Rent Renault Lodgy in Kharkiv

or similar
1.5 / Diesel / МТ
Minivan
Make: Renault
Renault Lodgy- Narscars
Make: Renault
  • Body type SVMR
  • Engine1.5 L 90 hp
  • Transmission type МТ
  • Fuel type Diesel
  • Fuel consumption (average)4.7 L
Rental prices
1-3 days 80$ /per day
4-9 days 72$ /per day
10-25 days 66$ /per day
26+ days 60$ /per day
Deposit
600$
Description

Rent Renault Lodgy at a low price

Renault Loggia is a compact MPV developed on the basis of Nissan B0 with a spacious interior, high-quality finishing materials and equipment. Lodgy was developed as a family car, which just made it popular and in demand. Outwardly, this compact minivan does not have any special features, sophistication or chic; all the highlight of the car is hidden in its spacious interior and economical engine. The minivan is equipped with a 1.5 liter unit with a capacity of 90 hp. and fuel consumption of only 4.7 liters.

The interior of the Loggia is a stylish design made from simple but high-quality materials, and it will not work to reproach the French auto industry for the fact that the interior looks cheap. The ergonomics of the cabin is very good, there is more than enough space for the driver and passenger in front, the seats are quite comfortable and comfortable. The rear rows of seats are equipped with armrests and the ability to adjust to different positions.

If you are looking for a reliable and trusted car rental service then you have come to the right place. Narscars has been operating in the car rental market for over 8 years. We provide a wide range of services, including:

  • Delivery of the car to the client's address.
  • Issuance or return of a car at any time of the day.
  • Unlimited mileage.
  • Return in another city.

Call and book Renault Lodgy in Narskars at a bargain price right now and pick up the car in any way convenient for you.

Reviews (0)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Minivan

Прокат Renault Lodgy в Харькове

или подобный
1.5 / Дизель / Механика
Минивэн
Марка: Renault
Renault Lodgy- Narscars
Марка: Renault
  • Тип кузова Универсал
  • Двигатель1.5 л 90 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Механика
  • Тип топлива Дизель
  • Расход топлива (средний)4.7 л
Стоимости аренды
1-3 суток 80$ /сутки
4-9 суток 72$ /сутки
10-25 суток 66$ /сутки
26+ суток 60$ /сутки
Залог
600$
Описание

Аренда Renault Lodgy по низкой цене

Рено Лоджи – это компактвэн разработанный на базе Nissan B0 с просторным салоном, качественными материалами отделки и оборудованием. Lodgy разрабатывался как семейный автомобиль, что как раз и сделала его популярным и востребованным. Внешне этот компактный минивэн не обладает какими-то примечательностями, изысканностью или шиком вся изюминка автомобиля скрывается в его просторном салоне и экономичном двигателе. Оборудован минивэн 1,5 литровым агрегатом мощностью 90 л.с. и расходом топлива всего лишь 4,7 литра.

Интерьер Лоджи – это стильный дизайн из простых, но качественных материалом, а упрекнуть французский автопром в том, что салон выглядит дешевым не получится. Эргономика салона очень хорошая, спереди места для водителя и пассажира более чем предостаточно, сидения довольно удобные и комфортные. Задние ряды сидений оборудованы подлокотниками и возможностью регулировки в разные положения. 

Если вы ищете надежный и проверенный сервис с проката автомобилей тогда вы правильно обратились. Narscars работает на рынке аренды авто более 8 лет. Мы предоставляем большой перечень услуг, среди которых: 

  • Доставка машины по адресу клиента.
  • Выдача или возврат авто в любое время суток.
  • Безлимитный пробег.
  • Возврат в другом городе.

Звоните и бронируйте Renault Lodgy в Нарскарс по выгодной цене прямо сейчас и забирайте авто любым удобным для вас способом.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Минивэн