Rent Mazda 3 in Kharkiv

or similar
2.0 / Gasoline / АТ
Middle
Make: Mazda
Mazda 3- Narscars
Make: Mazda
  • Body type CDAR
  • Engine2.0 L 145 hp
  • Transmission type АТ
  • Fuel type Gasoline
  • Fuel consumption (average)7.3 L
1-3 days 40$ /per day
4-9 days 37$ /per day
10-25 days 34$ /per day
26+ days 30$ /per day
Deposit
600$
Description

Rent Mazda 3 in Kharkiv

A bright exterior with a brutal front, slanted optics make the Mazda 3 a very popular car in the car rental market, and the Japanese quality of materials only secure the status of a TOP car for the sedan. Mazda 3 is the embodiment of Japanese aesthetics in all its manifestations. Automotive engineers have removed from the car all the elements that overload its image.

The salon is equipped with a multimedia complex with a touch screen with support for Apple CarPlay and Android Auto and a variety of speakers located throughout the cabin. A roomy cabin can easily accommodate 4 people, and embossed seats with lateral support and a back profile will not let you get tired on the way. Under the hood is a 2-liter gasoline engine with a capacity of 145 horsepower and fuel consumption of 7.3 liters in the combined cycle.
 
To rent a Japanese car you will need:

  • The passport.
  • Driver's license.
  • TIN (for citizens of Ukraine).
  • Driving experience from 2 years.
  • Age over 23 years.

No matter how you look at this sedan, it looks sophisticated, efficient and grandiose. The Japanese auto industry staked on attractiveness and swiftness, which became 100% justified.

You can rent a Mazda 3 in Narskars with a deposit or with Full insurance, with or without drivers, with delivery of a car to an address or return in another city. Our company provides a wide range of additional services for the comfort of its customers. Call and book Mazda 3 now at narscars.com.ua/en.

Reviews (0)
Video
Rent terms

Have questions? Write to us!

Use the feedback form or
call us on the phone? +38 067 120 7318

By clicking the "Send" button, you agree to our?
Privacy Policy

Alternatives in the class Middle

Прокат Mazda 3 в Харькове

или подобный
2.0 / Бензин / Автомат
Средний
Марка: Mazda
Mazda 3- Narscars
Марка: Mazda
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Двигатель2.0 л 145 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
  • Расход топлива (средний)7.3 л
1-3 суток 40$ /сутки
4-9 суток 37$ /сутки
10-25 суток 34$ /сутки
26+ суток 30$ /сутки
Залог
600$
Описание

Арендовать Мазда 3 в Харькове 

Яркий экстерьер с брутальным передом, раскосой оптикой делают Mazda 3 очень востребованным автомобилем на автопрокатном рынке, а японское качество материалов только закрепляют за седаном статус ТОП автомобиля. Мазда 3 – это олицетворение японской эстетики во всех ее проявлениях. Инженеры автопрома убрали с автомобиля все элементы, перегружающие его образ. 

Салон оборудован мультимедийным комплексом с сенсорным дисплеем с поддержкой Apple CarPlay и Android Auto и множеством динамиков, размещенных по всему салону. Вместительный салон с легкостью разместит 4 человек, а рельефные кресла с боковой поддержкой и профилем спины не дадут устать вам в пути. Под капотом находиться 2 литровый бензиновый двигатель мощностью 145 лошадиных сил и расходом топлива 7,3 литра в смешанном цикле.
 
Для аренды японского автомобиля потребуется:

  • Паспорт. 
  • Водительское удостоверение.
  • ИНН (для граждан Украины).
  • Стаж вождения от 2 лет.
  • Возраст больше 23 лет.

С какой стороны не посмотри на этот седан выглядит он утонченно, эффективно и грандиозно. Ставка японским автопромом была сделана на привлекательность и стремительность, что стало оправданным на все 100%. 

Арендовать Мазда 3 в Нарскарсе можно с залогом или с Полной страховкой, с водителей или без него, с подачей авто по адресу или возвратом в другом городе. Наша компания предоставляет большой перечень дополнительных услуг для комфорта своих клиентов. Звоните и бронируйте Mazda 3 уже сейчас на narscars.com.ua.

Отзывы (5)
Видео
Условия аренды

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам!

Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи или
позвоните нам по телефону +38 067 120 7318

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы подтверждаете согласие с нашей
Политикой конфиденциальности

Альтернативы в классе Средний