Rent Peugeot 208 in Poltava

or similar
1.2 / Gasoline / МТ
Economy
Make: Peugeot
Peugeot 208- Narscars
Make: Peugeot
  • Body type EDMR
  • Engine1.2 L 83 hp
  • Transmission type МТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)4.7 L
1-3 days 31$ /per day
4-9 days 29$ /per day
10-25 days 28$ /per day
26+ days 20$ /per day
Deposit
400$
Description

Car rental Peugeot 208 in Poltava

A small stylish French hatchback ideal for maneuvering through the narrow streets of cities. This model is distinguished by its compactness, economical fuel consumption (only 4.7 liters per 100 km on average), good handling, sporty appearance and dynamism. Renting a Peugeot 208 in Poltava and other cities of Ukraine is popular primarily among young drivers who need a small vehicle for their daily needs.

Any trip will be as comfortable and enjoyable as possible thanks to simple and intuitive controls, fast acceleration, air conditioning and a multimedia system, a luggage compartment increased to 285 liters, and a reliable gasoline engine. For the thrill, the developers have reduced the diameter of the steering wheel, which adds a sporty touch to the handling. A significant advantage of this vehicle is also the fact that Peugeot 208 for rent in Poltava is offered at a minimal cost.

NarsCars advantages

Our company has been providing car rental services of various classes for more than seven years. With us, ordering a car from an incredible event turns into an ordinary, ordinary business that everyone can afford. Thanks to the work of our employees, renting a Peugeot 208 in Poltava without a driver with or without a deposit is available to anyone who has reached the age of 23 with 2 years of driving experience.

The service works around the clock, so leave a request at any time online or by phone, indicating the necessary additional options (DVR, navigator, car seat, router, delivery to the specified address, refueling, full insurance, unlimited mileage, our driver's services, etc.).

We will call you back and agree on the details quickly!

Reviews (0)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Economy

Прокат Peugeot 208 в Полтаве

или подобный
1.2 / Бензин / Механика
Эконом
Марка: Peugeot
Peugeot 208- Narscars
Марка: Peugeot
  • Тип кузова Хэтчбек
  • Двигатель1.2 л 83 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Механика
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)4.7 л
1-3 суток 31$ /сутки
4-9 суток 29$ /сутки
10-25 суток 28$ /сутки
26+ суток 25$ /сутки
Залог
400$
Описание

Прокат Пежо 208 в Полтаве

Небольшой стильный французский хэтчбек идеально приспособлен для маневрирования по узким улочкам городов. Данная модель отличается компактностью, экономным расходом топлива (всего 4.7 литра на 100 км в среднем), хорошей управляемостью, спортивным внешним видом и динамичностью. Аренда Peugeot 208 в Полтаве и других городах Украины популярна прежде всего среди молодых водителей, которым нужен небольшой транспорт для ежедневных нужд.

Любая поездка будет максимально комфортной и приятной благодаря простому и понятному управлению, быстрому набору скорости, наличию кондиционера и мультимедийной системы, увеличенному до 285 литров багажному отделению, надежному бензиновому двигателю. Для остроты ощущений разработчики уменьшили диаметр руля, что добавляет в управление спортивные нотки. Весомым преимуществом этого транспортного средства является также и тот факт, что Peugeot 208 на прокат в Полтаве предлагается по минимальной стоимости. 

Преимущества NarsCars

Наша компания более семи лет занимается предоставлением услуг по прокату авто разных классов. С нами заказ машины из невероятного события превращается в обычное, рядовое дело, которое может позволить себе каждый. Благодаря работе наших сотрудников аренда Peugeot 208 в Полтаве без водителя с залогом или без него доступна любому человеку, достигшему 23-летнего возраста со стажем вождения 2 года.

Сервис работает круглосуточно, поэтому оставляйте заявку в любое время онлайн или по телефону, указав необходимые дополнительные опции (видеорегистратор, навигатор, автокресло, роутер, подача к указанному адресу, дозаправка топливом, полная страховка, безлимитный пробег, услуги нашего водителя и пр.). 

Перезвоним и согласуем детали быстро!

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Эконом