Rent Hyundai Elantra 2021 in Kharkiv

or similar
1.6 / Gasoline / АТ
Middle
Make: Hyundai
Hyundai Elantra 2021- Narscars
Make: Hyundai
  • Body type CDAR
  • Engine1.6 L 128 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)5.5 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 52$ /per day 80$ /per day
4-9 days 48$ /per day 74$ /per day
10-25 days 45$ /per day 69$ /per day
26+ days 37$ /per day 57$ /per day
Deposit
500$
0$
Description

Car rental Hyundai Elantra 2021 in Kharkov

This model is a new generation of sedans from the popular Elantra / Avante family. The developers have carefully thought out the design of the body, providing it with many edges and kinks on the sides and stern. But in this model, not only the exterior looks impressive, but also the interior, the trim of which was created in order to provide maximum comfort during the trip, primarily for the driver. It is to him that the elements are directed that allow you to control the climate control and the multimedia system.

Renting a Hyundai Elantra 2021 in Kharkiv has become popular not only due to the visual appeal of this luxury sedan, but also due to the fact that it is powerful enough and at the same time economical. It is equipped with a 1.6 liter petrol engine with a capacity of 128 hp, and its combined cycle consumption is no more than 5.5 liters per 100 km. This comfortable, safe and economical transport is simply created for daily use in the city and beyond.

Where can I rent a Hyundai Elantra in Kharkov?

Renting a Hyundai Elantra in Kharkov without a driver and with him is available for Narscars customers. Those who are already 23 years old and have more than 2 years of driving experience will be able to independently get behind the wheel of this elegant sedan. You don't even need to leave your home or office to book this model. Ordering any car on our website is available online. Working with us, you get access to the following privileges and opportunities:

  • a clean, serviceable and refueled car no older than 4 years;
  • service at a high level;
  • the ability to receive services without collateral;
  • car delivery to any point in Ukraine;
  • affordable prices;
  • additional services.

To calculate the exact cost or place an order for the car you like, call us or leave a request online.

Reviews (4)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Middle

Прокат Hyundai Elantra 2021 в Харькове

или подобный
1.6 / Бензин / Автомат
Средний
Марка: Hyundai
Hyundai Elantra 2021- Narscars
Марка: Hyundai
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель1.6 л 128 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)5.5 л
1-3 суток 52$ /сутки
4-9 суток 48$ /сутки
10-25 суток 45$ /сутки
26+ суток 37$ /сутки
Залог
600$
Описание

Прокат Хендай Элантра 2021 в Харькове

Это модель является новым поколением седанов из популярного у автолюбителей семейства Elantra/Avante. Разработчики тщательно продумали дизайн кузова, снабдив его множеством граней и изломов на боковых сторонах и корме. Но в этой модели эффектно выглядит не только экстерьер, но и салон, отделка которого создана для того, чтобы обеспечить максимальный комфорт во время поездки в первую очередь для водителя. Именно к нему направлены элементы, позволяющие управлять климат-контролем и мультимедийной системой.

Аренда Hyundai Elantra 2021 в Харькове стала популярной не только благодаря внешней привлекательности этого роскошного седана, но и за счет того, что он достаточно мощный и при этом экономичный. Он оснащен бензиновым двигателем объемом 1,6 л и мощностью 128 л.с., а его расход в смешанном цикле составляет не более 5,5 л на 100 км. Этот комфортабельный, безопасный и экономный транспорт просто создан для ежедневного использования в городе и за его пределами.

Где взять Hyundai Elantra на прокат в Харькове?

Аренда Hyundai Elantra в Харькове без водителя и с ним доступна для клиентов компании Narscars. Самостоятельно сесть за руль этого элегантного седана смогут те, кому уже исполнилось 23 года и есть более 2 лет водительского стажа за плечами. Чтобы забронировать эту модель, нет необходимости даже выходить из дома или офиса. Заказ любого авто на нашем сайте доступен в режиме онлайн. Сотрудничая с нами, вы получаете доступ к следующим привилегиям и возможностям:

  • чистую, исправную и заправленную машину не старше 4 лет;
  • обслуживание на высоком уровне;
  • возможность получения услуг без залога;
  • подача автомобиля в любую точку Украины;
  • доступные цены;
  • дополнительные сервисы.

Чтобы рассчитать точную стоимость или сделать заказ понравившегося авто, позвоните нам или оставьте заявку онлайн.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Средний