Rent Citroen C-Elysee in Kharkiv

or similar
1.6 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • A/C
Economy
Make: Citroen
Citroen C-Elysee- Narscars
Make: Citroen
  • Body type EDAR
  • Engine1.6 L 92 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)6.5 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 47$ /per day 72$ /per day
4-9 days 44$ /per day 68$ /per day
10-25 days 40$ /per day 62$ /per day
26+ days 29$ /per day 44$ /per day
Deposit 400$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Budget car Citroen C-Elysee for rent

Citroen C-Elysee debuted in 2016. The model is distinguished from its predecessor, first of all, by the headlights. They are two-piece and elongated, visually adjacent to the radiator grille. The salon is ergonomic and comfortable, finished with quality materials. This is a family-style four-door Class B sedan ideal for measured driving. Installed gasoline engine 1.6 liters 92 hp.

This car is rented in Kharkov quite often for different purposes. The spacious trunk allows you to carry a large amount of things. To increase the space, you need to lower the backs of the second row. Thus, you can move or go on a long journey. Citroen C-Elysee is equipped with air conditioning, which makes it comfortable to operate in the hot season. The model has full power accessories.

24-hour car rental in Kharkov

On our website you can order Citroen C-Elysee for short or long term rentals at an affordable price. Car rental in Kharkiv from the NarsCars company is a guarantee of reliability and safety. We will deliver a car at a convenient address for you in a refueled, serviceable, clean form. The car will definitely be insured.

Reviews (2)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Economy

Прокат Citroen C-Elysee в Харькове

или подобный
1.6 / Бензин / Автомат
Эконом
Марка: Citroen
Citroen C-Elysee- Narscars
Марка: Citroen
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель1.6 л 92 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)6.5 л
1-3 суток 38$ /сутки
4-9 суток 36$ /сутки
10-25 суток 34$ /сутки
26+ суток 29$ /сутки
Залог
400$
Описание

Бюджетный автомобиль Citroen C-Elysee на прокат

Citroen C-Elysee дебютировал в 2016-ом году. От предшественника модель отличают, в первую очередь, фары головного освещения. Они двухсекционные и вытянутые, визуально примыкают к радиаторной решетке. Салон эргономичный и комфортный, отделанный качественными материалами. Это четырехдверный седан класса B семейного типа идеально подходит для размеренной езды. Установлен бензиновый двигатель 1,6 л на 92 л. с.

Данную машину на прокат в Харькове берут довольно часто для разных целей. Вместительный багажник позволяет перевозить большое количество вещей. Чтобы увеличить пространство, нужно опустить спинки второго ряда. Таким образом, можно осуществлять переезд или отправляться в дальнее путешествие. Citroen C-Elysee оснащен кондиционером, что делает комфортным эксплуатацию в жаркое время года. Модель имеет полный электропакет.

Круглосуточная аренда машин в Харькове

На нашем сайте можно заказать Citroen C-Elysee в краткосрочную или длительную аренду по приемлемой цене. Прокат авто в Харькове от компании NarsCars – это гарантия надежности и безопасности. Мы выполним подачу авто по удобному для вас адресу в заправленном, исправном, чистом виде. Автомобиль обязательно будет застрахован.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Эконом