выбирайте любой вид машины. А вот если по бездорожью или сельской местности, то лучше взять внедорожник. Учтите также и количество перевозимых вещей. Возможно, надо обратить внимание на модели с вместительным багажником?

Если выбор вам кажется затруднительным, звоните нам. Учитывая конкретные цели, мы посоветуем ту модель, которая наилучшим образом с ними справиться.

аренда авто в Хмельницком

NarsCars – быстрый, качественный и безопасный сервис

Благодаря нашей компании прокат машин в Хмельницком становится простой задачей. Если вы соответствуете главным требованиям (водитель старше 23 лет, а водительский стаж не менее 2-ух лет), то необходимо предоставить нам лишь три документа:

  • загранпаспорт или украинский паспорт;
  • идентификационный код;
  • водительское удостоверение.

Оформление и оплату услуг можно провести онлайн, в этом случае будет скидка в размере 15%. После оформления документов Вы можете приезжать на стоянку за авто или заказать платную услугу подачи по нужному адресу. В любом случае, можете быть уверенными в том, что выбранный автомобиль будет ждать вас в строго оговоренное время и будет:

  • застрахованным;
  • полностью исправным;
  • заправленным;
  • чистым;
  • готовым к поездке, в том числе дальней.

Также у нас есть сервис “оформление аренды авто в Хмельницком в нерабочее время”. Поддержку клиентам предоставляем круглосуточно. Оформляйтесь прямо сейчас и наслаждайтесь качеством сервиса от профессионалов!