Recommended

Rent Peugeot 208 in Kharkiv

or similar
1.2 / Gasoline / МТ
Economy
Make: Peugeot
Peugeot 208- Narscars
Make: Peugeot
  • Body type EDMR
  • Engine1.2 L 83 hp
  • Transmission type МТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)4.7 L
1-3 days 31$ /per day
4-9 days 29$ /per day
10-25 days 28$ /per day
26+ days 20$ /per day
Deposit
400$
Description

Rent a Peugeot 208 in Kharkov

The French concern began mass production of this compact 5-door hatchback in 2012. Since that time, renting a Peugeot 208 in Kharkov has become very popular. And this is not surprising, because its small size and amazing maneuverability make the car easy to move in conditions of heavy city traffic. Despite the external compactness, the inside of the car is quite spacious. During the trip, premium comfort can be felt not only by the driver, but also by all passengers.

The car is equipped with a reliable gasoline engine with a volume of 1.2 liters and an output of 83 hp. It works great when paired with a 5-speed manual transmission. This model is quite economical, since in the combined cycle it consumes no more than 4.7 liters for every hundred kilometers. This is a safe transport that meets the environmental standards of Euro 6.1.

Where can I rent a Peugeot 208 in Kharkov?

If you are looking for a reliable car rental service in Ukraine, please contact Narscars. We have been providing services in this area for over 7 years. Our offices are open in all major cities of the country, so we can provide the delivery of the hatchback to any address at the request of the client. Renting a Peugeot 208 in Kharkiv without a driver is available to all customers over the age of 23, whose driving experience exceeds 2 years.

If you order a car for more than 3 days, you can get it without a deposit. To book a car, there is no need to leave home, because it can be done online. To conclude a contract, you must have the following documents with you:

  • the passport;
  • TIN for citizens of Ukraine;
  • driver's license.

To calculate the exact cost, call us. Contact numbers are listed on the website.

Reviews (0)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Economy

Рекомендуем

Прокат Peugeot 208 в Харькове

или подобный
1.2 / Бензин / Механика
Эконом
Марка: Peugeot
Peugeot 208- Narscars
Марка: Peugeot
  • Тип кузова Хэтчбек
  • Двигатель1.2 л 83 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Механика
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)4.7 л
1-3 суток 31$ /сутки
4-9 суток 29$ /сутки
10-25 суток 28$ /сутки
26+ суток 25$ /сутки
Залог
400$
Описание

Аренда Peugeot 208 в Харькове

Массовое производство этого компактного 5-тидверного хэтчбека французский концерн начал в 2012 году. С того времени прокат Пежо 208 в Харькове стал пользоваться огромной популярностью. И это не удивительно, ведь его небольшие размеры и удивительная маневренность позволяют авто легко передвигаться в условиях напряженного городского трафика. Несмотря на внешнюю компактность, внутри автомобиль достаточно просторный. Во время поездки премиальный комфорт сможет ощутить не только водитель, но и все пассажиры.

В автомобиле установлен надежный бензиновый двигатель объемом 1,2 л и мощностью 83 л.с. Он прекрасно работает в паре с 5-тиступенчатой механической трансмиссией. Эта модель достаточно экономична, поскольку в смешанном цикле расходует не более 4,7 л на каждую сотню километров. Это безопасный транспорт, соответствующий экологическим нормам уровня Евро 6.1.

Где взять Peugeot 208 на прокат в Харькове?

Если вы ищете надежный автопрокатный сервис на территории Украины, обращайтесь в компанию Narscars. Мы предоставляем услуги в этой сфере уже более 7 лет. Наши представительства открыты во всех крупных городах страны, поэтому мы можем обеспечить подачу хэтчбека на любой адрес по желанию клиента. Аренда Peugeot 208 в Харькове без водителя доступна для всех заказчиков в возрасте от 23 лет, чей стаж вождения превышает 2 года.

При заказе авто более чем на 3 дня его можно получить без залога. Чтобы забронировать машину, нет необходимости выходить из дома, ведь это можно сделать в режиме онлайн. Для заключения договора необходимо иметь при себе следующие документы:

  • паспорт;
  • ИНН для граждан Украины;
  • водительские права.

Чтобы точно рассчитать стоимость, позвоните нам. Контактные телефоны указаны на сайте.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Эконом