Rent Hyundai Elantra in Dnipro

or similar
1.6 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • A/C
Middle
Make: Hyundai
Hyundai Elantra- Narscars
Make: Hyundai
  • Body type CDAR
  • Engine1.6 L 128 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)8.9 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 62$ /per day 96$ /per day
4-9 days 58$ /per day 89$ /per day
10-25 days 52$ /per day 80$ /per day
26+ days 39$ /per day 60$ /per day
Deposit 500$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Rent a car Hyundai Elantra Dnipro

Stylish and luxurious, five-seater C-class sedan is a popular car rental in Ukraine, including the city of Dnipro. The excellent engine and energy-intensive suspension are capable of delivering a positive driving experience for both novice and experienced drivers. The car demonstrates excellent qualities not only on roads with good coverage, but also when overcoming obstacles. In short, if you like speed and drive, the Hyundai Elantra is an excellent choice.

A pleasant and comfortable ride is provided primarily by high-quality chassis and soft steering wheel. The high level of noise insulation in the cabin will make the journey very pleasant and measured. Every centimeter of space in the cabin is thought out to the smallest detail. The luggage compartment is spacious enough (407 liters) and can be increased to 458 liters.

Affordable car rental in Dnipro

Narscars has been operating in the car rental market for over 7 years and has gained an excellent reputation among customers. Our services are used by residents of all Ukraine and guests of the country who need a presentable, clean and serviceable car for a daily or long term. Leave a request on the site, our staff will quickly contact you to place an order.

Reviews (3)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Middle

Прокат Hyundai Elantra в Днепре

или подобный
1.6 / Бензин / Автомат
Средний
Марка: Hyundai
Hyundai Elantra- Narscars
Марка: Hyundai
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель1.6 л 128 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)8.9 л
1-3 суток 45$ /сутки
4-9 суток 42$ /сутки
10-25 суток 40$ /сутки
26+ суток 35$ /сутки
Залог
600$
Описание

Аренда авто Hyundai Elantra Днепр

Стильный и роскошный, пятиместный седан С-класса – востребованная машина на прокат в Украине, в том числе городе Днепр. Отличный двигатель и энергоемкая подвеска способны доставить положительные впечатления от вождения как новичкам, так и опытным водителям. Автомобиль демонстрирует великолепные качества не только на дорогах с хорошим покрытием, но и при преодолении препятствий. Словом, если вам по душе скорость и драйв, Hyundai Elantra – отличный выбор.

Приятная и комфортная езда обеспечена в первую очередь качественными шасси и мягким рулем. Высокий уровень шумоизоляции салона сделает путешествие очень приятным и размеренным. Каждый сантиметр пространства в салоне продуман до мелочей. Багажное отделение достаточно вместительное (407 л.) и может быть увеличено до 458 л.

Доступная аренда авто в Днепре

Компания Narscars уже более 7 лет работает на рынке проката машин и завоевала отличную репутацию среди клиентов. Нашими услугами пользуются жители всей Украины и гости страны, которым нужна презентабельная, чистая и исправная машина посуточно или на длительный срок. Оставляйте заявку на сайте, наши сотрудники быстро свяжутся с вами для оформления заказа.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Средний