Rent Volkswagen Passat B8 in Dnipro

or similar
1.8 / Gasoline / АТ
Business
Volkswagen Passat B8- Narscars
  • Body type SDAR
  • Engine1.8 L 180 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)6.2 L
1-3 days 56$ /per day
4-9 days 51$ /per day
10-25 days 48$ /per day
26+ days 45$ /per day
Deposit
800$
Description

Order Volkswagen Passat B8 in Dnipro

Stylish, elegant, reliable business class sedan from the German car industry is available for rent at Narscars. The Volkswagen Passat B8 is equipped with 16-inch wheels, LED headlights, air conditioning, a multifunction steering wheel, heated mirrors, front seats and washer nozzles, and a multimedia system touchscreen display. Passat B8 is equipped with a 1.8-liter unit with a capacity of 180 horsepower and automatic transmission.

Interior finishing materials are high-quality plastic, excellent textiles and genuine leather. In terms of its size, the cabin is very roomy and is able to comfortably carry 4 passengers plus the driver. The front seats are equipped with pronounced lateral support and lumbar support. The security of the Volkswagen Passat consists of a tire pressure system, six airbags, an electronic stability program (ESP), ABS, EDTC, EDL, ASR, a rain sensor, a driver fatigue recognition system.

When renting a Volkswagen Passat at Narscars, our customers can expect to receive a clean, fully serviceable and fueled car. For an additional fee, the car can be delivered to the address, issued at night or returned to the car in another city. Mandatory conditions for renting are the age of more than 23 years and driving experience of 2.

NarsCars operates 24/7 throughout Ukraine, except for the temporarily occupied territories and Chernobyl. To order a car, call or leave a request on the site and our managers will contact you.

Reviews (0)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Business

Прокат Volkswagen Passat B8 в Днепре

или подобный
1.8 / Бензин / Автомат
Бизнес
Марка: Volkswagen
Volkswagen Passat B8- Narscars
Марка: Volkswagen
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель1.8 л 180 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)6.2 л
1-3 суток 56$ /сутки
4-9 суток 51$ /сутки
10-25 суток 48$ /сутки
26+ суток 45$ /сутки
Залог
800$
Описание

Заказать Volkswagen Passat B8 в Днепре

Стильный, элегантный, надежный седан бизнес-класса от немецкого автопрома доступен к прокату в компании Narscars. Фольксваген Пассат Б8 оснащается 16-дюймовыми дисками, светодиодными фарами, кондиционером, мультирулем, подогревом зеркал, передних сидений и форсунок омывателя, сенсорным дисплеем мультимедийной системы. Passat B8 оборудован агрегатом объемом 1,8 литра с мощностью в 180 лошадиных сил и АКПП.

Отделочные материалы салона – это качественный пластик, отличный текстиль и натуральная кожа. По своим размерам салон очень вместительный и способен с комфортом перевезти 4 пассажиров плюс водителя. Передние сидения оснащены выраженной боковой поддержкой и поддержкой поясничной области. Безопасность Volkswagen Passat состоит из системы давления в шинах, шести подушек безопасности, системы курсовой устойчивости (ESP), ABS, EDTC, EDL, ASR, датчика дождя, системы распознавания усталости водителя. 

Арендуя Фольксваген Пассат в Narscars наши клиенты могут рассчитывать на получение чистого, полностью исправного и заправленного автомобиля. За дополнительную плату автомобиль можно подать по адресу, выдать в ночное время суток или вернуть машину в другом городе. Обязательными условия для аренды являются возраст больше 23 лет и стаж вождения от 2. 

Компания NarsCars работает 24/7 по всей Украине, кроме временно оккупированных территорий и Чернобыля. Для заказа авто звоните или оставляйте заявку на сайте и наши менеджеры свяжутся с вами.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Бизнес