Rent Kia Cee`d in Kharkiv

or similar
1.6 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • A/C
Middle
Make: Kia
Kia Cee`d- Narscars
Make: Kia
  • Body type CDAR
  • Engine1.6 L 130 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)6.8 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 49$ /per day 75$ /per day
4-9 days 45$ /per day 69$ /per day
10-25 days 41$ /per day 63$ /per day
26+ days 35$ /per day 54$ /per day
Deposit 500$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Car rental Kia Ceed in Kharkov

The entire Sid range is quality cars made by Korean engineers. You will definitely like the car if you like the classic style of appearance with the addition of hi-tech. A sporty, powerful character is the hallmark of this model.

A high-performance engine, a comfortable interior and excellent handling characteristics make the model ideal for both urban roads and rural areas. If you have been wanting to buy such a car for a long time, then try it on your own experience. Renting a Kia Ceed in Kharkov on favorable terms is available at NarsCars. In addition to affordable prices, we have many more advantages:

  • a wide range of models in many cities of Ukraine;
  • our experts will help you choose the ideal option based on your wishes and needs;
  • favorable conditions that everyone will like;
  • regular promotions and special offers will help you rent a car at an even more favorable price.

Kia Sid rental in Kharkov will help you move around the city with comfort. Rental services in our company are available to people who have reached the age of 23 with a driving experience of at least two years.

How to rent a Kia Sid?

Renting a Kia Ceed in Kharkiv without a driver is available on favorable terms: affordable prices, small requirements for the driver of the car, you can take it either on deposit or without it. In order to use the services of Nars Cars, you need to provide three documents: passport, driver's license and TIN (for residents of our country).

It is very easy to rent a Kia Ceed in Kharkov, you can pay for the service both in cash and by bank transfer. Also, we have a condition that if payment is made online, it can be profitable up to 15% of the base cost of car rental.

Reviews (3)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Middle

Прокат Kia Cee`d в Харькове

или подобный
1.6 / Бензин / Автомат
Средний
Марка: Kia
Kia Cee`d- Narscars
Марка: Kia
  • Тип кузова Хэтчбек
  • Двигатель1.6 л 130 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)6.8 л
1-3 суток 44$ /сутки
4-9 суток 40$ /сутки
10-25 суток 38$ /сутки
26+ суток 35$ /сутки
Залог
600$
Описание

Прокат Kia Ceed в Харькове

Весь модельный ряд Сид – качественные автомобили, сделанные Корейскими инженерами. Машина точно придется вам по душе, если вы любите классический стиль внешнего вида с добавлением хай-тэка. Спортивный мощный характер – отличительная особенность данной модели.

Высокомощный двигатель, комфортность салона и прекрасные характеристики управления делают модель идеальной как для городских дорог, так и для сельской местности. Если вы давно хотите купить такое авто в собственность, то попробуйте ее на собственном опыте. Аренда Kia Ceed в Харькове на выгодных условиях доступна в компании NarsCars. Помимо демократичных цен, у нас есть еще множество преимуществ:

  • широкий модельный ряд во многих городах Украины;
  • наши специалисты помогут подобрать идеальный вариант исходя из ваших пожеланий и потребностей;
  • выгодные условия, которые понравятся каждому;
  • регулярные акции и спецпредложения помогут взять авто по еще более выгодной цене.

Прокат Киа Сид в Харькове поможет вам передвигаться по городу с комфортом. Услуги проката в нашей компании доступны людям, достигшим 23-летнего возраста со стажем вождения не менее двух лет.

Как взять Киа Сид в аренду?

Аренда Kia Ceed в Харькове без водителя доступна на выгодных условиях: демократичные цены, небольшие требования к водителю автомобиля, можно взять как под залог, так и без него. Для того, чтобы воспользоваться услугами Nars Cars, вам необходимо предоставить три документа: паспорт, водительское удостоверение и ИНН (для жителей нашей страны).

Взять Kia Ceed на прокат в Харькове очень просто, оплатить услугу можно как наличным, так и безналичным расчетом. Также, у нас действует условие, если оплата будет производиться онлайн, то выгода может составить до 15% от базовой стоимости проката авто.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Средний