Rent Chevrolet Spark in Poltava

or similar
1.25 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • A/C
Economy
Chevrolet Spark- Narscars
  • Body type MDAR
  • Engine1.25 L 90 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)6.9 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 40$ /per day 62$ /per day
4-9 days 37$ /per day 57$ /per day
10-25 days 35$ /per day 54$ /per day
26+ days 22$ /per day 34$ /per day
Deposit 300$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Rent a Chevrolet Spark in Poltava

The model is distinguished by its incomparable design, elegant interior trim, thought out to the smallest detail and a powerful engine. This car embodies absolute safety when driving around the city, precise control and excellent grip on the road surface on suburban trips. Both citizens of our country and guests of Ukraine can rent a compact and maneuverable Chevrolet Spark in Poltava. Thanks to the front and side airbags, as well as the robust body, you will be reliably protected in any traffic accidents.

This is an almost ideal city car, the benefits of which every driver will appreciate. Renting a Chevrolet Spark in Poltava will allow you to enjoy the economy, functionality, dynamism of the car and comfortably solve many daily problems. You can order a service from NarsKars online or during a visit to one of our offices.

Rent terms

NarsCars is one of the largest vehicle rental services in Ukraine, with a fleet of hundreds of models of different brands and classes. The cost of a specific car is calculated based on the time of use, the availability of additional options (unlimited mileage, car seat, router, navigator, delivery to the station or outside working hours, etc.).

If you are already 23 years old, driving experience is at least 2 years, and you need a car for a period of 2 days or more, renting a Chevrolet Spark in Poltava without a driver and a deposit will be quite inexpensive. Take your passport, driver's license, ID code with you and come, a spectacular hatchback is waiting for you!

Reviews (5)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Economy

Прокат Chevrolet Spark в Полтаве

или подобный
1.25 / Бензин / Автомат
Эконом
Марка: Chevrolet
Chevrolet Spark- Narscars
Марка: Chevrolet
  • Тип кузова Хэтчбек
  • Двигатель1.25 л 90 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)6.9 л
1-3 суток 29$ /сутки
4-9 суток 27$ /сутки
10-25 суток 26$ /сутки
26+ суток 22$ /сутки
Залог
400$
Описание

Аренда Chevrolet Spark в Полтаве

Модель отличается несравненным дизайном, элегантной, продуманной до мельчайших деталей внутренней отделкой салона и мощным мотором. Эта машина воплощает в себе абсолютную безопасность при передвижении по городу, точность управления и отличное сцепление с дорожным покрытием в загородных поездках. Взять компактный и маневренный Chevrolet Spark на прокат в Полтаве могут как граждане нашей страны, так и гости Украины. Благодаря фронтальным и боковым подушкам безопасности, а также прочному корпуса вы будете надежно защищены при любых дорожно-транспортных происшествиях.

Это практически идеальный городской автомобиль, преимущества которого по достоинству оценит каждый водитель. Прокат Шевроле Спарк в Полтаве позволит вам насладиться экономичностью, функциональностью, динамичностью машины и с комфортом решить множество ежедневных задач. Заказ услуги в компании НарсКарс возможен онлайн или во время визита в один из наших офисов.

Условия аренды

НарсКарс – один из самых больших сервисов по прокату транспортных средств в Украине, автопарк которого насчитывает сотни моделей разных марок и классов. Стоимость конкретного авто рассчитывается исходя из времени пользования, наличия дополнительных опций (безлимитный пробег, автокресло, роутер, навигатор, подача к вокзалу или в не рабочее время и пр.).

Если вам уже исполнилось 23 года, стаж вождения минимум 2 года, а машина нужна на срок от 2 суток, аренда Chevrolet Spark в Полтаве без водителя и залога обойдется совсем недорого. Возьмите с собой паспорт, водительское удостоверение, идентификационный код и приходите, эффектный хэтчбек ждет вас!

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Эконом