Rent Toyota Prado in Odessa

or similar
4.0 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • A/C
SUV
Make: Toyota
Toyota Prado- Narscars
Make: Toyota
  • Body type PFAR
  • Engine4.0 L 282 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)13.5 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 153$ /per day 237$ /per day
4-9 days 131$ /per day 203$ /per day
10-25 days 113$ /per day 175$ /per day
26+ days 100$ /per day 155$ /per day
Deposit 1500$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Rent Toyota Prado in Odessa without a driver

Incredible cross-country ability, reliability and respectable appearance characterize this SUV of the Japanese corporation Toyota. Safe and comfortable, it is great for long country trips. By renting a Toyota Prado in Odessa, you can easily travel around the city and country roads.

This model was one of the first to be equipped with a special lift assist system, which eliminates side sliding and ensures a safe start-off on all surfaces. Almost imperceptibly, it overcomes an SUV and small obstacles, such as holes or speed bumps.

In addition to high cross-country ability, the model is distinguished by a luxurious appearance. Stylish bumper covers and original taillights give it a solid, somewhat aggressive look. The comfortable design of the seats and the spacious interior provide maximum comfort for the driver and passengers during a long journey.

Toyota Prado for rent in Odessa - an advantageous offer of the Narscars service

To place an order, you must provide:

  • passport;
  • driver's license;
  • identification code for citizens of Ukraine.

The Toyota Prado rental service in Odessa is available to customers aged 23 and older, if they have a driving experience of at least 2 years and a valid driver's license. The cost depends on the brand of the car and the period for which the car is taken. Delivery of the vehicle is possible at the place indicated by the client and is carried out during working hours from Monday to Saturday.

Reviews (2)
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class SUV

Прокат Toyota Prado в Одессе

или подобный
4.0 / Бензин / Автомат
Внедорожник
Марка: Toyota
Toyota Prado- Narscars
Марка: Toyota
  • Тип кузова Внедорожник
  • Двигатель4.0 л 282 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)13.5 л
1-3 суток 119$ /сутки
4-9 суток 102$ /сутки
10-25 суток 88$ /сутки
26+ суток 85$ /сутки
Залог
1500$
Описание

Аренда Toyota Prado в Одессе без водителя

Невероятная проходимость, надежность и вызывающий уважение внешний вид характеризуют данный внедорожник японской корпорации Тойота. Безопасный и комфортабельный, он отлично подходит для длительных загородных поездок. Взяв на прокат Тойоту Прадо в Одессе, вы сможете без проблем путешествовать по городу и проселочным дорогам.

Эта модель одной из первых была оснащена специальной системой помощи при подъеме, которая исключает боковое скольжение и обеспечивает безопасное трогание с места на любых поверхностях. Практически незаметно преодолевает внедорожник и небольшие препятствия, типа ям или лежачих полицейских.

Кроме высокой проходимости модель отличает роскошный внешний облик. Стильные накладки на бамперах и оригинальные задние фонари придают ей солидный, несколько агрессивный вид. Удобная конструкция кресел и просторный салон обеспечивают максимальный комфорт для водителя и пассажиров во время дальней поездки.

Toyota Prado на прокат в Одессе — выгодное предложение сервиса Narscars

Чтобы оформить заказ необходимо предоставить:

  • паспорт;
  • водительское удостоверение;
  • идентификационный код для граждан Украины.

Услуга аренда Toyota Prado в Одессе доступна клиентам от 23 лет и старше, при наличии у них водительского стажа от 2 лет и действующего водительского удостоверения. Стоимость зависит от марки авто и срока, на который берется машина. Подача транспортного средства возможна к месту, указанному клиентом и осуществляется в рабочее время с понедельника по субботу.

Отзывы (3)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Внедорожник