Rent Toyota RAV 4 in Dnipro

or similar
2.0 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • A/C
SUV
Make: Toyota
Toyota RAV 4- Narscars
Make: Toyota
  • Body type IFAR
  • Engine2.0 L 151 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)8.5 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 120$ /per day 186$ /per day
4-9 days 105$ /per day 162$ /per day
10-25 days 90$ /per day 139$ /per day
26+ days 73$ /per day 113$ /per day
Deposit 1000$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Rent Toyota RAV 4 in Dnipro

It is a stylish yet powerful SUV that combines a unique and slightly bold design with the latest technology. This model guarantees you confidence on any road: from highways to congested traffic in a city with difficult road conditions.

If you rent a Toyota RAV 4 in Dnipro, you can be completely sure of the comfort of your future trip, both for the driver and for his passengers. In the front of the cabin, there are comfortable ergonomic seats with a high seating position, and there is enough space in the back for the most comfortable placement of the passengers' legs. Fans of long journeys will appreciate the presence of many compartments for transporting things and a spacious trunk. The car is distinguished by improved dynamics and excellent handling, and its main advantages are not only a bold design and high-quality finishing materials, but also modern interior equipment.

Who provides rental Toyota RAV 4 in Dnipro?

For more than 7 years, one of the main leaders of the car rental market in Ukraine has been the Narscars company.

If you are 23 years old or more, you have more than 2 years of driving experience, you can use the services of our company without any problems. We have branches throughout the country, so we can provide transport to any address at the request of the client. In addition, we have other advantages:

  • affordable cost of services;
  • a large fleet of new cars;
  • online payment and booking;
  • there is a possibility of renting without a deposit;
  • fast registration and quality service.

For Narscars customers, rent a Toyota RAV 4 in Dnipro without a driver and with a driver is available, it is enough to provide a passport, driver's license and TIN for citizens of Ukraine. To get more detailed advice or immediately place an order, call the phones listed on the site.

Reviews (4)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class SUV

Прокат Toyota RAV 4 в Днепре

или подобный
2.0 / Бензин / Автомат
Внедорожник
Марка: Toyota
Toyota RAV 4- Narscars
Марка: Toyota
  • Тип кузова Внедорожник
  • Двигатель2.0 л 151 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)8.5 л
1-3 суток 88$ /сутки
4-9 суток 76$ /сутки
10-25 суток 68$ /сутки
26+ суток 66$ /сутки
Залог
1000$
Описание

Аренда Toyota RAV 4 в Днепре

Это стильный и в то же время мощный внедорожник, который сочетает в себе уникальный и слегка дерзкий дизайн с новейшими технологиями. Эта модель гарантирует вам уверенность на любой дороге: от скоростных магистралей до перегруженного трафика в городе со сложными дорожными условиями.

Если вы возьмете Toyota RAV 4 на прокат в Днепре, то можете быть полностью уверены в комфорте будущей поездки, как для водителя, так и для его пассажиров. В передней части салона расположены удобные эргономичные сидения с высокой посадкой, а сзади остается достаточно места для максимально комфортного размещения ног пассажиров. Любители дальних путешествий по достоинству оценят наличие множества отсеков для перевозки вещей и вместительный багажник. Машина отличается улучшенной динамикой и превосходной управляемостью, а ее главными преимуществами стал не только смелый дизайн и высококачественные материалы отделки, но и современное оснащение салона.

Кто предоставляет прокат Тойота РАВ 4 в Днепре?

Вот уже более 7 лет одним из основных лидеров автопрокатного рынка Украины является компания Narscars.

Если вам 23 года и более, вы имеет водительский стаж более 2 лет, вы можете без проблем воспользоваться услугами нашей фирмы. У нас есть филиалы по всей стране, поэтому мы можем обеспечить подачу транспорта по любому адресу по желанию клиента. Кроме этого у нас есть и другие преимущества:

  • доступная стоимость услуг;
  • большой автопарк новых машин;
  • оплата и бронирование онлайн;
  • есть возможность проката без залога;
  • быстрое оформление и качественный сервис.

Для клиентов Narscars доступна аренда Toyota RAV 4 в Днепре без водителя и с водителем, достаточно предоставить паспорт, водительское удостоверение и ИНН для граждан Украины. Чтобы получить более подробную консультацию или сразу же сделать заказ, звоните по телефонам, указанным на сайте.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Внедорожник