Car rental in Nikolaev
 
Car classes
Transmission
Fuel type
Make
  1. Narscars
  2. Car rental in Nikolaev

Rent a car in Nikolaev

rent a car in nikolaev

There are many reasons why it becomes necessary to rent a car in Nikolaev. Here and the solution of everyday problems, and solemn events, business meetings and business trips. In any case, you should take the search for a rental organization as seriously as possible and choose a reliable, time-tested and reviewed company.

NarsCars is a well-known company in Ukraine that has been providing rental services at the highest level to Ukrainians and guests of the country for more than 7 years. More than 90% of our clients are satisfied with our service. You can book a vehicle online 24/7 and get round-the-clock support from managers.

Car rental in Nikolaev: comfort classes

The most demanded car rental in the city of Nikolaev is a five-seater sedan, which is perfect for daily trips within the city and beyond. It is customary to divide cars into the following classes:

  • Economy - inexpensive foreign cars with a small engine capacity, automatic or manual transmission. In the case of a large number of trips during the day, they are an excellent substitute for taxis; in addition, their long-term lease by small firms for corporate purposes is popular;
  • Business - a car for representative purposes, often an element of the image of a private person or company. They combine a high level of comfort with elegance and practicality. They are in demand for organizing important meetings, events, business and excursion programs. Many companies require a business class car rental (Nikolaev) with a driver;
  • SUV - a powerful car of increased capacity and cross-country ability, which will show itself equally well on city streets and country roads;
  • Premium - spacious and elegant luxury cars are in demand as an important element during a gala event or for entertainment purposes;
  • Minivan - comfortable minibuses, the best option for transferring office employees, long-distance travel with a large family or company.

car rental in nikolaev

Terms of cooperation and pricing policy

It is very simple to become our client: if you are over 23 years old, have a license and have driving experience more than 2 years, then prepare a passport and driver's license. Car rental in the city of Nikolaev and the region is also possible for foreigners. To do this, you need to provide international license and a passport.

We offer a completely transparent formation of the rental cost, which depends on:

  • Class, brand, year of car production;
  • Daily mileage (if necessary, you can choose "unlimited");
  • Rent with or without deposit;
  • Availability of additional options (additional services, car seat, navigator, etc.).

Book a car at NarsCars car rental in Nikolaev and pay online. Still have questions? Call us!

1. Narscars
  2. Прокат авто в Николаеве

Прокат авто в Николаеве

 

Аренда авто в Николаеве

аренда авто в николаеве

Причин, по которым возникает необходимость взять авто в аренду в Николаеве много. Здесь и решение повседневных задач, и торжественные мероприятия, деловые встречи и командировки. В любом случае, к поиску прокатной организации стоит отнестись как можно серьезнее и выбрать надежную, проверенную временем и отзывами компанию.

NarsCars – известная в Украине фирма, которая уже более 7 лет предоставляет украинцам и гостям страны услуги проката на самом высоком уровне. Нашим сервисом стались довольны более 90 % клиентов. Вы можете забронировать транспортное средство онлайн 24/7 и получить круглосуточную поддержку от менеджеров.

Аренда машин в Николаеве: классы комфорта

Самая востребованная машина на прокат в городе Николаев — это пятиместный седан, который прекрасно подойдет для ежедневных поездок в черте города и за его пределами. Принято разделять легковые автомобили на следующие классы:

  • эконом – недорогие иномарки с небольшим объемом двигателя, автоматической или механической коробкой передач. В случае большого количества разъездов в течение дня выступают отличной заменой такси, кроме того популярна их долгосрочная аренда небольшими фирмами для корпоративных целей;
  • бизнес – авто для представительских задач, зачастую элемент имиджа частного лица или компании. Высокий уровень комфорта в них сочетается с элегантностью и практичностью. Востребованы для организации ответственных встреч, мероприятий, деловых и экскурсионных программ. Многим компаниям требуется прокат авто бизнес-класса (Николаев) с водителем;
  • внедорожник – мощная машина повышенной вместительности и проходимости, которая одинаково хорошо покажет себя на городских улицах и загородном бездорожье;
  • премиум – вместительные и элегантные автомобили класса люкс пользуются спросом в качестве важного элемента во время проведения торжественного мероприятия или в представительских целях;
  • минивэн – комфортабельные микроавтобусы, оптимальный вариант для трансфера офисных сотрудников, дальних путешествий большой семьей или компанией.

прокат авто в николаеве

Условия сотрудничества и ценовая политика

Стать нашим клиентом очень просто: если вы старше 23 лет, имеете права и стаж вождения больше 2 лет, то приготовьте паспорт, удостоверение водителя, идентификационный код плательщика налогов (для граждан страны). Прокат машин по городу Николаев и региону возможен и для иностранцев. Для этого нужно предоставить международные права и паспорт.

Мы предлагаем совершенно прозрачное формирование стоимости аренды, которое зависит от:

  • класса, марки, года выпуска авто;
  • суточного пробега (при необходимости, можно выбрать «безлимит»);
  • аренда с залогом или без;
  • наличие дополнительных опций (дополнительные услуги, автокресло, навигатор и пр.).

Бронируйте машину в автопрокате NarsCars в Николаеве и вносите оплату онлайн. Остались вопросы? Звоните!