1. Narscars
  2. Car rental in Lviv
  3. Hyundai Elantra 2019

Rent Hyundai Elantra 2019 in Lviv

or similar
1.6 / Gasoline / АТ
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • A/C
Middle
Make: Hyundai
Hyundai Elantra 2019- Narscars
Make: Hyundai
  • Body type CDAR
  • Engine1.6 L 128 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)7.2 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 54$ /per day 69$ /per day 84$ /per day
4-9 days 49$ /per day 63$ /per day 76$ /per day
10-25 days 45$ /per day 58$ /per day 70$ /per day
26+ days 34$ /per day 44$ /per day 53$ /per day
Deposit 500$ 250$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Rent a car Hyundai Elantra 2019 in Lviv

Hyundai Elantra 2019 is a Korean sedan that has become a real bestseller in the United States, and now the model has appeared on the roads of Ukraine. Unlike previous models, the new Elantra has a more aggressive design and increased rigidity of the engine shield. The steering is perfectly tuned in it, and the suspension does not resist active driving. The car is equipped with a blind spot monitoring system and a collision avoidance assistant when reversing.

Hyundai Elantra attracts attention with a sophisticated body silhouette, original style of 17-inch alloy wheels and a new sporty design. You can rent a car in Lviv at any time of the day through the Narscars company. Choose this model if comfort while traveling is important to you, because it is equipped with climate control system, cruise control and multifunction steering wheel. If you love listening to music on the road, you'll love the 7-inch multimedia system with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto support.

Benefits of renting Hyundai Elantra 2019 in Lviv

Rent a car in Lviv from Narscars means new, clean, insured and fully ready-to-travel cars. 90% of our clients recommend to friends to use our services. Call us, managers will quickly arrange a rental and deliver the car to anywhere in the city or country.

Reviews (3)
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Middle

Прокат Hyundai Elantra 2019 во Львове

или подобный
1.6 / Бензин / Автомат
Средний
Марка: Hyundai
Hyundai Elantra 2019- Narscars
Марка: Hyundai
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель1.6 л 128 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)7.2 л
1-3 суток 48$ /сутки
4-9 суток 44$ /сутки
10-25 суток 41$ /сутки
26+ суток 35$ /сутки
Залог
600$
Описание

Аренда машины Hyundai Elantra 2019 во Львове

Hyundai Elantra 2019 – это корейский седан, который стал настоящим бестселлером в США, и теперь модель появилась и на дорогах Украины. В отличие от предыдущих моделей новая Элантра отличается более агрессивным дизайном и повышенной жесткостью моторного щита. В ней прекрасно настроено рулевое управление, а подвеска не противится активной езде. Автомобиль оснащен системой мониторинга слепых зон и ассистентом предупреждения столкновений при движении задним ходом.

Хюндай Элантра привлекает внимание утонченным силуэтом кузова, оригинальной стилистикой 17-дюймовых легкосплавных колесных дисков и новым спортивным дизайном. Взять на прокат авто во Львове можно в любое время суток через компанию Narscars. Выбирайте эту модель, если Вам важен комфорт во время путешествия, ведь она оснащена системой климат контроля, круиз контролем и мультирулем. Если вы любите слушать в дороге музыку, Вам понравиться мультимедийная система с 7-дюймовым экраном, с поддержкой Apple CarPlay и Android Auto.

Прокат авто во Львове

Аренда авто во Львове от Нарскарс – это новые, чистые, застрахованные и полностью готовые к путешествию автомобили. 90% наших клиентов рекомендуют знакомым пользоваться нашими услугами. Звоните, менеджеры быстро оформят прокат и доставят автомобиль в любую точку города или страны.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Средний