Rent Hyundai Solaris in Poltava

or similar
1.6 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • A/C
Economy
Make: Hyundai
Hyundai Solaris - Narscars
Make: Hyundai
  • Body type EDAR
  • Engine1.6 L 123 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)6.5 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 42$ /per day 65$ /per day
4-9 days 39$ /per day 60$ /per day
10-25 days 37$ /per day 57$ /per day
26+ days 27$ /per day 41$ /per day
Deposit 400$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Оренда Hyundai Solaris в Полтаві

Due to its solid exterior and high-quality interior trim, it is very difficult to recognize a budget car in this mid-range sedan. It has become popular with car rental customers for its perfect combination of comfort and reliable performance. The demand for renting Hyundai Solaris in Poltava has increased largely due to the fact that this model has a high-quality multimedia system and dashboard illumination, which does not strain the driver's eyesight at night.

The model is equipped with an economical engine with low fuel requirements. Its volume is 1.6 liters, and its power is 123 horsepower. The gearbox is automatic, it is characterized by smooth operation without slipping and jerking. The car can without exaggeration be called one of the most reliable and safe. It is perfect for both a business trip and a family trip.

Where to rent a Hyundai Solaris in Poltava?

If you were asked to rent a Hyundai Solaris in Poltava without water, go to the Narscars company, and for all your needs it is not necessary to visit your home. Replacement of any car and payment of our services are available online. For a supplement to a comfortable service, you will receive:

  • Fueled, fully serviceable and clean transport.
  • Quality service.
  • Possibility of car registration without collateral.
  • Delivery of the selected car anywhere in the city and Ukraine.
  • Affordable prices.
  • A large number of additional services.

We can rent a car to everyone who is already 23 years old and has at least 2 years of driving experience behind them. To conclude a contract, it is enough to have a passport, TIN and driver's license with you. The rental price is influenced by the brand of the selected car and the term of the contract. For more information, call us at the phones listed on the site.

Reviews (11)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Economy

Прокат Hyundai Solaris в Полтаве

или подобный
1.6 / Бензин / Автомат
Эконом
Марка: Hyundai
Hyundai Solaris - Narscars
Марка: Hyundai
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель1.6 л 123 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)6.5 л
1-3 суток 34$ /сутки
4-9 суток 32$ /сутки
10-25 суток 31$ /сутки
26+ суток 27$ /сутки
Залог
400$
Описание

Аренда Hyundai Solaris в Полтаве

За счет солидного экстерьера и качественной отделки салона в этом седане среднего класса очень сложно распознать бюджетный автомобиль. Он стал популярным среди клиентов автопроката благодаря идеальному сочетанию комфорта и надежных технических характеристик. На прокат Хюндай Соларис в Полтаве повысился спрос и во многом благодаря тому, что в этой модели есть качественная мультимедийная система и подсветка приборной панели, не напрягающая зрение водителя в ночное время суток.

Модель оборудована экономичным мотором, обладающим низкими требованиями к топливу. Его объем составляет 1,6 л, а мощность – 123 л.с. Коробка передач – автомат, она отличается плавной работой без пробуксовки и рывков. Автомобиль можно без преувеличения назвать одним из наиболее надежных и безопасных. Он отлично подойдет как для деловой поездки, так и для семейного вояжа.

Где арендовать Hyundai Solaris на прокат в Полтаве?

Если вас заинтересовала аренда Hyundai Solaris в Полтаве без водителя, обратитесь в компанию Narscars, причем для этого вам совершенно нет необходимости даже выходить из дома. Заказ любой машины и оплата наших услуг доступны в режиме онлайн. В дополнение к комфортному сервису вы получаете:

  • Заправленный, полностью исправный и чистый транспорт.
  • Качественное обслуживание.
  • Возможность оформления авто без залога.
  • Подачу выбранной машины в любую точку города и Украины.
  • Доступные цены.
  • Большое количество дополнительных услуг.

У нас могут арендовать авто все, кому уже исполнилось 23 года и есть не менее 2 лет водительского стажа за плечами. Для заключения договора достаточно иметь при себе паспорт, ИНН и водительское удостоверение. На стоимость аренды влияет марка выбранного авто и срок действия договора. Чтобы получить больше информации, позвоните нам по телефонам, которые указаны на сайте.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Эконом