Rent Kia Cee`d in Lviv

or similar
1.6 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • A/C
Middle
Make: Kia
Kia Cee`d- Narscars
Make: Kia
  • Body type CDAR
  • Engine1.6 L 130 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)6.8 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 49$ /per day 75$ /per day
4-9 days 45$ /per day 69$ /per day
10-25 days 41$ /per day 63$ /per day
26+ days 35$ /per day 54$ /per day
Deposit 500$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Car rental Kia Cee`d in Lviv

The Kia Cee`d is a comfortable mid-range hatchback with an eye-catching, bold design and well-thought-out ergonomics. At the Geneva Motor Show, this model debuted in March 2018, and in Ukraine, a model with a 1.6 liter gasoline engine and a 5-speed automatic appeared in November 2018.

In Lviv, car rental from Narscars is possible at any time of the day. If you need a comfortable car with excellent noise insulation, rent a Kia Cee`d. At idle, you won't even hear the motor, but at 3000 rpm. and above, only pleasant notes will begin to sound, practically without aerodynamic noise.

The model is equipped with a 1.6 liter engine. 130 liters. from. It accelerates to 100 km / h in 11.8 seconds. The fuel consumption in the combined cycle is 6.9 liters for every hundred kilometers, and on the highway the figure drops to 5.4 liters. The car is equipped with air conditioning and full power accessories. Audiophile drivers will appreciate the ability to control the audio system with buttons conveniently located on the steering wheel.

How to rent a Kia Cee`d in Lviv

You can rent Kia Cee`d from Narscars for daily or long term. You will be pleasantly surprised by the clean and tidy appearance of the new car, the reasonable cost of the company's services and quick registration. You can pay online. Car rental in Lviv is possible at any time of the day. The company manager will deliver it anywhere in the city and even the country.

Reviews (3)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Middle

Прокат Kia Cee`d во Львове

или подобный
1.6 / Бензин / Автомат
Средний
Марка: Kia
Kia Cee`d- Narscars
Марка: Kia
  • Тип кузова Хэтчбек
  • Двигатель1.6 л 130 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)6.8 л
1-3 суток 38$ /сутки
4-9 суток 35$ /сутки
10-25 суток 32$ /сутки
26+ суток 30$ /сутки
Залог
600$
Описание

Прокат авто Kia Cee`d во Львове

Kia Cee`d – это удобный хэтчбек среднего класса, отличающийся эффектным, дерзким дизайном и до мелочей продуманной эргономикой. На Женевском автосалоне эта модель дебютировала в марте 2018 г., а в Украине модель с бензиновым двигателем на 1,6 л и 5-ступенчатым автоматом появилась в ноябре 2018 г.

Во Львове аренда авто от Narscars возможна в любое время суток. Если Вам нужна комфортная машина с отличной шумоизоляцией, берите на прокат Киа Сид. На холостых оборотах Вы даже не будете слышать мотор, а при 3000 об/мин. и выше начнут звучать лишь приятные нотки практически без аэродинамического шума.

Модель оснащена двигателем 1,6 л. на 130 л. с. До 100 км/ч она разгоняется за 11,8 с. Расход топлива в смешанном цикле составляет 6,9 л на каждую сотню километров, а по трассе показатель снижается до 5,4 л. Автомобиль оснащен кондиционером, имеет полный электропакет. Водители-меломаны по достоинству оценят возможность управлять аудиосистемой кнопками, удобно расположенными на руле.

Как арендовать Киа Сид во Львове

Вы можете арендовать Kia Cee`d от Нарскарс посуточно или на длительный срок. Вас приятно удивит чистый и опрятный вид нового автомобиля, приемлемая стоимость услуг компании и быстрое оформление. Оплату можно произвести онлайн. Аренда авто во Львове возможна в любое время суток. Менеджер компании доставит его в любую точку города и даже страны.

Отзывы (4)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Средний