Rent Toyota Prado in Kharkiv

or similar
4.0 / Gasoline / АТ
SUV
Make: Toyota
Toyota Prado- Narscars
Make: Toyota
  • Body type PFAR
  • Engine4.0 L 282 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)13.5 L
1-3 days 119$ /per day
4-9 days 102$ /per day
10-25 days 88$ /per day
26+ days 85$ /per day
Deposit
1500$
Description

Rent Toyota Prado in Kharkov

This is a legendary SUV that features a brutal design combined with an increased level of comfort and good handling on any type of road surface. The model is equipped with a 4-liter gasoline engine with a capacity of 249 hp. Such characteristics allow the car to effectively cope with any obstacles, overcome off-road and easily climb uphill even with a full load of the trunk. Thanks to such an all-passability, Toyota Prado is rented in Kharkov not only for city trips, but also for out-of-town travel.

In the car of the Japanese concern, four-wheel drive is combined with an automatic transmission. In the spacious salon one can feel not only comfort, but also coziness thanks to a large number of all kinds of shelves and cup holders. If desired, the salon can be easily transformed into a full-fledged cargo van, for this it is enough to fold the second and third row of seats.

Who can rent Toyota Prado in Kharkiv?

If you are already 23 years old and have a driving experience of at least 2 years, you can easily get behind the wheel of a brutal SUV and conquer more than one hundred kilometers on it in city traffic and off-road. Renting a Toyota Prado in Kharkiv without a driver is available for Narscars customers. In addition to a completely serviceable, clean and fueled SUV, they also receive:

  • A wide range of additional services;
  • Favorable prices for all services;
  • Possibility of renting with or without a deposit, with or without a driver;
  • Car delivery to any point of the city or Ukraine;

To make an order for transport or to clarify the cost of services, there is no need to come directly to our office, you just need to call us at the phone number listed on the website, or leave an application online.

Reviews (0)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class SUV

Прокат Toyota Prado в Харькове

или подобный
4.0 / Бензин / Автомат
Внедорожник
Марка: Toyota
Toyota Prado- Narscars
Марка: Toyota
  • Тип кузова Внедорожник
  • Двигатель4.0 л 282 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)13.5 л
1-3 суток 136$ /сутки
4-9 суток 116$ /сутки
10-25 суток 104$ /сутки
26+ суток 100$ /сутки
Залог
1500$
Описание

Прокат Тойота Прадо в Харькове

Это легендарный внедорожник, который отличается брутальным дизайном в сочетании с повышенным уровнем комфорта и хорошей управляемостью на дорожном полотне любого типа. Модель оснащена 4-хлитровым бензиновым двигателем мощностью в 249 л.с. Такие характеристики позволяют машине эффективно справляться с любыми препятствиями, преодолевать бездорожье и запросто подниматься в гору даже при полной загруженности багажника. Благодаря такой всепроходности Toyota Prado на прокат в Харькове берут не только для поездок по городу, но и для загородных путешествий.

В автомобиле японского концерна полный привод комбинируется с автоматической коробкой передач. В просторном салоне ощущается не только комфорт, но и уют благодаря большому количеству всевозможных полочек и подстаканников. При желании салон легко трансформируется в полноценный грузовой фургон, для этого достаточно сложить второй и третий ряд сидений.

Кому доступна аренда Toyota Prado в Харькове?

Если вам уже исполнилось 23 года и есть стаж вождения не менее 2 лет, вы запросто сможете сесть за руль брутального внедорожника и покорить на нем не одну сотню километров в городском трафике и по бездорожью. Аренда Toyota Prado в Харькове без водителя доступна для клиентов компании Narscars. Кроме полностью исправного, чистого и заправленного внедорожника они также получают:

  • Широкий спектр дополнительных сервисов;
  • Выгодные расценки на все услуги;
  • Подачу машины в любую точку города или Украины;

Чтобы сделать заказ транспорта или уточнить стоимость услуг, нет необходимости приезжать непосредственно к нам в офис, достаточно просто позвонить нам по телефону, указанному на сайте, или оставить заявку онлайн.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Внедорожник