Rent Volkswagen Tiguan in Dnipro

or similar
2.0 / Gasoline / АТ
SUV
Volkswagen Tiguan- Narscars
  • Body type IFAR
  • Engine2.0 L 200 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)9.9 L
1-3 days 63$ /per day
4-9 days 57$ /per day
10-25 days 52$ /per day
26+ days 49$ /per day
Deposit
800$
Description

Rent Volkswagen Tiguan in Dnipro

The compact city SUV Volkswagen Tiguan is strict in German and thus attracts attention. Tiguan rental has become popular due to its powerful 200 hp engine, high ground clearance, spacious interior and roomy trunk. Tiguan is the highlight of the Volkswagen Group. Its braking system deserves special attention. It consists of ventilated discs and conventional discs with the function of drying when driving on wet roads, equipped with emergency braking assistance and brake force distribution.

A rigid body is responsible for safety in the Tiguan, front and side airbags are placed in front, electronic systems will include an anti-lock braking system, an electronic vehicle stability system, an anti-skid system, and a tire pressure measurement system.

Salon WV Tiguan embodies the German classics in all its glory. A strict ergonomic interior, but at the same time it is simply impossible to call it boring and uncomfortable. Multifunction steering wheel, multimedia system screen, electric side mirrors, heated front seats will make your trip convenient and comfortable.

In order to book a Volkswagen Tiguan in Dnipro, you need to call NarsCars and provide a passport, TIN and driver's license. Everything is ready! The cost of rental services depends on the term, additional options and is calculated individually for each client. For greater comfort of our customers, for an additional fee, we can bring the car to the address, issue or pick up the car at any time of the day.

Reviews (0)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class SUV

Прокат Volkswagen Tiguan в Днепре

или подобный
2.0 / Бензин / Автомат
Внедорожник
Марка: Volkswagen
Volkswagen Tiguan- Narscars
Марка: Volkswagen
  • Тип кузова Внедорожник
  • Двигатель2.0 л 200 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)9.9 л
1-3 суток 72$ /сутки
4-9 суток 65$ /сутки
10-25 суток 61$ /сутки
26+ суток 57$ /сутки
Залог
800$
Описание

Арендовать Volkswagen Tiguan в Днепре

Компактный городской внедорожник Фольксваген Тигуан по-немецки строг и тем самым привлекает внимание. Аренда Тигуана стала популярной за счет своего мощного двигателя на 200 л.с., большому дорожному просвету, просторному салону и вместительному багажнику. Tiguan является изюминкой концерна Volkswagen. Его тормозная система заслуживает отдельного внимания. Она состоит из дисковых вентилируемых и обычных дисков с функцией осушки при езде по мокрой дороге, оборудована системой помощи при экстренном торможении и системой распределения тормозных усилий.

За безопасность в Тигуане отвечает жесткий кузов, спереди размещаются фронтальные и боковые подушки безопасности, электронные системы включат антиблокировочную систему, электронную систему устойчивости автомобиля, противобусковочную систему, систему измерения давления в шинах.

Салон WV Tiguan олицетворяет немецкую классику во всей красе. Строгий эргономичный интерьер, но при этом назвать его скучным и не комфортным просто невозможно. Мультируль, экран мультимедийной системы, электропривод боковых зеркал, подогрев передних сидений сделают вашу поездку удобной и комфортной. 

Для того чтобы забронировать Volkswagen Tiguan в Днепре необходим позвонить в НарсКарс и предоставить паспорт, ИНН и водительское удостоверение. Все готово! Стоимость услуг аренды зависит от срока, дополнительный опций и рассчитывается индивидуально для каждого клиента. Для большего комфорта наших клиентов за дополнительную плату мы можем привести автомобиль по адресу, выдать или забрать машину в любое время суток. 

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Внедорожник