Rent Skoda Fabia in Lviv

or similar
1.4 / Gasoline / МТ
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • A/C
Economy
Make: Skoda
Skoda Fabia- Narscars
Make: Skoda
  • Body type EDMR
  • Engine1.4 L 85 hp
  • Transmission type МТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)5.9 L
Rental prices
Reduce deposit
1-3 days 40$ /per day 62$ /per day
4-9 days 37$ /per day 57$ /per day
10-25 days 35$ /per day 54$ /per day
26+ days 25$ /per day 38$ /per day
Deposit 300$ 0$
Book in one click
Description

Car rental Skoda Fabia in Lviv

Skoda Fabia is a subcompact five-door hatchback powered by a 1.4-liter petrol engine producing 85 hp for a comfortable journey, it is equipped with air conditioning, front power windows and USB. The model is very nimble, conveniently parks and has low fuel consumption both when driving on the highway and in urban areas.

Do you like to travel in comfort? Rent a Skoda Fabia car in Lviv from Narscars. The car is easy to operate, has a compact size and a spacious trunk. It is a dynamic and stylish model with comfortable driver and passenger seats. They can cover long distances without fatigue. It accelerates to 100 km / h in 12.2 s. Average fuel consumption in the combined cycle is only 5.9 liters.

Skoda Fabia rental in Lviv daily

If you need an economical compact car for daily rent in Lviv, please contact Narscars. You can rent a new car from us for a period from days to several months, with or without a deposit. A clean, serviceable and fully fueled Skoda Fabia will be delivered by our managers to anywhere in the city or country. You can pay for services online. 90% of our clients are completely satisfied with the quality of service. If you have any questions about renting, call and our experts will provide you with comprehensive information.

Reviews (7)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Economy

Прокат Skoda Fabia во Львове

или подобный
1.4 / Бензин / Механика
Эконом
Марка: Skoda
Skoda Fabia- Narscars
Марка: Skoda
  • Тип кузова Хэтчбек
  • Двигатель1.4 л 85 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Механика
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)5.9 л
1-3 суток 29$ /сутки
4-9 суток 27$ /сутки
10-25 суток 26$ /сутки
26+ суток 22$ /сутки
Залог
400$
Описание

Прокат авто Skoda Fabia во Львове

Skoda Fabia – это субкомпактный пятидверный хэтчбек на бензиновом 1,4-литровом двигателе, выдающем 85 л. с. Для комфортного путешествия он оснащен кондиционером, передними электростеклоподъемниками и USB. Модель очень юркая, удобно паркуется и отличается низким расходом топлива как при езде на трассе, так и в городской черте.

Вы любите путешествовать с комфортом? Возьмите на прокат авто Шкода Фабиа во Львове от Narscars. Машина проста в управлении, имеет компактный размер и вместительный багажник. Это динамичная и стильная модель с удобными водительскими и пассажирскими сидениями. В них можно преодолевать без усталости большие расстояния. До 100 км/ч она разгоняется за 12,2 с. Средний расход топлива в смешанном цикле составляет всего 5,9 л.

Аренда Шкода Фабия во Львове посуточно

Если вам нужна экономная компактная машина на прокат во Львове посуточно, обращайтесь в компанию Narscars. У нас можно арендовать новый автомобиль на срок от суток до нескольких месяцев, с залогом и без него. Чистая, исправная и полностью заправленная Шкода Фабиа будет доставлена нашими менеджерами в любую точку города или страны. Оплату услуг можно произвести онлайн. 90% наших клиентов остаются полностью довольными качеством предоставления услуг. Если у вас остались вопросы об оформлении аренды, звоните, и наши специалисты предоставят исчерпывающую информацию.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Эконом