Rent Toyota Camry 70 in Zaporozhye

or similar
2.5 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • A/C
Business
Make: Toyota
Toyota Camry 70- Narscars
Make: Toyota
  • Body type FDAR
  • Engine2.5 L 181 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)8.3 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 87$ /per day 134$ /per day
4-9 days 79$ /per day 122$ /per day
10-25 days 72$ /per day 111$ /per day
26+ days 60$ /per day 93$ /per day
Deposit 900$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Rent Toyota Camry 70 in Zaporozhye

Stylish, presentable sedan is perfect for business matters, meeting guests at the airport, business trips or attending various events within the city. The model provides maximum travel comfort for both the driver and four passengers of different sizes. Toyota Camry 70 rental in Zaporozhye will delight those who value convenience, but are not inclined to show off.

Against the background of the flow of city traffic, the car stands out for its stylish and unusual design, expressive dynamism and wide functionality. You can fully appreciate them by renting a Toyota Camry 70 in Zaporozhye from the NarsCars company.

Business class benchmark

On our service, at any time, you can order services for renting cars of various classes and brands. Against their background, Toyota stands out in that:

  • has independent suspension and motion stabilizer;
  • easy to control thanks to the electric power steering;
  • equipped with high quality soundproofing;
  • interior trim is made with premium materials.

The low aerodynamic silhouette and flared wheel arches are eye-catching and impressive. At the same time, renting a Toyota Camry 70 in Zaporozhye without a driver will cost you as inexpensively as possible.

Rent terms

All citizens and guests of Ukraine who have reached the age of 23 and have 2 years of driving experience have the right to rent a vehicle. The cost depends on the duration of use, the availability of a deposit and the need for additional services (navigator, router, car seat, unlimited mileage, transfer to the airport / train station, outside working hours, etc.). Fill out the order form, pay online and get a nice discount (up to 15%)!

Reviews (4)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Business

Прокат Toyota Camry 70 в Запорожье

или подобный
2.5 / Бензин / Автомат
Бизнес
Марка: Toyota
Toyota Camry 70- Narscars
Марка: Toyota
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель2.5 л 181 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)8.3 л
1-3 суток 77$ /сутки
4-9 суток 70$ /сутки
10-25 суток 66$ /сутки
26+ суток 60$ /сутки
Залог
1000$
Описание

Аренда Toyota Camry 70 в Запорожье

Стильный, презентабельный седан отлично подходит для решения деловых вопросов, встреч гостей в аэропорту, командировок или посещения различных мероприятий в черте города. Модель обеспечивает максимальный комфорт в поездках как водителю, так и четырем пассажирам разной комплекции. Прокат Тойота Камри 70 в Запорожье порадует тех, кто ценит удобство, но не склонен к показушности.

На фоне потока городского транспорта автомобиль выделяется стильным и необычным дизайном, экспрессивной динамичностью и широкими функциональными возможностями. Оценить их в полной мере можно, взяв Toyota Camry 70 на прокат в Запорожье у компании NarsCars.

Эталон бизнес-класса

На нашем сервисе в любой момент времени доступен заказ услуг аренды машин различных классов и марок. На их фоне Тойота выделяется тем, что:

  • имеет независимую подвеску и стабилизатор движения;
  • отличается легким управлением благодаря электрическому усилителю руля;
  • оборудована высококачественной шумоизоляцией;
  • отделка салона выполнена материалами премиум-класса.

Низкий аэродинамический силуэт и расширенные колесные арки привлекают внимание и никого не оставляют равнодушным. При этом аренда Toyota Camry 70 в Запорожье без водителя обойдется вам максимально недорого.

Условия аренды

Право арендовать транспортное средство есть у всех граждан и гостей Украины, которые достигли 23-летнего возраста и имеют 2 года водительского стажа. Стоимость зависит от длительности использования, наличия залога и необходимости дополнительных услуг (навигатор, роутер, автокресло, безлимитный пробег, подача в аэропорт/на вокзал, в нерабочее время и т. д.). Заполните форму заказа, оплачивайте онлайн и получите приятную скидку (до 15%)!

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Бизнес