Rent Hyundai Solaris in Dnipro

or similar
1.6 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • A/C
Economy
Make: Hyundai
Hyundai Solaris - Narscars
Make: Hyundai
  • Body type EDAR
  • Engine1.6 L 123 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)6.5 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 51$ /per day 79$ /per day
4-9 days 47$ /per day 72$ /per day
10-25 days 45$ /per day 69$ /per day
26+ days 33$ /per day 51$ /per day
Deposit 400$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Rent a car Hyundai Solaris in Dnipro

The B-Class subcompact five-seater sedan with a modern and laconic design is characterized by stable handling and comfort. A solid interior, a comfortable driver's seat, a wide dashboard - everything is done in order to reduce the feeling of fatigue from long driving. A powerful enough engine allows you to safely move along country roads and city highways filled with transport. The car confidently draws a trajectory, quickly responds to steering turns.

Those who need to rent a car in the city of Dnipro for daily rent or for travel will be pleased with the solid volume of the luggage compartment - 480 liters. Significantly reduced noise levels due to modern sound insulation, air conditioning in the cabin and comfortable front seats will allow you to move with great comfort.

Car for rent (Dnipro) inexpensive

To order a rental of Hyundai Solaris or a car of another model in Narscars is very simple: you just need to call our office or fill out an application on the website yourself. Provide the company employee with an identification code, passport, driver's license and pick up the car in a few minutes.

If necessary and for an additional fee, we will equip the salon with a child car seat and a Wi-Fi router.

Reviews (11)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Economy

Прокат Hyundai Solaris в Днепре

или подобный
1.6 / Бензин / Автомат
Эконом
Марка: Hyundai
Hyundai Solaris- Narscars
Марка: Hyundai
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель1.6 л 123 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)6.5 л
1-3 суток 34$ /сутки
4-9 суток 32$ /сутки
10-25 суток 31$ /сутки
26+ суток 27$ /сутки
Залог
400$
Описание

Аренда авто Hyundai Solaris в Днепре

Субкомпактный пятиместный седан В-класса с современным и лаконичным дизайном отличается стабильной управляемостью и комфортом. Солидный салон, удобное водительское кресло, широкая приборная панель – все сделано для того, чтобы снизить ощущение усталости от долгого вождения. Достаточно мощный двигатель позволяет спокойно передвигаться по загородным дорогам и заполненным транспортом городским магистралям. Машина уверенно чертит траекторию, быстро отвечает на повороты руля.

Тех, кому нужна аренда авто в городе Днепр посуточно или для путешествий, порадует солидный объем багажного отделения – 480 литров. Существенно сниженный уровень шума благодаря современной шумоизоляции, кондиционер в салоне и удобные передние сиденья позволят передвигаться с большим комфортом.

Машина на прокат (Днепр) недорого

Заказать аренду Hyundai Solaris или автомобиля другой модели в компании Нарскарс очень просто: стоит только позвонить в наш офис или самостоятельно заполнить заявку на сайте. Предоставьте сотруднику компании идентификационный код, паспорт, водительское удостоверение и через несколько минут забирайте машину.

При необходимости и за дополнительную плату доукомплектуем салон детским автокреслом и Wi-Fi-роутером.

Отзывы (12)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Эконом