Rent Chery Tiggo 2 in Kharkiv

or similar
1.5 / Gasoline / АТ
SUV
Make: Chery
Chery Tiggo 2- Narscars
Make: Chery
  • Body type SFAR
  • Engine1.5 L 105 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)8.0 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 39$ /per day 60$ /per day
4-9 days 36$ /per day 55$ /per day
10-25 days 35$ /per day 54$ /per day
26+ days 31$ /per day 48$ /per day
Deposit
400$
0$
Description

Chery Tiggo 2 rental in Kharkiv

If you are looking for a striking city car and a powerful SUV for out-of-town driving at the same time, rent a Cherie Tiggo 2 in Kharkov. This model combines high flotation with an elaborate design. It is very popular with customers of car rental services due to its high ground clearance and fairly wide functionality.

Only high-quality materials were used for the interior decoration, and the entire "filling" is thought out so as to maximally satisfy the needs of not only the driver, but also his passengers, providing them with comfort, coziness and pleasure from the trip. The car has a complete set of airbags, air conditioning, on-board computer and a modern audio system.

The car is equipped with a reliable 1.5 liter petrol engine with a capacity of 105 hp, which works perfectly in tandem with a 4-band automatic transmission. Combined fuel consumption is only 8 liters per 100 km.

Where can I rent a Chery Tiggo 2 in Kharkov?

If you need to rent a Chery Tiggo 2 in Kharkov without a driver, please contact Narscars. This service is provided to all customers over the age of 23, whose driving experience exceeds 2 years. In our fleet there are cars that are no more than 4 years old. Car delivery is carried out anywhere in the city or Ukraine. Always clean, serviceable vehicles with a full tank are available to customers.

To conclude a contract with us, you must provide a minimum package of documents:

  • the passport;
  • identification code;
  • driver's license.

The cost of services for each customer is calculated individually. It depends on the term of the contract, the amount of the collateral provided and the availability of additional services. To place an order for a car you like, call us at the phone number listed on the website.

Reviews (3)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class SUV

Прокат Chery Tiggo 2 в Харькове

или подобный
1.5 / Бензин / Автомат
Внедорожник
Марка: Chery
Chery Tiggo 2- Narscars
Марка: Chery
  • Тип кузова Хэтчбек
  • Двигатель1.5 л 105 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)8.0 л
1-3 суток 34$ /сутки
4-9 суток 31$ /сутки
10-25 суток 29$ /сутки
26+ суток 27$ /сутки
Залог
600$
Описание

Аренда Chery Tiggo 2 в Харькове

Если вы ищете одновременно яркую машину для городской езды и мощный внедорожник для поездок за город, возьмите на прокат Чери Тигго 2 в Харькове. Эта модель сочетает в себе высокую проходимость с тщательно продуманным дизайном. Она пользуется огромной популярностью у клиентов автопрокатных сервисов за счет большого дорожного просвета и достаточно широкого функционала.

Для отделки салона использованы только качественные материалы, а вся «начинка» продумана так, чтобы максимально удовлетворить потребности не только водителя, но и его пассажиров, обеспечив им комфорт, уют и удовольствие от поездки. В автомобиле есть весь комплект подушек безопасности, кондиционер, бортовой компьютер и современная аудиосистема.

Авто оснащено надежным бензиновым двигателем объемом 1,5 л и мощностью в 105 л.с., который идеально работает в тандеме с 4-диапазонной автоматической трансмиссией. Расход топлива в смешанном цикле составляет всего 8 л на 100 км.

Где взять Chery Tiggo 2 на прокат в Харькове?

Если вам нужна аренда Chery Tiggo 2 в Харькове без водителя, обращайтесь в компанию Narscars. Данная услуга предоставляется все клиентам в возрасте от 23 лет, опыт вождения которых превышает 2 года. В нашем автопарке представлены машины, возраст которых не превышает 4 лет. Подача авто осуществляется в любую точку города или Украины. В распоряжение клиентов поступает всегда чистый, исправный транспорт с полным баком.

Чтобы заключить с нами договор, необходимо предоставить минимальный пакет документов:

  • паспорт;
  • идентификационный код;
  • водительское удостоверение.

Стоимость услуг для каждого заказчика рассчитывается индивидуально. Она зависит от срока договора, величины предоставленного залога и наличия дополнительных сервисов. Чтобы сделать заказ понравившегося авто, позвоните нам по телефону, указанному на сайте.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Внедорожник