Rent Toyota Prado in Zaporozhye

or similar
4.0 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • A/C
SUV
Make: Toyota
Toyota Prado- Narscars
Make: Toyota
  • Body type PFAR
  • Engine4.0 L 282 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)13.5 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 153$ /per day 237$ /per day
4-9 days 131$ /per day 203$ /per day
10-25 days 113$ /per day 175$ /per day
26+ days 100$ /per day 155$ /per day
Deposit 1500$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Rent Toyota Prado in Zaporizhzhia

Feel like a winner as you drive the powerful, agile Japanese SUV! Thanks to the all-wheel drive and high ground clearance, the model behaves equally confidently both on city trips and on country roads. Toyota Prado rental in Zaporizhzhia guarantees increased comfort for the driver and passengers. There is: climate control, air conditioning, heated seats, a modern audio system, parking sensors, a rear-view camera.

The iconic vehicle with outstanding performance will help you meet any challenge. Whether it is a business trip, a trip to nature with a group of friends, a meeting of business partners, a family trip to a resort or exploring the historical sights of the Toyota Prado region for hire in Zaporizhzhia is the best option. In Ukraine, he is appreciated for:

  • Modern and stylish body design.
  • Spacious 5-seater salon with the highest quality finishes.
  • The latest security systems.
  • Excellent accelerating dynamics.

Place your order online without red tape

For the convenience of customers, the NarsCars service provides car rental services 24/7. If you are 23 years old, of which you have been driving for at least 2 years, go to the site and leave a request. Renting a Toyota Prado in Zaporizhzhia without a driver is always in demand, so we advise you to use early booking, which will further reduce the cost of the car. If necessary, the delivery / return of the vehicle is possible at any place convenient for the client and even outside working hours (paid separately). You can rent a car without a deposit for a period of three days or more. Call us!

Reviews (2)
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class SUV

Прокат Toyota Prado в Запорожье

или подобный
4.0 / Бензин / Автомат
Внедорожник
Марка: Toyota
Toyota Prado- Narscars
Марка: Toyota
  • Тип кузова Внедорожник
  • Двигатель4.0 л 282 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)13.5 л
1-3 суток 119$ /сутки
4-9 суток 102$ /сутки
10-25 суток 88$ /сутки
26+ суток 85$ /сутки
Залог
1500$
Описание

Аренда Toyota Prado в Запорожье

Почувствуйте себя победителем, находясь за рулем мощного, маневренного японского внедорожника! Благодаря полному приводу и высокому клиренсу модель одинаково уверенно ведет себя как в поездках по городу, так и по загородному бездорожью. Прокат Тойота Прадо в Запорожье гарантирует повышенный комфорт водителю и пассажирам. Здесь есть: климат-контроль, кондиционер, подогрев сидений, современная аудиосистема, парктроник, камера заднего вида.

Культовый транспорт с выдающимися характеристиками поможет вам решить любые задачи. Будь то командировка, выезд на природу с компанией друзей, встреча бизнес-партнеров, семейная поездка на курорт или осмотр исторических достопримечательностей региона Toyota Prado на прокат в Запорожье – лучший вариант. В Украине его ценят за:

  • Современный и стильный дизайн кузова.
  • Просторный 5-местный салон с отделкой высочайшего качества.
  • Новейшие системы безопасности.
  • Великолепную разгонную динамику.

Оформляйте заказ онлайн без волокиты

Для удобства клиентов сервис NarsCars предоставляет услуги проката авто в режиме 24/7. Если вам исполнилось 23 года, из которых минимум 2 года вы водите машину, заходите на сайт и оставляйте заявку. Аренда Toyota Prado в Запорожье без водителя востребована всегда, поэтому мы советуем воспользоваться ранним бронированием, что дополнительно снизит стоимость машины. При необходимости возможны подача/возврат транспортного средства в любом удобном клиенту месте и даже в нерабочее время (оплачивается отдельно). Взять машину без залога можно на срок от трех суток и более. Звоните!

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Внедорожник