Rent Peugeot 208 in Dnipro

or similar
1.2 / Gasoline / МТ
Economy
Make: Peugeot
Peugeot 208- Narscars
Make: Peugeot
  • Body type EDMR
  • Engine1.2 L 83 hp
  • Transmission type МТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)4.7 L
1-3 days 31$ /per day
4-9 days 29$ /per day
10-25 days 28$ /per day
26+ days 20$ /per day
Deposit
400$
Description

Rent Peugeot 208 In Dnipro

Due to its compactness, this hatchback is an ideal vehicle for operation in the narrow streets of Ukrainian cities. The model is distinguished by front-wheel drive, an increased luggage compartment (285 liters), good handling, a reliable gasoline engine, five doors and a stylish appearance. A service such as renting a Peugeot 208 in Dnipro without a driver at an affordable cost is suitable for the daily needs of a small family or one person. It is easy to park in literally any permitted place, and inside can comfortably accommodate five people.

The easy-to-operate machine demonstrates high maneuverability in heavy traffic, while the engine consumes a minimum amount of fuel. Manual transmission, comfortable interior, air conditioning, multimedia system will make your trips as pleasant as possible. Although customers most often rent a Peugeot 208 in Dnipro to move around the city, drivers will also enjoy driving on suburban roads. The car quickly picks up speed, goes smoothly and without jerks, has a simple and intuitive control.

Thus, the high position of the dashboard allows the driver to drive without taking his eyes off the road, and the reduced diameter of the steering wheel gives the sensations more sharpness and drive. The most modern safety systems are implemented in the design of the machine.

Rent a Peugeot 208 in Dnipro without collateral

The NarsCars company invites everyone to use the rental service and place an order for a Peugeot for a period of 3 days or more. A minimum of red tape and paperwork, no overpayments, reasonable prices, loyal conditions, extensive additional options (wi-fi, navigator, car seat, transfer to the airport, train station, etc.). Call us!

Reviews (0)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Economy

Прокат Peugeot 208 в Днепре

или подобный
1.2 / Бензин / Механика
Эконом
Марка: Peugeot
Peugeot 208- Narscars
Марка: Peugeot
  • Тип кузова Хэтчбек
  • Двигатель1.2 л 83 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Механика
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)4.7 л
1-3 суток 31$ /сутки
4-9 суток 29$ /сутки
10-25 суток 28$ /сутки
26+ суток 25$ /сутки
Залог
400$
Описание

Прокат Пежо 208 В Днепре

Благодаря компактности, этот хэтчбек – идеальный транспорт для эксплуатации на узких улочках городов Украины. Модель отличается передним приводом, увеличенным багажным отделением (285 литров), хорошей управляемостью, надежным бензиновым двигателем, пятью дверями и стильным внешним видом. Такая услуга как аренда Peugeot 208 в Днепре без водителя по доступной стоимости подойдет для ежедневных нужд небольшой семьи или одного человека. Его легко парковать буквально в любом разрешенном месте, а внутри спокойно разместятся пять человек.

Легкая в управлении машина демонстрирует высокую маневренность в плотном транспортном потоке, при этом двигатель затрачивает минимальное количество топлива. Механическая коробка передач, комфортный салон, кондиционер, мультимедийная система сделают ваши поездки максимально приятными. Хотя клиенты чаще всего берут Peugeot 208 на прокат в Днепре для передвижения по городу, водители получат удовольствие и от езды на загородных трассах. Авто быстро набирает скорость, едет плавно и без рывков, имеет простое и интуитивно понятное управление.

Так, высокое расположение приборной панели позволяет водителю вести машину, не отрывая взгляд от дороги, а уменьшенный диаметр руля придает ощущениям больше остроты и драйва. В конструкции машины реализованы самые современные системы безопасности.

Аренда Peugeot 208 в Днепре без залога

Компания НарсКарс предлагает всем желающим воспользоваться сервисом проката и оформить заказ на Пежо сроком от 3 суток и более. Минимум волокиты и документов, никаких переплат, разумные расценки, лояльные условия, обширные дополнительные опции (вай-фай, навигатор, автокресло, подача в аэропорт, на вокзал и т. д.). Звоните!

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Эконом