Processing your request

stop the war in Ukraine stop the war in Ukraine

Narscars Assistance

It is widely believed that no one is immune to troubles on the road. But there is such immunity for the Narscars clients, renting cars for travelling across Ukraine. The Narscars Assistance program solves the problems that might prevent you from starting out or getting to your destination point. We will always help in any difficult situation.

Mechanical breakdown. All Narscars cars are in excellent technical condition. But if you face any technical malfunction or something goes wrong, the specialists of the Assistance program will come to the aid for immediate maintenance or towing the car to the nearest service station, if the technical failure cannot be fixed on the spot.

Motor vehicle collisions. In the event of an MVC, the specialists of the Narscars Assistance hotline will render all possible assistance from calling the police, fire or medical services to providing basic legal advice.

Lack of fuel. Running out of fuel is the most common problem faced by the motorists, who are very much taken with the trip or out in calculation of the driving time. Just one call to the call center will help you carry on the ride to the planned destination. We will send the specialists with the fuel to your location or advise you the nearest filling station, if the remaining fuel allows getting there on your own.

Discharged battery. Did you forget to turn off the headlamps and leave the car with the lights on for the night? If the battery charge is not enough for starting the car, you can call a specialist, who will help start the engine.

Tire blowout or damage. The field tire mounting service of the Narscars Assistance program works 24/7 to help clients in replacing a spare tire for one that got a blowout or sidewall cut and therefore doesn’t allow moving on.

Information and organizational issues. The information service will help you in searching for a necessary institution or company, arranging accommodation or booking a plane ticket.

Each client of the company participates in the Narscars Assistance program. The service is available around the clock, seven days a week, throughout the territory of Ukraine. Renting a car, you are provided with protection in the event of breakdowns or other problems that can happen on the road.

To learn more about the benefits of the program and the list of services provided, please call:

(050) 572-6666, (067) 571-6666

Still have questions?
Chat with us
Chat online
Our Call-center
We will answer all questions
+38 067 120 7318
Skoda Fabiaor similar | Economy
Skoda Fabia
1-3 days
$35 / per day
4-9 days
$32 / per day
10-25 days
$29 / per day
26+ days
$26 / per day
Renault Loganor similar | Economy
Renault Logan
1-3 days
$25 / per day
4-9 days
$23 / per day
10-25 days
$21 / per day
26+ days
$19 / per day
Volkswagen T6or similar | Minivan
Volkswagen T6
1-3 days
$170 / per day
4-9 days
$145 / per day
10-25 days
$125 / per day
26+ days
$100 / per day
Renault Lodgyor similar | Minivan
Renault Lodgy
1-3 days
$80 / per day
4-9 days
$72 / per day
10-25 days
$66 / per day
26+ days
$60 / per day
Volkswagen Transporter T5or similar | Commercial
Volkswagen Transporter T5
1-3 days
$69 / per day
4-9 days
$63 / per day
10-25 days
$57 / per day
26+ days
$53 / per day
Audi TT Cabrioor similar | Cabrio
Audi TT Cabrio
1-3 days
$150 / per day
4-9 days
$130 / per day
10-25 days
$110 / per day
26+ days
$90 / per day
Mazda 3or similar | Middle
Mazda 3
1-3 days
$46 / per day
4-9 days
$42 / per day
10-25 days
$37 / per day
26+ days
$33 / per day
Volkswagen Golfor similar | Middle
Volkswagen Golf
1-3 days
$52 / per day
4-9 days
$48 / per day
10-25 days
$44 / per day
26+ days
$35 / per day

Идет обработка вашего запроса

Можливо українською? 🇺🇦
Помощь на дороге - Narscars Assistance

Помощь на дороге - Narscars Assistance

Распространено мнение, что от неприятных ситуаций в пути не застрахован никто. Но для клиентов компании Narscars, арендующих автомобили для передвижения по Украине, такая страховка существует. Программа Narscars Assistance решает проблемы, которые не позволяют вам отправиться в дорогу или добраться до точки назначения. Мы всегда поможем в трудной ситуации.

