Recommended

Rent Toyota Corolla 2021 in Lviv

or similar
1.6 / Gasoline / АТ
Middle
Make: Toyota
Toyota Corolla 2021- Narscars
Make: Toyota
  • Body type CDAR
  • Engine1.6 L 122 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)6.3 L
1-3 days 42$ /per day
4-9 days 38$ /per day
10-25 days 35$ /per day
26+ days 32$ /per day
Deposit
600$
Description

Rent Toyota Corolla 2021 in Lviv

This is a restyled version of the 12th generation of the famous sedan. The model was first presented at the international auto show in the Chinese city of Gauangzhou back in 2018, but due to too low sales, the developers decided to slightly transform the car and improve its equipment. The new version is equipped with a 1.6 liter gasoline engine with a capacity of 122 hp, while the model is very economical, since it consumes an average of 6.3 liters per 100 km.

Renting a Toyota Corolla 2021 in Lviv has become popular due to its improved driving performance, improved sound insulation and a high level of safety. Additional comfort during the trip to the driver is provided by comfortable seats, an intuitive digital instrument panel, a multifunction steering wheel decorated with the corporate logo and a modern multimedia system. The car has dual-zone climate control, wireless charging of gadgets, heated seats and many other options.

Where to rent a Toyota Corolla 2021 in Lviv?

If you are 23 years old and have at least 2 years of driving experience, you can rent a Toyota Corolla 2021 in Lviv without a driver from Narscars. We have been the leaders of the car rental market in Ukraine for more than 7 years. Our representative offices are open in all major cities of the country, so we can provide delivery of the transport you like to any address you are interested in. Cooperation with us has other advantages:

  • flexible prices;
  • car fleet of cars not older than 4 years;
  • booking a car and paying for services online;
  • rental without deposit;
  • minimum package of documents and fast processing;
  • a wide range of additional services.

To place an order or calculate the approximate cost of services, call us at the phones listed on the website.

Reviews (0)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Middle

Рекомендуем

Прокат Toyota Corolla 2021 во Львове

или подобный
1.6 / Бензин / Автомат
Средний
Марка: Toyota
Toyota Corolla 2021- Narscars
Марка: Toyota
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель1.6 л 122 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)6.3 л
1-3 суток 48$ /сутки
4-9 суток 44$ /сутки
10-25 суток 41$ /сутки
26+ суток 37$ /сутки
Залог
600$
Описание

Аренда Toyota Corolla 2021 во Львове

Это рестайлинговая версия 12 поколения знаменитого седана. Модель впервые была представлена на международном автосалоне в китайском городе Гауанчжоу еще в 2018 году, но из-за слишком низких продаж разработчики решили слегка преобразить машину и улучшить ее комплектацию. Новая версия оснащена бензиновым двигателем объемом 1,6 л и мощностью в 122 л.с., при этом модель является весьма экономичной, поскольку расходует в среднем до 6,3 л на каждые 100 км.

Прокат Тойота Королла 2021 во Львове стал пользоваться популярностью благодаря ее улучшенным ездовым качествам, доработанной шумоизоляции и высокому уровню безопасности. Дополнительный комфорт во время поездки водителю обеспечивают удобные кресла, интуитивно понятная цифровая панель приборов, украшенный фирменной эмблемой многофункциональный руль и современная мультимедийная система. В машине предусмотрен двузонный климат-контроль, беспроводная зарядка гаджетов, подогрев сидений и множество других опций.

Где взять Toyota Corolla 2021 на прокат во Львове?

Если вам исполнилось 23 года и есть не менее 2 лет водительского стажа, для вас доступна аренда Toyota Corolla 2021 во Львове без водителя от компании Narscars. Мы уже более 7 лет являемся лидерами автопрокатного рынка Украины. Наши представительства открыты во всех крупных городах страны, поэтому мы можем обеспечить подачу понравившегося вам транспорта на любой интересующий вас адрес. Сотрудничество с нами обладает и другими преимуществами:

  • гибкие цены;
  • автопарк из авто не старше 4 лет;
  • бронирование авто и оплата услуг онлайн;
  • прокат без залога;
  • минимальный пакет документов и быстрое оформление;
  • большой ассортимент дополнительных сервисов.

Чтобы сделать заказ или рассчитать ориентировочную стоимость услуг, позвоните нам по телефонам, которые указаны на сайте.

Отзывы (0)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону? +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей?
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Средний