Processing your request

stop the war in Ukraine stop the war in Ukraine
#Additional options for car rental
Rent a car with the service "Car refueling"!

Rent a car with the service "Car refueling"!

Are you in a hurry? Additional service – car refueling!

Under the terms of the contract, you must return the car with a full tank. We provide a refueled car, on which you can immediately go on the road without spending time searching for the nearest gas station, and want to get back the car with the same fuel level. Since at this point the next client can expect it.

But what if you have a deadline: the plane is already on the runway, the meeting of the board of directors starts in 5 minutes, an important training starts or just friends are waiting in the restaurant? Take advantage of the additional service Narscars «Car refueling». No more embarrassing situations!

We took into account all the nuances and wishes of customers:

  • we provide the service «Car refueling» at any time of the day and day of the week, even on weekends and holidays
  • we fill the car with the amount of fuel that is missing before the full tank, so you do not overpay a penny above;
  • we set a fixed price for each 1 liter of gasoline according to price-list for additional services.

Use this service to the same extent, individuals and legal entities. In the second case, if you do not know how to put on the balance the initially tucked tank, fix it in the acts and reports – ask us. Specialists of the hotline Narscars will prompt several options for solving a difficult accounting task and even help to minimize taxes.

In order to use the service "Car refueling", make the necessary amount in cash or by cashless means during the return of the rented car. If you have any questions, ask in the online chat or specialists of the hotline. If necessary, we are ready to call you back in 30 seconds.

Still have questions?
Chat with us
Chat online
Our Call-center
We will answer all questions
+38 067 120 7318

Связаться
с нами
  •  
EN UA
RU
USD

067 120 7318

Перезвоните мне!
Ваш телефон

Аренда автомобиля с услугой "Дозаправка топливом"!

Аренда автомобиля с услугой

Вы спешите? Дополнительная услуга – дозаправка авто топливом!

По условиям договора аренды вы должны вернуть автомобиль с полным баком. Мы предоставляем заправленное авто, на котором вы можете сразу отправляться в путь, не тратя времени на поиск ближайшей заправки, и хотим получить обратно машину с таким же уровнем топлива. Так как в этот момент ее может ожидать следующий клиент.

Но что делать, если у вас дедлайн: самолет уже на взлетной полосе, заседание совета директоров начинается через 5 минут, стартует важный тренинг или просто друзья заждались в ресторане? Воспользуйтесь дополнительной услугой Narscars «Дозаправка авто топливом». Больше никаких затруднений и неловких ситуаций!

Мы учли все нюансы и пожелания клиентов:

  • предоставляем услугу «Дозаправка авто топливом» в любое время суток и день недели, даже в выходные и праздники;
  • заправляем авто на то количество топлива, которого не хватает до полного бака, поэтому вы не переплачиваете ни копейки сверху;
  • за каждый 1 л бензина выставляем фиксированную цену согласно прайс-листа на дополнительные услуги.

Воспользоваться этой услугой в равной степени могут физические и юридические лица. Во втором случае, если вы не знаете, как ставить на баланс изначально заправленный бак, фиксировать его в актах и отчетах – спросите у нас. Специалисты горячей линии Narscars подскажут несколько вариантов решения непростой бухгалтерской задачи и даже помогут минимизировать налоги.

Чтобы воспользоваться услугой «Дозаправка авто топливом», внесите необходимую сумму наличными или безналичными средствами во время возврата арендованного автомобиля. Если возникли вопросы, задавайте в чате онлайн или специалистам горячей линии. При необходимости мы готовы перезвонить вам уже через 30 секунд.