Rent Mazda 6 in Dnipro

or similar
2.5 / Gasoline / АТ
Business
Make: Mazda
Mazda 6- Narscars
Make: Mazda
  • Body type SDAR
  • Engine2.5 L 192 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)6.5 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 64$ /per day 99$ /per day
4-9 days 60$ /per day 93$ /per day
10-25 days 56$ /per day 86$ /per day
26+ days 53$ /per day 82$ /per day
Deposit
700$
0$
Description

Rent Mazda 6 in Dnipro

The updated appearance of the model as a result of restyling makes this sedan attractive to the widest range of drivers. Refined and at the same time minimalistic interior, high-quality finishing materials, a decent size of the luggage compartment (480 liters), improved noise insulation, efficiency and environmental friendliness of the gasoline engine make it possible to rent a Mazda 6 in Dnipro for corporate purposes, weddings, special events and daily operation in the city ...

It is an ideal assistant in business trips, business trips, as well as for comfortable travel between the cities of the Dnipropetrovsk region and all of Ukraine. The transport is deservedly considered one of the best sedans in the business class of this Japanese company, equipped with a powerful engine, dynamic handling, improved aerodynamics, and impeccable appearance. Renting a Mazda 6 in Dnipro without a driver is in demand among those who are accustomed to the feeling of unity with the car, accustomed to a high level of comfort and controllability. The service is enjoyed by both beginners and people with long driving experience.

How to order a car

NarsKars has organized the most understandable, simple and inexpensive car rental service. Mazda 6 rental in Dnipro is possible for citizens and guests of the country who have turned 23 years old with 2 years of driving experience with a passport, TIN, driver's license. Other cases are considered individually.

On the company's website, get acquainted with the conditions, choose a car, calculate the cost yourself, book, leave a deposit or choose the "no deposit" function, order delivery to the right place (if necessary) and other options, and use it!

Reviews (2)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Business

Прокат Mazda 6 в Днепре

или подобный
2.5 / Бензин / Автомат
Бизнес
Марка: Mazda
Mazda 6- Narscars
Марка: Mazda
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель2.5 л 192 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)6.5 л
1-3 суток 64$ /сутки
4-9 суток 60$ /сутки
10-25 суток 56$ /сутки
26+ суток 53$ /сутки
Залог
800$
Описание

Прокат Мазда 6 в Днепре

Обновленный в результате рестайлинга внешний вид модели делает этот седан привлекательным для самого широкого круга водителей. Изысканный и одновременно минималистичный салон, высококачественные материалы отделки, приличный размер багажного отделения (480 литров), улучшенная шумоизоляция, экономичность и экологичность бензинового двигателя делают возможным брать Mazda 6 на прокат в Днепре для корпоративных целей, свадеб, торжественных мероприятий и ежедневной эксплуатации в условиях города.

Это идеальный помощник в рабочих поездках, командировках, а также для комфортного перемещения между городами Днепропетровской области и всей Украины. Транспорт заслуженно считается одним из лучших седанов в бизнес-классе этого японской компании, оснащен мощным мотором, отличается динамичностью в управлении, улучшенной аэродинамикой, безупречным внешним видом. Аренда Mazda 6 в Днепре без водителя востребована среди тех, кто привык к чувству единения с машиной, привык к высокому уровню комфорта и управляемости. Услугой с удовольствием пользуются как новички, так и люди с большим водительским стажем.

Как сделать заказ машины

НарсКарс организовал максимально понятный, простой и недорогой сервис проката авто. Аренда Mazda 6 в Днепре возможна для граждан и гостей страны, которым исполнилось 23 года при стаже вождения 2 года при наличии паспорта, ИНН, водительского удостоверения. Другие случаи рассматриваются индивидуально.

На сайте компании знакомьтесь с условиями, выбирайте машину, самостоятельно считайте стоимость, бронируйте, оставляйте залог или выбирайте функцию «без залога», заказывайте подачу в нужное место (при необходимости) и другие опции, и пользуйтесь!

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Бизнес