Rent Skoda Kodiaq in Dnipro

or similar
2.0 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • A/C
SUV
Make: Skoda
Skoda Kodiaq- Narscars
Make: Skoda
  • Body type IFAR
  • Engine2.0 L 180 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)8.3 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 132$ /per day 204$ /per day
4-9 days 115$ /per day 178$ /per day
10-25 days 100$ /per day 155$ /per day
26+ days 80$ /per day 124$ /per day
Deposit 1000$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Skoda Kodiaq rental in Dnipro

You will recognize this model for the perfect combination of sophisticated lines, dynamic lines and a trust-inspiring appearance. It can overcome the most difficult road conditions. Skoda Kodiak rental in Dnipro has become very popular precisely due to the fact that the model intelligently combines beauty, grace and impressive off-road characteristics. The machine has a large ground clearance, which, together with short overhangs, provides it with cross-country ability even on the most difficult sections of the road.

You can rent Skoda Kodiaq in Dnipro for country trips, for long trips or any other needs. The car has carefully thought out not only safety, but also the comfort of all its passengers. Both the driver and passengers will feel equally comfortable in it. You can easily place all the luggage necessary for a trip in special compartments for storing things and in a spacious trunk.

Where to rent a Skoda Kodiak in Dnipro?

The Narscars company has been working in the car rental market of Ukraine for more than 7 years. We provide quality service for all drivers who have reached the age of 23 and have a driving experience of at least 2 years. Skoda Kodiaq rental in Dnipro without a driver and with a driver is available for our clients. By concluding an agreement with us, you will receive transport that will:

  • completely serviceable;
  • clean;
  • with a full tank.

At the request of the customer, car delivery is possible at any address in the city and beyond. When signing a contract for a period of more than 3 days, we can provide a car without a deposit. You can place an order for a car you like and pay for services without visiting our office, online. To calculate the exact cost of rental, call the phones listed on the site.

Reviews (2)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class SUV

Прокат Skoda Kodiaq в Днепре

или подобный
2.0 / Бензин / Автомат
Внедорожник
Марка: Skoda
Skoda Kodiaq- Narscars
Марка: Skoda
  • Тип кузова Внедорожник
  • Двигатель2.0 л 180 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)8.3 л
1-3 суток 84$ /сутки
4-9 суток 73$ /сутки
10-25 суток 63$ /сутки
26+ суток 60$ /сутки
Залог
1000$
Описание

Аренда Skoda Kodiaq в Днепре

Эту модель вы узнаете по идеальному сочетанию утонченных линий, динамичных очертаний и внушающего доверие внешнего вида. На ней можно преодолевать самые сложные дорожные условия. Прокат Шкода Кодиак в Днепре стал пользоваться большой популярностью именно благодаря тому, что в модели грамотно сочетается красота, грациозность и впечатляющие внедорожные характеристики. Машина имеет большой дорожный просвет, что вместе с короткими свесами обеспечивает ей проходимость даже на самых сложных участках пути.

Вы можете взять Skoda Kodiaq на прокат в Днепре для загородных поездок, для длительных путешествий или любых других потребностей. В машине тщательно продумана не только безопасность, но и комфорт всех ее пассажиров. Одинаково удобно в ней будет чувствовать себя как водитель, так и пассажиры. Весь необходимый в поездке багаж вы запросто сможете разместить в специальных отсеках для хранения вещей и во вместительном багажнике.

Где арендовать Шкода Кодиак в Днепре?

Компания Narscars уже более 7 лет работает на рынке автопроката Украины. Мы предоставляем качественный сервис для всех водителей, достигших 23-летнего возраста и имеющих стаж вождения не менее 2-х лет. Для наших клиентов доступна аренда Skoda Kodiaq в Днепре без водителя и с водителем. Заключив договор с нами, вы получите транспорт, который будет:

  • полностью исправным;
  • чистым;
  • с полным баком.

По желанию заказчика подача авто возможна по любому адресу в городе и за его пределами. При оформлении договора на срок более 3 дней мы можем предоставить машину без залога. Сделать заказ понравившейся машины и произвести оплату услуг можно, не посещая наш офис, в режиме онлайн. Чтобы рассчитать точную стоимость проката, звоните по телефонам, указанным на сайте.

Отзывы (3)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Внедорожник