Rent Kia Sportage in Dnipro

or similar
1.6 / Gasoline / АТ
SUV
Make: Kia
Kia Sportage- Narscars
Make: Kia
  • Body type IFAR
  • Engine1.6 L 116 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)7.9 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 64$ /per day 99$ /per day
4-9 days 59$ /per day 91$ /per day
10-25 days 51$ /per day 79$ /per day
26+ days 48$ /per day 74$ /per day
Deposit
700$
0$
Description

Rent Kia Sportage in Dnipro

The entire Sportage range is high-quality cars from the Korean company. The car will definitely win your heart if you love classic style with the addition of hi-tech. The sporty character is the hallmark of the range. High-power engine, comfortable and stylish interior, excellent handling characteristics make the model ideal for both urban roads and rural areas.

If you have been wanting to buy such a car for a long time, then try it on your own experience. Renting a Kia Sportage in Dnipro on favorable terms is available at Nars Cars. In addition to favorable prices, cooperating with us, you get a lot of bonuses:

  • a wide range of models in many cities of Ukraine;
  • our experts will help you choose the ideal option based on your wishes and needs;
  • profitable terms;
  • regular promotions and special offers.

Kia Sportage rental in Dnipro will help you move around the city with comfort.

Car rental in NarsCars

Rental services in our company are available to people who have reached the age of 23 with a driving experience of at least two years, from the documents you will need a passport, driver's license and TIN (for citizens of Ukraine). In our service, you can rent a Kia Sportage in Dnipro without a driver. The interior and exterior of the vehicle will delight you and the handling characteristics will impress you.

Kia Sportage for rent in Dnipro at Nars Cars has many advantages. You can take a car with or without a deposit, in addition, the rental price already includes insurance. Payment is made both in cash and non-cash. Alternatively, you can pay online and receive a special offer.

Reviews (10)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class SUV

Прокат Kia Sportage в Днепре

или подобный
1.6 / Бензин / Автомат
Внедорожник
Марка: Kia
Kia Sportage- Narscars
Марка: Kia
  • Тип кузова Внедорожник
  • Двигатель1.6 л 116 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)7.9 л
1-3 суток 64$ /сутки
4-9 суток 59$ /сутки
10-25 суток 51$ /сутки
26+ суток 48$ /сутки
Залог
800$
Описание

Прокат Kia Sportage в Днепре

Весь модельный ряд Спортедж – качественные автомобили от корейской компании. Машина точно покорит ваше сердце, если вы любите классический стиль с добавлением хай-тэка. Спортивный характер – отличительная особенность автомобилей из линейки. Высокомощный двигатель, комфортный и стильный салон, прекрасные характеристики управления делают модель идеальной как для городских дорог, так и для сельской местности.

Если вы давно хотите купить такое авто в собственность, то попробуйте ее на собственном опыте. Аренда Kia Sportage в Днепре на выгодных условиях доступна в компании Nars Cars. Помимо выгодных цен, сотрудничая с нами, вы получаете множество бонусов:

  • широкий модельный ряд во многих городах Украины;
  • наши специалисты помогут подобрать идеальный вариант исходя из ваших пожеланий и потребностей;
  • выгодные условия;
  • регулярные акции и спецпредложения.

Прокат Киа Спортедж в Днепре поможет вам передвигаться по городу с комфортом.

Аренда авто в NarsCars

Услуги проката в нашей компании доступны людям, достигшим 23-летнего возраста со стажем вождения не менее двух лет, из документов вам понадобятся паспорт, водительское удостоверение и ИНН (для граждан Украины). В нашем сервисе доступна аренда Kia Sportage в Днепре без водителя. Салон и внешний вид автомобиля доставят вам удовольствие, а характеристики управления произведут на вас впечатление.

Kia Sportage на прокат в Днепре в компании Nars Cars имеет множество преимуществ. Вы можете взять авто как с залогом, так и без него, кроме того, в стоимость аренды уже входит страховка. Оплата производится как наличными, так и безналичными. Кроме того, вы можете оплатить онлайн и получить специальное предложение.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Внедорожник