1. Narscars
  2. Car rental in Lviv
  3. Hyundai Elantra 2021

Rent Hyundai Elantra 2021 in Lviv

or similar
1.6 / Gasoline / АТ
Middle
Make: Hyundai
Hyundai Elantra 2021- Narscars
Make: Hyundai
  • Body type CDAR
  • Engine1.6 L 128 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)5.5 L
1-3 days 46$ /per day
4-9 days 42$ /per day
10-25 days 38$ /per day
26+ days 32$ /per day
Deposit
600$
Description

Rent Hyundai Elantra 2021 in Lviv

This is a new generation of the Elantra / Avante family sedans, which features a more aggressive exterior design with many edges and broken lines on the stern and sides. The model attracts attention not only with the stylish sporty exterior, but also with the interior, in which everything is focused on ensuring maximum comfort exclusively for the driver. It is to him that all the controls for the multimedia system and climate control are directed.

Renting Hyundai Elantra 2021 in Lviv has become very popular not only due to the attractive appearance of the new car, but also due to its economy. Average fuel consumption is only 5.5 liters per hundred kilometers. In this case, the car accelerates to 100 km / h in just 10-11 s. The car is maneuverable, comfortable, safe and economical, so it is ideal for daily commutes in busy city traffic.

Where can I rent a Hyundai Elantra in Lviv?

Renting a Hyundai Elantra in Lviv without a driver is available to all NarsCars customers who are 23 years old and have more than 2 years of driving experience. If you want to book a car, there is no need to go to our office or even leave your home. The order of any transport from our fleet is available online. Cooperation with us has a number of advantages:

  • the car is provided to the client clean, refueled and in good condition;
  • all vehicles in our fleet are no more than 4 years old;
  • high level of service;
  • provision of services without collateral;
  • car delivery to anywhere in the city and throughout Ukraine;
  • affordable cost;
  • additional services (Wi-Fi router, child car seat, video recorder, etc.).
Reviews (4)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Middle

Прокат Hyundai Elantra 2021 во Львове

или подобный
1.6 / Бензин / Автомат
Средний
Марка: Hyundai
Hyundai Elantra 2021- Narscars
Марка: Hyundai
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель1.6 л 128 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)5.5 л
1-3 суток 46$ /сутки
4-9 суток 42$ /сутки
10-25 суток 38$ /сутки
26+ суток 32$ /сутки
Залог
600$
Описание

Аренда Hyundai Elantra 2021 во Львове

Это новое поколение седанов семейства Elantra/Avante, которое отличается более агрессивным дизайном экстерьера с множеством граней и ломаных линий на корме и боках. В модели привлекает внимание не только стильный спортивный экстерьер, но и салон, в котором все ориентировано для обеспечения максимального комфорта исключительно для водителя. Именно к нему направлены все элементы управления мультимедийной системой и климат-контролем.

Прокат Хендай Элантра 2021 во Львове стал пользоваться большой популярностью не только благодаря привлекательному внешнему виду нового автомобиля, но и за счет его экономичности. Средний расход топлива составляет всего 5,5 л на сто километров. При этом машина разгоняется до 100 км/ч всего за 10-11 с. Автомобиль маневренный, комфортабельный, безопасный и экономичный, поэтому он идеально подходит для ежедневный поездок в насыщенном городском трафике.

Где взять Hyundai Elantra на прокат во Львове?

Аренда Hyundai Elantra во Львове без водителя доступна для всех клиентов компании NarsCars, которым исполнилось 23 года и чей стаж вождения превышает 2 года. Если вы хотите забронировать авто, для этого нет необходимости ехать в наш офис и даже выходить из дома. Заказ любого транспорта из нашего автопарка доступен в режиме онлайн. Сотрудничество с нами обладает рядом преимуществ:

  • автомобиль предоставляется клиенту  чистым, заправленным и в исправном состоянии;
  • в нашем автопарке всем транспортным средствам не более 4 лет;
  • высокий уровень обслуживания;
  • предоставление услуг без залога;
  • подача машины в любую точку города и по всей Украине;
  • доступная стоимость;
  • дополнительные сервисы (Wi-Fi-роутер, детское автокресло, видеорегистратор и т.д.).
Отзывы (4)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Средний