Rent Hyundai Elantra 2021 in Poltava

or similar
1.6 / Gasoline / АТ
Middle
Make: Hyundai
Hyundai Elantra 2021- Narscars
Make: Hyundai
  • Body type CDAR
  • Engine1.6 L 128 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)5.5 L
1-3 days 46$ /per day
4-9 days 42$ /per day
10-25 days 38$ /per day
26+ days 32$ /per day
Deposit
600$
Description

Car rental Hyundai Elantra 2021 in Poltava

Are you a brave person with an active lifestyle who wants to experience the maximum positive sensations from the driving process? The Korean sedan, made in an extravagant and aggressive design, is able to satisfy the most picky and demanding drivers. The expressive appearance of the car, with its smooth, streamlined shapes and innovative headlights, make it stand out on the streets of the city. Thanks to the convenience and ergonomics of the dashboard, you can comfortably control the functions of the car without being distracted from the road. Renting Hyundai Elantra 2021 in Poltava without a driver will allow you to enjoy the dynamics and controllability of the seventh generation model on short and long trips.

The NarsCars company has been working in the car rental market of Ukraine for more than seven years, having won one of the leading places in terms of the quality of services provided. Leave an order for Hyundai Elantra 2021 for rent in Poltava and get a car with a cleaned interior, a fully digital dashboard, a multimedia display, climate control, a 474-liter trunk and other useful options.

NarsCars advantages

Renting a Hyundai Elantra 2021 in Poltava on our service is possible for everyone who is 23 years old and has a driving experience of at least 2 years. Signing the contract takes a few minutes, after which you take the vehicle with a full tank for temporary use.

More than 90% of clients recommend us to their friends because:

  • we only offer new cars (not older than 4 years);
  • the total cost of a car varies based on the needs of the client;
  • the option of renting without collateral is provided;
  • we have a lot of additional services - rent of a car seat, DVR, navigator, router, car delivery to the address, etc.

Call us!

Reviews (0)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Middle

Прокат Hyundai Elantra 2021 в Полтаве

или подобный
1.6 / Бензин / Автомат
Средний
Марка: Hyundai
Hyundai Elantra 2021- Narscars
Марка: Hyundai
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель1.6 л 128 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)5.5 л
1-3 суток 46$ /сутки
4-9 суток 42$ /сутки
10-25 суток 38$ /сутки
26+ суток 32$ /сутки
Залог
600$
Описание

Прокат Хендай Элантра 2021 в Полтаве

Вы – смелый человек с активной жизненной позицией, который хочет испытать максимум положительных ощущений от процесса вождения? Корейский седан, выполненный в экстравагантном и агрессивном дизайне способен удовлетворить самых придирчивых и требовательных водителей. Выразительный внешний вид машины с плавными, обтекаемыми формами и инновационным расположением фар выделяют ее на улицах города. Благодаря удобству и эргономичности приборной панели можно с комфортом контролировать функции авто, не отвлекаясь от дороги. Аренда Hyundai Elantra 2021 в Полтаве без водителя позволит вам насладиться динамикой и управляемостью модели седьмого поколения в кратковременных и длительных поездках.

Компания NarsCars более семи лет работает на рынке автопроката Украины, завоевав одно из ведущих мест по качеству предоставляемых услуг. Оставьте заказ на Hyundai Elantra 2021 на прокат в Полтаве и получите авто с вычищенным салоном, полностью цифровой панелью приборов, мультимедийным дисплеем, климат-контролем, багажником на 474 литра и другими полезными опциями.

Преимущества NarsCars 

Аренда Hyundai Elantra 2021 в Полтаве на нашем сервисе возможна для всех, кому исполнилось 23 года, а стаж вождения – минимум 2 года. Подписание договора занимает несколько минут, после чего вы забираете транспорт с полным баком во временное пользование.

Нас рекомендуют знакомым более 90% клиентов потому что:

  • мы предлагаем только новые машины (не старше 4 лет);
  • итоговая стоимость авто варьируется исходя из потребностей клиента;
  • предусмотрен вариант аренды без залога;
  • у нас множество дополнительных услуг – прокат автокресла, видеорегистратора, навигатора, роутера, подача автомобиля по адресу и пр.

Звоните!

Отзывы (4)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Средний