Connect
with us
  •  
RU UA
EN
USD

067 120 7318

Call me back!
Your phone

SsangYong Korando- Narscars

Rent SsangYong Korando
or similar

2.0 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 5
  • 5
  • 127
  • A/C

  • Body typeCFAV
  • Engine2.0 L 149 hp
  • Transmission typeАТ
  • Fuel typeGasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)8.9 L
from 44 $
Book a car

Vehicle description

Rent SsangYong Korando in Kiev

Narscars offers a rental service for South Korean car SsangYong Korando. Despite the fact that this car has all the attributes of an SUV, SsangYong Korando is a very stylish and at the same time practical car, characterized by compactness and high maneuverability, attracting smooth outlines, comfort and elegance of the interior of the salon. He perfectly showed himself both in the city and in the conditions of impassability.

One of the trumps of this model is the presence of a powerful engine, through which you will enjoy driving at great speeds. Renting a SsangYong Korando will allow you to feel a pleasant feeling of driving a luxury car.

Rent SsangYong Korando in "Narscars"

From our catalog you can choose the model you like with any bundle, with a different daily rental price. Taking care of your comfort and safety, we offer a wide range of additional services and options, among which:

  • child car seat;
  • help on the road;
  • GPS;
  • availability of Wi-Fi;
  • auto insurance;
  • submission and return to the specified address;
  • auto for celebrations, etc.

If you would like to rent a SsangYong Korando car, please contact us at any time! You can leave the request online or call the numbers on our website.

Reviews (0)

Leave feedback

Связаться
с нами
  •  
EN UA
RU
USD

067 120 7318

Перезвоните мне!
Ваш телефон

SsangYong Korando- Narscars

Прокат SsangYong Korando
или подобный

2.0 / Бензин / Автомат
  • 5
  • 5
  • 127
  • A/C

  • Тип кузоваВнедорожник
  • Двигатель2.0 л 149 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссииАвтомат
  • Тип топливаБензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)8.9 л

Описание автомобиля

Прокат SsangYong Korando в Киеве

Компания Narscars предлагает услуги проката южнокорейского автомобиля Ssang Yong Korando. Несмотря на то, что этой машине присущи все атрибуты внедорожника, Ssang Yong Korando – очень стильный и в то же время практичный автомобиль, отличающийся компактностью и высокой маневренностью, привлекающий плавными очертаниями, комфортабельностью и элегантностью интерьера салона. Он прекрасно показал себя как в городе, так и в условиях бездорожья.

Одним из козырей этой модели является наличие мощного двигателя, благодаря которому вы получите удовольствие от езды на больших скоростях. Прокат Ssang Yong Korando позволит вам ощутить приятное чувство управления роскошным автомобилем.

Аренда SsangYong Korando в «Нарскарс»

Из нашего каталога вы сможете выбрать понравившуюся модель с любой комплектацией, различной суточной стоимостью аренды. Заботясь о ваших комфорте и безопасности, мы предлагаем большой спектр дополнительных услуг и опций, среди которых:

  • детское автокресло;
  • помощь на дороге;
  • GPS;
  • наличие Wi-Fi;
  • автостраховка;
  • подача и возврат по указанному адресу;
  • авто для торжеств и др.

Если вы желаете взять напрокат автомобиль SsangYong Korando, обращайтесь к нам в любое время! Вы можете оставить заявку online или позвонить по телефонам, указанным на нашем сайте.

Отзывы (0)

Оставить отзыв