Rent Chevrolet Spark in Kharkiv

or similar
1.25 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • A/C
Economy
Chevrolet Spark- Narscars
  • Body type MDAR
  • Engine1.25 L 90 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)6.9 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 40$ /per day 62$ /per day
4-9 days 37$ /per day 57$ /per day
10-25 days 35$ /per day 54$ /per day
26+ days 25$ /per day 38$ /per day
Deposit 300$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Budget and ergonomic Chevrolet Spark for rent

After the transition of the Korean concern Daewoo to the American corporation General Motors, the popular Matiz model was updated. It was re-released under the name Chevrolet Spark. The main difference is more modern design, lower cost and more reliable construction. This car is recognized as one of the safest in its class. Euro NCAP, the European Independent Crash Test Committee, gives it 4 stars.

Car rental in Kharkov from NarsCars allows you to take this budget option and go on any trip. The model is equipped with air conditioning, heated seats and audio control on the steering wheel. There are roof rails and alloy wheels. It has a 1.25 liter 90 hp gasoline engine. from. Fuel consumption is approximately 6.9 liters per 100 km on the combined cycle.

Rent a Chevrolet Spark in Kharkov

If you are looking for a compact but roomy car, then the Chevrolet Spark is what you need. Our company can provide it for both long-term and short-term rent. Car rental in Kharkov is possible at any time of the day. You will receive a vehicle in perfect condition - clean, refueled, serviceable and insured. Please note: we do not have cars that are more than 4 years old.

Reviews (5)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Economy

Прокат Chevrolet Spark в Харькове

или подобный
1.25 / Бензин / Автомат
Эконом
Марка: Chevrolet
Chevrolet Spark- Narscars
Марка: Chevrolet
  • Тип кузова Хэтчбек
  • Двигатель1.25 л 90 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)6.9 л
1-3 суток 29$ /сутки
4-9 суток 27$ /сутки
10-25 суток 26$ /сутки
26+ суток 22$ /сутки
Залог
400$
Описание

Бюджетный и эргономичный Chevrolet Spark в аренду

После перехода корейского концерна Daewoo к американской корпорации General Motors, была обновлена популярная модель Matiz. Она перевыпустилась под именем Chevrolet Spark. Главное отличие заключается в более современном дизайне, низкой стоимости и в более надежной конструкции. Этот автомобиль признан одним из самых безопасных в своем классе. Euro NCAP, европейский комитет по проведению независимых краш-тестов, дает ему 4 звезды.

Прокат авто в Харькове от компании NarsCars позволяет взять этот бюджетный вариант и отправиться в любую поездку. Модель оснащена кондиционером, подогревом сидений и управлением аудиосистемой на руле. Есть рейлинги и на авто стоят литые диски. Здесь установлен бензиновый двигатель 1.25 л на 90 л. с. Расход топлива примерно 6,9 л на 100 км в смешанном цикле.

Прокат Шевроле Спарк в Харькове

Если Вы ищите компактную внешне, но вместительную машину, тогда Шевроле Спарк – то, что нужно. Наша компания может предоставить его как в долгосрочную, так и в краткосрочную аренду. Прокат машин в Харькове возможен в любое время суток. Вы получите транспортное средство в безупречном состоянии – чистым, заправленным, исправным и застрахованным. Обратите внимание: у нас нет машин, которым более 4 лет.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Эконом