Rent economy class cars in Odessa
 
Car classes
Transmission
Fuel type
Make

Renting an economy class car is a profitable and practical solution for a comfortable trip or a business trip.

Where to rent an economy class car in Odesa?

Odesa is a major tourist center, a port city and an ideal place for business meetings and conferences. Therefore, they do not complain about the lack of tourists at any time of the year. Whether you are here for business or just to relax, you may need a car rental. This is convenient for comfortable and independent movement around the city, as well as in the event that you need to go outside of it.

Economy cars are a practical and inexpensive way to ensure comfortable and safe transportation around the city. Without overpaying for a status car, you get a car in perfect technical and aesthetic condition that meets your requirements.

NarsCars is the leader in the car rental market, and therefore the economy class car fleet will pleasantly surprise you with its diversity. While in Odesa, you can rent a car with a manual or automatic transmission, and also choose a car by the type of fuel: gasoline or diesel. In addition, the line of models of inexpensive rental cars is constantly updated and expanded, so as not to limit the choice of our customers.

If you decide to travel or go on a business trip around Odessa and the region without a driver and expect to save money, then NarsCars will help you choose the right car.

NarsCars - car rental with nice bonuses

To make your trip more comfortable, even in economy cars, we offer several important options to ensure your convenience and safety:

  • the possibility of renting a child car seat;
  • rental of a GPS navigator for the entire rental period;
  • additional insurance at your request;
  • round-the-clock technical support;
  • service "Refueling with fuel";
  • one way car rental;
  • car delivery to the address and at the time;
  • car rental outside working hours;
  • car rental at the airport.

You can include all these options in the contract as you wish. The cost of each of them is reflected in the price list for our services.

Such an extensive set of additional services will help you figure out what else you need for a comfortable and safe trip.

Car rental: fast, convenient, affordable

If you decide to travel without a driver, then the right decision would be to rent an economy class car. The NarsCars company is not only a huge, constantly updated car fleet, but also a quick registration, as well as concern for your safety.

In order to rent a car, you will need a passport, driving license and TIN (for Ukrainian citizens), as well as the required amount of money. Do not forget that the longer the rental period, the lower your daily payment.

Book the car you need in Odessa right now, before you are ahead of you. We offer only the best cars at a very attractive price!

EN UA
RU
USD

Прокат авто эконом класса в Одессе

 
Фильтры

Взять в аренду машину экономкласса — выгодное и практичное решение для комфортного путешествия или деловой поездки.

Где арендовать машину экономкласса в Одессе?

Одесса — крупный туристический центр, портовый город и идеальное место для бизнес-встреч и конференций. Поэтому на недостаток туристов здесь не жалуются в любое время года. Приехали ли вы сюда по вопросам бизнеса или просто отдохнуть, вам может понадобиться автомобиль в аренду. Это удобно для комфортного и независимого передвижения по городу, а также в том случает, если необходимо отправиться за его пределы.

Автомобили экономкласса — это практичный и недорогой способ обеспечить удобное и безопасное передвижение по городу. Не переплачивая за статусный автомобиль, вы получаете машину в идеальном техническом и эстетическом состоянии, соответствующую вашим требованиям.

Компания NarsCars — лидер на рынке аренды автомобилей, а потому автопарк экономкласса вас приятно удивит своим разнообразием. Находясь в Одессе, вы можете взять в аренду автомобиль с  механической или автоматической трансмиссией, а также выбрать машину по виду топлива: бензин или дизель. Кроме того, линейка моделей недорогих автомобилей напрокат постоянно обновляется и расширяется, чтобы не ограничивать в выборе наших клиентов.

Если вы решили путешествовать или отправиться в деловую поездку по Одессе и региону без водителя, при этом рассчитываете сэкономить средства, то компания NarsCars поможет выбрать подходящий автомобиль.

NarsCars — аренда машин с приятными бонусами

Чтобы сделать вашу поездку комфортнее даже в машинах экономического сегмента, мы предлагаем несколько важных опций для обеспечения вашего удобства и безопасности:

  • возможность аренды детского автокресла;
  • прокат GPS-навигатора на весь период аренды;
  • дополнительно страхование по вашему желанию;
  • круглосуточная техническая поддержка;
  • услуга «Дозапрака топливом»;
  • аренда автомобиля в один конец;
  • подача авто по адресу и ко времени;
  • аренда машины в нерабочее время;
  • аренда авто в аэропорту.

Все эти опции вы можете включить в договор по своему желанию. Стоимость каждой из них отражена в прайс-листе на наши услуги.

Такой обширный набор дополнительных услуг поможет разобраться, что еще необходимо вам для удобной и безопасной поездки.

Автомобиль напрокат: быстро, удобно, доступно

Если вы решили отправиться в путешествие без водителя, то правильным решением буде взять машину экономкласса напрокат. Компания NarsCars — это не только огромный, постоянно обновляющийся автопарк, но и быстрое оформление, а также забота о вашей безопасности.

Для того чтобы арендовать автомобиль, вам понадобится паспорт, права и ИНН (для граждан Украины), а также необходимая сумма денег. Не забывайте, что чем дольше срок аренды, тем меньше ваш суточный платеж.

Забронируйте нужное вам авто в Одессе уже сейчас, пока вас не опередили. Мы предлагаем только лучшие автомобили по очень привлекательной цене!

Возможные места выдачи авто в Одессе: Аэропорт Центр города Ж/Д вокзал (Одесса-главная)