Rent Hyundai Accent in Poltava

or similar
1.4 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • A/C
Economy
Make: Hyundai
Hyundai Accent - Narscars
Make: Hyundai
  • Body type EDAR
  • Engine1.4 L 107 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)6.0 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 42$ /per day 65$ /per day
4-9 days 39$ /per day 60$ /per day
10-25 days 37$ /per day 57$ /per day
26+ days 27$ /per day 41$ /per day
Deposit 400$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Rent Hyundai Accent in Poltava

A comfortable middle-class sedan, which is distinguished by a modern and expressive design of the exterior and interior, has become one of the most popular car models rented in Ukraine. It is equipped with an economical engine. Its volume is 1.4 liters and a capacity of 107 horsepower. But not only technical characteristics made Hyundai Accent rental in Poltava popular, but also the comfort of this vehicle, which not only the driver, but also all passengers feel during the entire trip. The spacious interior is equipped with air conditioning, and another plus of the model is the spacious trunk. It is designed not only for city driving, but also for long country trips.

Where can I rent a Hyundai Accent in Poltava?

For more than 7 years, Narscars has been providing car rental services throughout the country. We offer the client the opportunity to book their favorite car brand without leaving home. You can choose transport, place an order and pay for it via the Internet.

If you are already 23 years old and have at least 2 years of driving experience behind you, then you can rent a Hyundai Accent in Poltava without a driver. Cooperating with our company, you will receive a lot of advantages:

  • Car delivery is carried out at any address and at any time of the day, if you order the service "Service outside working hours".
  • Payment is accepted in cash and by bank transfer.
  • Transport is always provided in a serviceable, clean and well-stocked condition.
  • If the contract is concluded for a period of more than 3 days, it is possible to provide a car without a deposit.
  • It takes very little time to complete the documents.

The cost of car rental is affected by the term of the contract and the availability of additional services. Additionally, to ensure comfort while traveling, you can order a child seat, video recorder, router and other means necessary on the road from us.

Reviews (7)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Economy

Прокат Hyundai Accent в Полтаве

или подобный
1.4 / Бензин / Автомат
Эконом
Марка: Hyundai
Hyundai Accent - Narscars
Марка: Hyundai
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель1.4 л 107 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)6.0 л
1-3 суток 34$ /сутки
4-9 суток 32$ /сутки
10-25 суток 31$ /сутки
26+ суток 27$ /сутки
Залог
500$
Описание

Аренда Hyundai Accent в Полтаве

Комфортный седан среднего класса, который отличается современным и выразительным дизайном экстерьера и интерьера стал одной из самых востребованных моделей авто, арендуемых в Украине. Он оснащен экономичным двигателем объемом 1,4 литра и мощность в 107 л. с. Но не только технические характеристики сделали прокат Хюндай Акцент в Полтаве популярным, а и комфорт этого транспортного средства, который в течение всей поездки ощущает не только водитель, но и все пассажиры. Просторный салон оборудован кондиционером, а еще одним плюсом модели является вместительный багажник. Он предназначена не только для езды по городу, но и для длительных загородных поездок.

Где взять Hyundai Accent на прокат в Полтаве?

Более 7 лет компания Narscars занимается предоставлением услуг автопроката по всей стране. Мы предлагаем клиента возможность забронировать понравившуюся марку авто, не выходя из дома. Выбрать транспорт, оформить заказ и оплатить его можно через Интернет.

Если вам уже исполнилось 23 года, а за плечами есть не менее 2 лет водительского стажа, то для вас становится доступной аренда Hyundai Accent в Полтаве без водителя. Сотрудничая с нашей компанией, вы получите массу преимуществ:

  • Подача автомобиля осуществляется по любому адресу и в любое время суток, если вы закажете услугу «Сервис в нерабочее время».
  • Оплата принимается наличными и по безналичному расчету.
  • Транспорт всегда предоставляет в исправном, чистом и заправленном виде.
  • Если договор заключается на срок более 2 суток, возможно предоставление машины без залога.
  • На оформление документов уходит очень мало времени.

На стоимость автопроката влияет срок заключения договора и наличие дополнительных сервисов. Дополнительно для обеспечения комфорта во время путешествия вы можете заказать у нас детское кресло, видеорегистратор, роутер и прочие средства, необходимые в дороге.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Эконом