Rent Skoda Kodiaq in Kharkiv

or similar
2.0 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • A/C
SUV
Make: Skoda
Skoda Kodiaq- Narscars
Make: Skoda
  • Body type IFAR
  • Engine2.0 L 180 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)8.3 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 132$ /per day 204$ /per day
4-9 days 115$ /per day 178$ /per day
10-25 days 100$ /per day 155$ /per day
26+ days 80$ /per day 124$ /per day
Deposit 1000$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Skoda Kodiaq rental in Kharkov

The model combines an exceptional level of comfort for the driver and passengers with great design and excellent driving characteristics. Thanks to the large ground clearance and all-wheel drive, Skoda Kodiak rental in Kharkov is possible both for city driving and for trips on suburban low-quality roads. Ordering this SUV is justified for single or family trips, company outings to nature, meetings of business partners.

A huge luggage compartment with 270 liters (the largest among cars of this class) will allow you to freely place all the necessary things because it easily adjusts to all your requirements (with the seats folded down 630 liters and more). Skoda Kodiaq rental in Kharkiv without a driver is suitable for those who seek adventure and want to discover new corners of Slobozhanshchina.

Features of renting a transport in NarsCars

We offer to rent cars of different classes in all regions of Ukraine without exception. This can be done using the services of an online service or by contacting one of our offices. Since Skoda Kodiaq for rent in Kharkov is in great demand at any time of the year, it is better to book a model in advance. When booking through the website, the daily cost may be reduced by 15%.

If you are a guest of the city or have a lack of time, order a car delivery directly to your office, the desired address, to the airport or to one of the train stations. Want to save money? Use longer - renting from two days will allow you to rent a vehicle without a deposit. Call or fill out the order form online!

Reviews (2)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class SUV

Прокат Skoda Kodiaq в Харькове

или подобный
2.0 / Бензин / Автомат
Внедорожник
Марка: Skoda
Skoda Kodiaq- Narscars
Марка: Skoda
  • Тип кузова Внедорожник
  • Двигатель2.0 л 180 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)8.3 л
1-3 суток 84$ /сутки
4-9 суток 73$ /сутки
10-25 суток 63$ /сутки
26+ суток 60$ /сутки
Залог
1000$
Описание

Аренда Skoda Kodiaq в Харькове

Модель сочетает в себе исключительный уровень комфорта для водителя и пассажиров с великолепным дизайном и отличными ходовыми характеристиками. Благодаря большому дорожному просвету и полному приводу прокат Шкода Кодьяк в Харькове возможен как для езды по городу, так и для поездок по загородным трассам низкого качества. Заказ этого внедорожника оправдан для одиночных или семейных путешествий, вылазок компанией на природу, встреч бизнес-партнеров.

Огромное багажное отделение на 270 литров (самое большое среди автомобилей этого класса) позволит свободно разместить все необходимые вещи потому что легко подстраивается под все ваши требования (при сложенных сиденьях 630 литров и больше). Аренда Skoda Kodiaq в Харькове без водителя подойдет тем, кто стремится навстречу приключениям и хочет открыть для себя новые уголки Слобожанщины.

Особенности аренды транспорта в НарсКарс

Мы предлагаем арендовать машины разных классов во всех без исключения регионах Украины. Сделать это можно, воспользовавшись услугами онлайн сервиса или обратившись в один из наших офисов. Поскольку Skoda Kodiaq на прокат в Харькове очень востребована в любое время года, бронировать модель лучше заранее. При бронировании через сайт суточная стоимость может быть снижена на 15%.

Если вы гость города или испытываете дефицит времени, закажите подачу авто непосредственно к своему офису, нужному адресу, в аэропорт или на один из вокзалов. Хотите сэкономить? Пользуйтесь дольше – аренда от двух суток позволит вам взять на прокат транспортное средство без залога. Звоните или заполняйте форму заказа онлайн!

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Внедорожник