Механические поломки. Все автомобили Narscars находятся в отличном техническом состоянии. Но если подведет техника или что-нибудь идет не так, специалисты программы Assistance выедут для проведения оперативного ремонта или буксировки авто к ближайшему СТО, если техническую неисправность невозможно устранить на месте.

Дорожно-транспортные происшествия. В случае ДТП специалисты горячей линии Narscars Assistance окажут вам посильную помощь: от вызова полиции, медицинской службы или пожарных до предоставления базовой юридической консультации.

Нехватка топлива. Внезапно закончившееся топливо – это наиболее распространенная проблема, с которой сталкиваются автомобилисты, увлекшиеся дорогой или не рассчитавшие время в пути. Один звонок в колл-центр поможет продолжить путешествие к запланированному месту назначения. Мы отправим мастеров с запасом топлива или подскажем адрес ближайшей автозаправочной станции, если остатки в баке позволяют вам добраться туда самостоятельно.

Разряженный аккумулятор. Забыли выключить фары, и автомобиль простоял так всю ночь? Если заряда аккумулятора не хватает для запуска авто, можно вызвать специалиста, который поможет завести двигатель.

Прокол или повреждение шины. Выездной шиномонтаж программы Narscars Assistance работает в режиме 24/7, помогая клиентам менять колеса на запаски в случае проколов или боковых порезов, которые не позволяют продолжать движение.

Информационные и организационные вопросы. В информационной службе вам подскажут, где найти нужное учреждение или организацию, помогут организовать проживание в гостинице или забронировать билет на самолет.

Участником программы Narscars Assistance становится каждый клиент компании. Услуга действует круглосуточно, без выходных, по всей территории Украины. Арендуя авто, вы гарантированно защищены в случае поломок или других неприятностей, которые могут случиться в пути. Ознакомиться подробно с преимуществами программы и перечнем предоставляемых услуг можно по телефонам: +38 (050) 572-6666 +38 (067) 571-6666

Остались вопросы?
Пишите нам в чат
Чат онлайн
Наш Call-center
Ответим на все вопросы
+38 067 120 7318
Ford Fiestaили подобный | Эконом
Ford Fiesta
1-3 суток
$42 / сутки
4-9 суток
$38 / сутки
10-25 суток
$33 / сутки
26+ суток
$28 / сутки
Kia Sportageили подобный | Внедорожник
Kia Sportage
1-3 суток
$61 / сутки
4-9 суток
$52 / сутки
10-25 суток
$48 / сутки
26+ суток
$44 / сутки
Hyundai Elantraили подобный | Средний
Hyundai Elantra
1-3 суток
$46 / сутки
4-9 суток
$41 / сутки
10-25 суток
$36 / сутки
26+ суток
$35 / сутки
Mazda CX-5 4х4или подобный | Внедорожник
Mazda CX-5 4х4
1-3 суток
$75 / сутки
4-9 суток
$66 / сутки
10-25 суток
$61 / сутки
26+ суток
$54 / сутки
Volkswagen Tiguanили подобный | Внедорожник
Volkswagen Tiguan
1-3 суток
$98 / сутки
4-9 суток
$90 / сутки
10-25 суток
$81 / сутки
26+ суток
$63 / сутки
Mercedes Vito Tourerили подобный | Минивэн
Mercedes Vito Tourer
1-3 суток
$188 / сутки
4-9 суток
$160 / сутки
10-25 суток
$138 / сутки
26+ суток
$111 / сутки
Opel Crosslandили подобный | Внедорожник
Opel Crossland
1-3 суток
$75 / сутки
4-9 суток
$64 / сутки
10-25 суток
$50 / сутки
26+ суток
$41 / сутки
Opel Grandlandили подобный | Внедорожник
Opel Grandland
1-3 суток
$83 / сутки
4-9 суток
$72 / сутки
10-25 суток
$61 / сутки
26+ суток
$54 / сутки